Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Winfield - Teays Valley

941 State Route 34 , Hurricane, West Virginia 25526-7093

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 68 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

68opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    37
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Respite after long day on the road

By

17 junio 2021

Holiday Inn Express Winfield was a respite for our family after 9 hours on the road. Lisa was friendly and answered our many questions from restaurant recommendations to the history behind the name Hurricane. She allowed our family of 7 to eat our pizza from Marco's in the dining area and provided paper plates. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool. We had rooms next to each other. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the lighted mirror in the bathroom. Nice to have breakfast of eggs and bacon and delicious cinnamon rolls. Thanks for a great start to a family vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

18 mayo 2021

We recently stayed with a girls soccer team at your hotel. This was a wonderful experience. We were welcomed from the start by Lisa at the front desk. She continued to be amazing the entire stay! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst Holiday Inn express I've ever stayed at

By

04 abril 2021

club

This property was dirty, floors, carpet, elevator . The coffee maker did not work, The bedding was not Holiday Inn quality at all. The frig did not have a freezer ( all the ones I've stayed at before have had).
I was going to report coffee maker on my check out, but after waiting at the desk for 5 minutes and no one there, I left my key and left. I had stayed at another Holiday Inn express the week prior and gave it an outstanding rating. This hotel needs to be updated badly. (The rooms).
I feel the price was not justified.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great -- helpfuk staff

By

02 octubre 2014

Found to be a convenient location on our trip home. An easy access to from the highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to be helpful to our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Travled to the area on training business, the training staff recomened this hotel, and I'm glad they did. It was an excelleant place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2014
Thank you for your nice review, and thanks to your training staff for recommending us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay at

By

30 septiembre 2014

Had a nice room and all the comforts of home. I would recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
We are glad you felt at home while staying with us during your recent travels. Thank you for your kind review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast selections

By

16 septiembre 2014

club

Breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold items so that you could have a quick or leisurely breakfast depending on what fits your schedule. Staff kept the breakfast area clean and well stocked. Bed was comfortable with great pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad our guests are able to sleep well and be refreshed for whatever the day may hold for them!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff /Very comfortable bed

By

07 septiembre 2014

club

I have to call and ask what kind of mattress was on the bed. I have a back problem and usually wake up three or more times at night but I didn't wake up once and in the morning felt well rested and without a sore back.
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! Our Beauty Rest mattresses are a hit with most gusts and we are glad you enjoyed a restful nights sleep.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reunion

By

05 septiembre 2014

club

clean room, big and comfortable, breakfast very good, staff friendly, nice location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks. Our staff loves knowing we have provided our guests with a clean comfortable stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasent surprise

By

02 septiembre 2014

club

It was difficult finding an available room during the Labor Day week, The most TV channels ever. One of the largest and nicest rooms I have used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor mantainace

By

26 agosto 2014

The fan over the whirlpool tub didn't work and hung out of the ceiling, tub spout dripped water all night and toilet ran the whole time of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem with billing & checkout

By

19 agosto 2014

club

We had wedding party requiring 4 rooms over a 3 day period. One room was completly paid for by the wedding party while the other 3 rooms were going to be paid for by the guests. The party of the room that had been paid for was told on Saturday morning that they needed to check out (1 day early) because their room had only bee paid for for 2 days. This required a personal visit by myself to the hotel to correct this issue because the person working the front desk could not figure out the issues over the phone. This was eventually corrected on Saturday afternoon. Sunday morning, my sister calls me to inform me her room had been paid for but shouldn't have benn. Holiday Inn eventually figured out the problem & issued by credit card a refund. When I had spoken with the hotel manager to make these reervations, I was very clear on what room would be paid for, who was staying in it & the rooms that would be paid for by the guests. With all the activities planned for the weekend my son was getting married, this was the last thing I needed to deal with.

Frustrated in Hurricane, WV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información