Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Franklin

85 Neha Drive , Franklin, Kentucky 42134

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 160 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

160opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Breakfast

By

20 julio 2021

Breakfast was excellent Mon. - Thurs. Nice staff. area was well kept. Breakfast was the best part of staying at Holiday Inn. On Friday - Sun I could tell a different cook, prepare the food ,overall food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding employee-Lisa

By

07 enero 2020

My husband left his wallet and checkbook and cash on the desk. We had driven for 2 hrs when he realized he didn't have it. I called the hotel and Lisa ran to the room to see if it was there. She retrieved it for us and went above and beyond my expectations to FedEx it to us. I can't say enough about her honesty and integrity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and hospitality

By

02 julio 2019

a group of us stayed here for 2 days for a family reunion and to visit. Nashville. At first we were skeptical because there was a ladder and paint cans in the lobby. They are remodeling. However, the workers had completed the breakfast, lounge area and it is lovely. Don't expect to get a large group in there but we fit. They left for the week-end so it was quiet and peaceful. breakroom hostess, Mary was a kind, polite woman who worked quitely but impeccable to keep that area spotless. The food was standard fair but some love thrown in by Mary. Loved the large cinnamon rolls! We all stayed an extra night due to the clean clean rooms and comfortable beds. We enjoyed the outdoor veranda where we could all sit and visit.
The staff, Caytlin? and others were quick to help although their computers slow. Yes we all planned another stay, good location right off 65 and about 45 min. from nashville. thanks y'all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad stay

By

20 octubre 2014

The room had a few bulbs out, and the lamp fixtures and details of the room needed a good dusting and wipe down. Didn't affect the stay, but we would have had more peace of mind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Very friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and pillows. Only drawback no lounge for adult beverages. Will stay here again on business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of choice. Choose this hotel brand because we wanted a good sleep and I knew the beds were good after a long days driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

15 octubre 2014

Great customer service and good clean hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Good hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff

By

14 octubre 2014

club

The staff was excellent. Rob and Lane made my stay a wonderful pleasure. The breakfast ladies made the morning a great start to the day. All in all this is a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

11 octubre 2014

club

We experienced a great night from the professional welcome to the cleanliness and comfort of the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Good evening! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at my facility. Each and every one of us take a lot of pride and affection in what we do and what you experienced is a 100% pure unadulterated southern hospitality. In one word we are genuine. That is what we precisely all work so hard & tenaciously everyday so we can hear what you just summed it up in a perfect phrase like the one you wrote. I share yours and other guest comments from here and elsewhere to energize my team's spirits & to make every guest experience count....well that's how we make our living. So thank you once again for caring to write we look forward to welcoming you back. Yours truly santosh xavier
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy traeler

By

08 octubre 2014

I have to say that this is the most convenient and comfortable hotel I have stayed in in a long time. I have stayed in many hotels in Chicago and I can say without hesitation that it is as good as or better than those in the Miracle Mile. I definitely suggest a stay in this hotel. It is right off of Interstate 65, but the room is so sound, you would never know it. Lots of food choices and shopping. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was good and well stocked with hot food as well. The hotel was extremely clean and the rooms impeccable.

I will be going to Hawaii and hope the hotel chain there is as good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 octubre 2014

club

Rob at the front desk went out of his way to be very helpful regarding the hotel and local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 octubre 2014

club

I have stayed here several times and the staff are always great. The rooms are wonderful and very clean. We love staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información