Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 65 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

65opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    42
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nasty

By

07 agosto 2022

club

When my family arrived to this hotel the lobby was dirty wallpaper was pealing off the wall. We get checked and go up to our room and it was very nasty. The comforter and sheets on the bed had a mildew smell. Went in to the bathroom and the tub and toilet was nasty. The air and the fridge did not work. So I called to the front desk and the lady told me to come get the key for another room and for me to go look at it and make sure it was better. So went to check out and it was clean. This hotel needs to have a talk with house keeping. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this is the only one we have stayed at that was nasty. We are IHG rewards members and my family only books hotels with IHG rewards. Staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Utensils must made of gold…

By

06 agosto 2022

As a diamond member I enjoy staying at IHG hotels, yet this hotel was sad to say the least…my wife went downstairs to ask for plastic utensils to which the front desk clerk said no they can’t give that out. My wife informed me that they can’t give out utensils, to which I contacted front desk and got the same answer…

I mean REALLY a plastic spoon you can’t give to a guest? But during breakfast you can?

This is ridiculous and so trivial.




I am sure somebody will come back and apologize that this was a mistake, but the next guest will get the same response if asking for something from the front desk.

Regards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad location

By

09 julio 2022

Didn’t recognize us as an elite member checkin was confusing couldn’t find our reservation as we did digital check in
Carpet dirty in room very poor lighting in room bathroom ight flicker off & on
Noise all night with loud music & voices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety Issues

By

04 marzo 2022

We recently stayed at this hotel on our way traveling across the country. I was very disappointed with the quality of this establishment and concerned for my safety the entire stay. Upon arrival, multiple individuals were smoking weed in the parking lot, the entire hotel wreaked of cigarettes and weed. Our room looked as if it wasn’t vacuumed, the bed sheets had stains, and the AC only had one setting (blasting freezing cold air). At 0630 the fire alarm went off outside our room and woke our dog and child. The breakfast selection was dismal compared to other IHG hotels we have stayed in. If it weren’t for the fact that many hotels do not accept animals, we would have left this one shortly after check-in, but limited availability of animal allowing hotels forced us to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I can Give 10 Stars!!!

By

12 septiembre 2021

My family had to evacuate for Hurricane Ida which obviously was a stressful time. During the 10 days we were there the staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND to extend their hospitality and friendliness during our stay. In my mother's words, "There was a sense of peace there." :) All the staff in general were nice but some special shutouts were: Heather, Kiera, Ayana, and the Breakfast Lady (We didnt get her name) (Sorry for any misspellings)

Words can not express how thankful and grateful we were to be there. We would definitely stay there again. (Hopefully not too soon! )

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Convenient

By

13 enero 2020

Good Evening! I’m very tired and just getting back home to Georgia after leaving Jackson Mississippi. Even though I’m very tired, but I will make this time to stay up and let everyone know how appreciative I am at this Hotel and my services. First of all I would like to say Thank you to Londa the young Lady in the Breakfast area, Mary and Debra in the Housekeeping Department, Dakota, Larry, Sorethinsa, and Shay from the Front Desk Department, Sylena the Housekeeping Director and Chris the GM... A Huge Thank you from ME and my Family. My Daughter who attends JSU and about 3 of her other Band Friends would’ve had to sleep in their cars because of the way the School has put the Students in bad situation with returning to their Dorm rooms after the Christmas Holidays, but Thank God the Hotel was able to help me and my family out Tremendously and was able to provide things for us that we didn’t have. I’ve stay at this same location since August 2019 and will alway come to this location and recommend it as well. Everyone treat us just like Family and make sure we are good and always saying safe travels on our way out. I actually work at the Crowne Plaza Hotel by the Airport and understand how Important it is to give Great Customer Service and making the Guest feel like they can depend on us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

21 mayo 2019

I stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago and had a very pleasant experience. The staff were nice, friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and of good quality.

I stayed there last week and it was not a good experience, to say the least. When making the reservation, the attendant mentioned several times that she was new and was still learning. I was understanding, everyone has to start somewhere. At the end of our conversation, she was not able to give me a confirmation number, so I asked if she would email it to me. This was around 3-4 in the afternoon. At 5:00, I called because I'd still not received an email confirmation. She stated that she was very busy and would definitely send it to me.

I did not see the email until the next morning when I realized that she'd sent it at 11:00 pm. I left my home at 5:00 travelling to Jackson, so I was asleep when this came through. At this point, the email stated that the reservation was not confirmed. Okay, so I called and made another reservation.

We arrived a little early and was told that our rooms were not ready, a few minutes later, the attendant told us that our room was ready. Wow, I pulled the covers back to lie down and rest a minute, there were several strands of hair on the sheets, and other debris. There was lipstick on the pillow case. Sheets had not been changed!!! When we notified the front desk, they moved us to another room, which was supposed to be an upgrade because it was a suite. There was a film of dust on the furniture, but we overlooked it. Sometime during the night, the air stopped cooling. We called the front desk again and they wanted to move us to another room. I then complained - this was ridiculous! I did not want to move again. They then sent maintenance to replace the unit. After all of the inconveniences, we asked the assistant manger to compensate us in some way for our inconveniences. He said that he would have to speak with the manager on Monday. We have yet to hear from anyone. My husband said that we will never stay at this hotel again. I totally agreed!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The desk should be use to rain all desk clerk helpers

By

15 octubre 2014

club

This is the best Holiday Inn I have had the pleasure of staying: comfort, hotel workers- house keeper especial the clerk at the front got it alright.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
I would like t thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Jackson for your recent stay to the area. We look forward to seeing on your next visit. Have a great day! Shaun Pope General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time in the area

By

15 octubre 2014

This was my first trip to Mississippi, I reserved 4 rooms, we was there to attend a funeral, the staff made our stay comfortable and accommodating they made sure our rooms were ready for early check in after our 16 hour drive...had a nice time in the area,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Jackson for your first visit to Mississippi. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Have a great day! Shaun Pope General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Well Managed Hotels and room; hot breakfast; nice staffs; i will

By

11 octubre 2014

club

We stayed three nights ; Clean and Well Managed Hotel guest and room; hot breakfast; nice staffs; i will stay again and recommend others to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Thank You choosing the Holiday Inn Express Jackson for your recent travel. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Shaun Pope General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 octubre 2014

Friendly helpful staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Great location in Jackson.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Jackson. We would like to thank for choosing us for your stay. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jackson. Shaun Pope General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. Very slow Internet access

By

10 octubre 2014

This is a brand new hotel. Room is terrific and big. Common area and dining room are very modern looking. Internet access is super slow. Almost unusable if you are there on business. I had to tether my 4G LTE phone to my laptop to access the Internet. Hotel is fine for vacationers. Not good for business travellers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
I would like to thank you for choosing to Stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Jackson. I do apologize for the internet issues that you encountered during your stay. We are working hard to resolve those issues. I hope that you consider us on your next trip to Jackson. Shaun Pope General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información