Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Montmeló

Cami de Can Gordi 15 Pol. Ind. Can Gordi - Can Catala , Granollers, 08403

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 30 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

30opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    13
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Watch your belongings in the breakfast room.

By

04 agosto 2019

I am writing a second review as my first one has not been posted or even acknowledged by the hotel. While getting breakfast on Sunday, 28th July, my bag (money, bank card, mobile and return tickets home inside) was stolen from the table by someone who had managed to get into the hotel from outside. Needless to say, we didn't have breakfast. The receptionist said that she had been attending to a guest and didn't see anything. We have had no reply to emails and nothing from the hotel management in way of an apology. Another guest saw the person and gave his description to the receptionist. We spent the morning at the police station and hoped that in the week that has gone by since the event, we would have been contacted with the results from the security cameras or at least would have heard something from the hotel. We are very disappointed with the service and lack of follow-up concerning the disagreeable end to our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una vergënza

By

01 agosto 2019

Como ya les indique estaba en la habitacion 310 y estaba que le enseñe las fotos a la de recepción y es una vergüenza de como tienen los baños de hongos, goteras....
Los desayunos una guerra campal con los Coreanos, Chinos o Japones. Dichos inquilinos se llevavan todo lo que pillaban fuera de las instalaciones. Cuando bien saben que no lo pueden hacer. Sin vigilancia por parte de nadie.
Cuando bajaba a desayunar NO HABIA DE NADA.

Ya se lo he comunicado a mi empresa que no se vuelva a coger dicho hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My bag was stolen as I was just about to have breakfast

By

01 agosto 2019

To be honest, the hotel was very nice. The bedroom was clean and comfortable though there was a bit of noise from the room next door at night. The BIG problem was that on leaving the breakfast table to get a coffee, somebody took my bag, which included my mobile, money, bank card and return tickets home. I had turned round for 30 seconds. Other guests said they saw someone take the bag and gave his description. I ran outside but a car sped away and I was unable to do anything more. The receptionist said she was attending a guest and hadn't seen anything. We had to get a taxi to the police station but the hotel offered no advice or compensation. How did someone walk off the street and get into the breakfast area? We expect to look after our things very carefully in public spaces but inside a space only for guests? The receptionist even said that it had happened before. Now, the hotel has not even replied to my emails after 4 days, not even an apology. If you go to this hotel, please look after your belongings at every moment - even when you get up for a cup of coffee. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will see this and get in touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

F1 Hotel with a big price

By

04 junio 2019

club

This is a cheap hotel with no ac no soap and very old furniture and a bad breakfast not use to that from IHG I was in Shanghai for a week at a IHG express at half the price which was great thought it would be the same but this is a CHEAP style and maintain hotel..... This is not what i expect from IHG I want a clean room soap and shampoo and ac in my room that works and a good breakfast that is not much..... and have the manage tell you to get a blanket a 3:00 o'clock AM if the heat did not work .......is the worst answer i have heard form a manager........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beurteilung

By

30 septiembre 2014

Sauberkeit und Zimmer ok, aber das Zimmer hatte einen ganz üblen Geruch. Auch Lüften hat hier nicht geholfen.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 octubre 2014
Sehr geehrter Racer13, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um Ihren letzten Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie aufgrund des Geruchs der Zimmer erlebt haben. Wir nehmen jedes Feedback ernst und bedauern aufrichtig, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen nicht gerecht werden konnten. Wir wissen natürlich, dass Sie bei Unterkünften eine große Auswahl haben und hoffen, dass Sie sich auch bei zukünftigen Reisen für IHG entscheiden werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Myrna M Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Granollers Septiembre 14

By

24 septiembre 2014

Habitación cómoda y estancia relajada. Personal muy atento e instalaciones cómodas

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2014
Estimado Sr., Muchas gracias por su valoración. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia. La opinión que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestro servicio. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo en un futuro. Atentamente, Estefania Gascón Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

two times breakfast without coffee

By

14 septiembre 2014

club

I didn´t asked for Sofa bed in single guest room, and the staff ignored my request to remove it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Pecalz, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service from our staff. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely, Estefania Gascón Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen trato desayuno regular

By

04 septiembre 2014

Hotel muy correcto, trato excelente. Conexión de internet gratuita. El único pero es la poca variedad del desayuno.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Estimado j13mateos, Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia y sobretodo de nuestro servicio. Con respecto al desayuno, tomamos nota de sus comentarios para proporcionar un mejor servicio en un futuro. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente, Estefania Gascón Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freundliches Personal

By

28 agosto 2014

Auskünfte über Stadtbesichtigung oder Bus oder Taxiservice war hervorragendf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

25 agosto 2014

club

Hotel personnel very friendly & helpful. We got a clear explanation to find the metro station to Barcelona City. Furthermore she recommended us to buy a special value ticket for 5 persons = 14 Euros (both ways). Metro station is 5 minutes away by car (5 km). Rooms are clean. One room had smoking smell. Without any question we were offered a new room. Next morning the breakfast room was crowded by a bus group (bad timing). But the staff arranged best to serve the guests. I know no better hotel in a city like Barcelona by this price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena relación calidad-precio

By

23 agosto 2014

Muy buena relación calidad/precio.Camas cómodas, baño amplio.
Quitaría la moqueta de los pasillos para una mayor higiene,con tanta gente es imposible tenerla limpia.
Desayuno e instalaciones suficiente. Personal atento y se agradecen las máquinas expendedoras en un apartado de la recepción.
Muy tranquilo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 agosto 2014

Enjoyed our stay. We were there with 2 grand children and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información