Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 137 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

Excellent Stay

By

16 octubre 2014

My husband and I stayed in Jackson for a wedding. This hotel was perfect for our trip. Everything was updated and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is also in a great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

16 octubre 2014

club

We had a great experience while staying there! The staff went above and beyond. Would recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and clean room mattress qualitiy

By

14 octubre 2014

I have stayed at this Hotel for business over the past 7 years. Great location and the hotel is always clean. I do think the mattress is not as comfortable as they were in the past. You might want to update them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 octubre 2014

Overall experience was great. Absolutely no complaings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying here was very nice!

By

04 octubre 2014

club

The hotel is attractive, the staff helpful and the service just great. Has a small but nice shopping center and restaurant next door within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Just an overall pleasant experience! Overly comfortable bed with nice clean sheets and very comfortable environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

01 octubre 2014

club

I was greeted with a smile and welcomed to the hotel.

Everything was ready and the room was cooled down for me.

The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful.

The room and bathroom was clean and fresh and I had a very comfortable sleep.

I will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room/Bad internet

By

29 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice, the room is great however the internet is terrible. Like most business travelers, I always look for a clean, decent room but if the internet is bad, it doesn't matter how nice the room is. In this age of technology, having a bad internet connection is inexcuseable.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 octubre 2014
Dear Jeff467, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the room you had. We would like to apologize for the challenges you have experienced with our Internet connection. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Please be assured that your comments have been noted and will be used for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Flowood

By

25 septiembre 2014

club

WE come here a few times a year to visit family and have tried several properties but this is our favorite and now only place we will choose for future visits!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Will definately staff at this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room- Terrible Internet

By

22 septiembre 2014

This hotel seemed to be a newer one with very nice rooms. I was very pleased with the location, very close to good restaurants. The only bad thing for me was the internet. The connection in this hotel is horrible. I was on the first floor, not very far from the lobby and still barely had 2 bars of signal. Luckily there is a Lowe's store beside the hotel and both their corporate and guest network could be connected to from inside my room (I work for Lowe's). With all the technology today, I don't understand how any hotel can have sub-par internet. This is one of the most important tools that is used in business and it would seem if YOUR business depended on business travelers, you wouldn't allow your internet quality to be in question. I will stay here again but wouldn't if I didn't know I could get internet from the business next door. Also, I didn't complain to the staff. In my travels I've found that the staff can call someone if the internet is down but can rarely do anything about the quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2014
Thank you for choosing Holiday Express & Suites Flowood as your hotel preference. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is our regret to hear your dissatisfaction with our internet service on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience or discomfort it may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Sincerely, Jeff Nail General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

19 septiembre 2014

club

Friendly, helpful staff; convenient location; enjoyed the manager's reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información