Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland

Theatreland 165 West Nile Street , Glasgow, G1 2RL

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 411 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

City break with young children

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Arrived early but this was no problem for the staff who allowed us into our room. Travelled alone with two young children who were made to feel welcome by staff. Comfortable room, in great location, with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round and great stay...

By

20 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Stopped over for the night at this Hotel and have a great experience. The staff were warm and friendly and the hotel clean and comfortable. The breakfast was varied and plentiful what more can you ask for.. Definitely worth a stay ;-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab location, fab stay

By

20 octubre 2014

club

This hotel is in a great location, near shops and restaurants. The staff were really helpful, the room was spotless and we had a great stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable and good location

By

20 octubre 2014

Ideal for business other than WI-FI which was poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What an experience

By

16 octubre 2014

club

First off let me say that my wife and I attended at the hotel courtesy of a prize for winning a raffle at my place of work. Having never been to the hotel before my expectations were, shall we say mixed.
Our stay was excellent from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. Excellent reception staff, breakfast staff and cleaning staff. Very pleasant surroundings and the room was great. All that plus the addition of a warm breakfast was the icing on the cake. One of my big worries was where to park the car. Again no problem a deal with the car park adjacent to the hotel meant that I could leave my car for 12 hours overnight for £12 a bargain. Plenty to do in the area in relation shopping and eating out. This hotel is well worth a visit and if you book well in advance there are some great deals to be had.
Well done one and all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Many Thanks for your great review! It is always fantastic to read that the team have exceeded the expectatios of our guests! We hope to see you again for your next trip to Glasgow! Regards, Tracey Sweeney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great surprise.

By

15 octubre 2014

club

Let me start of by saying that our stay was with courtesy of the hotel who provided a prize for our local care home fete earlier this year.
So, where would I start? Excellent staff, lovely room, very comfortable, easy walk to a multitude of shops, cafe's and restaurants as well as the theatres of course. My concern was parking but a deal with the car park directly across from the hotel at £12 for 24 hours gave me peace of mind.
The reception staff were excellent as were the breakfast team and cleaners all in all a great experience and with advance booking deals this is certainly a hotel worth considering when in the city.

Well done my wife and I will definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, It is always fantastic to read about our guests having a really positive experience with us here at the hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future for your next stay in the city. Thank You for your lovely comments. Regards, Tracey Sweeney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 octubre 2014

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and in an ideal location and was good value for money

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank You for taking the time to write your positive comments regarding your recent stay! We hope to see you back at the hotel again for your next visit to Glasgow. Regards, Tracey Sweeney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Great Location,Excellent Value for money and good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank You for taking the time to write your lovely comments. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future! Regards, Tracey Sweeney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed, clean room and good breakfast

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Good central position - near bus station for connection to onward travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank You for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again! Regards, Tracey Sweeney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Choice

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Comfortable and functional - shame the shower caps are too small!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank You for your comments! We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again soon! Regards, Tracey Sweeney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable stay.

By

08 octubre 2014

Great location as just a 2 minute walk to main shopping area. Staff helpful and friendly. Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast good with plenty to choose from. Overall, we will certainly be coming back to this hotel again. Would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely 4 star review. Thank you for your kind words regarding how helpful and friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to Glasgow in the near future. Kind Regards, Andrew Carse Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Very Friendly Staff

By

06 octubre 2014

We found the Holiday Inn Express to be a lovely place to stay with very friendly staff, comfortable beds and the hotel was immaculate.

Great location for Bus Station, Concert Hall and not forgetting the vast shopping area.

Breakfast was lovely but would have liked a slice of bacon or two!

A very valuable item was left in the room by mistake and having gone back a few hours later, after we had checked out, we were delighted to discover the item was in the safe - thank you to the staff member who found it and handed it in.

We would certainly recommend this hotel and would have no hesitation in staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. I am delighted to hear your kind words regarding our staff, facilities and location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Glasgow soon. Kind Regards, Andrew Carse Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información