Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Gas City

4914 North Beaner Boulevard , Gas City, Indiana 46933

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 102 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

102opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    51
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Badly in need of refurbishing.

By

21 octubre 2014

This hotel is in great need of refurbishing. The bed linens were thin and worn…... Pillows dirty The overall condition needed updating. i would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistant

By

16 octubre 2014

The brand of hotel is consistant. If you check into one you can expect the same at the next one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room.

By

15 octubre 2014

club

We found the rooms to be quite nice and clean. The pool area was really nice. We really enjoyed the big breakfast before heading out to begin our day. The staff was very friendly. The bed could have been a little softer but other then that it was a nice hotel and we will stay there again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gas City Holiday Inn Express Review

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Wonderful facility and staff. Great price value except over a college parents weekend. The price DOUBLED!

But it was very convenient and comfortable.

TJ

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed; good breakfast; great service

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Comfortable bed; cleanliness; good service; hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed; nice pool

By

09 octubre 2014

club

We visited my daughter at Taylor University, and it was nice and close. I was glad to use my reward points to help pay for the stay. The TV was dusty--so I can't rate high for cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 octubre 2014

Staff was very helpful and willing to be of help at anytime. It was a plus to have towels in the foyer for all the antique car owners to clean off their cars.

Hotel is very clean and beds comfortable.

We will be staying at this same hotel location again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room needs thorough cleaning

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this was definitely the worst. Our room had large stains on the floor and stains on the lounge chair/ottoman. The TV stand was lower than the bed - making it difficult to watch when lying in bed. The pillows were definitely due for replacement. The staff was OK but informed us when we checked in that they were booked solid with a car show and were already very busy.

There aren't many hotel options in the Gas City/Upland area, and the lack of competition may mean that this hotel doesn't get cleaned/updated regularly.

Hopefully, we won't have another experience like this one if we stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
Thank you for your recent feedback we greatly appreciate it. We do apologize you did not completely enjoy your stay with us we do have a full renovation planned and in progress so we hope you do come back and see us. Emmett Hailey GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but "dated" room

By

28 septiembre 2014

Not the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
Thank you for your recent feedback we greatly appreciate it. We do apologize you did not completely enjoy your stay with us we do have a full renovation planned and in progress so we hope you do come back and see us. Emmett Hailey GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Comfortable Rooms

By

22 septiembre 2014

club

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and absolutely loved every minute of it we will definitely be back again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My (/15/14 stay

By

22 septiembre 2014

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Unfortunately no Business Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean. Clean

By

21 septiembre 2014

club

Beds were triple sheeted.. Clean bathroom. Clean hallways
Very well maintaned

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información