Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, PENSILVANIA 19406

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 182 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

182opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    95
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent Front-desk Staff

By

08 junio 2021

Upon arrival, Jahaan graciously greeted us as IHG members. By the time we arrived in our room, an email arrived that our 300 point bonus had been added to our account. All of the other front-desk associates were just as wonderful and helpful. Thank you! Our room was very comfortable, the layout even more than we expected. There were a few issues concerning the room, which upon request by the hotel, I listed so they could be addressed. Our stay was three nights so you become more aware of the room than you would with a one-night stay. And as for breakfast ... it was a covid "bag" breakfast ... certainly not a favorite, but the staff did an excellent job offering as many choices as possible. Let's say, it was as excellent as it could possibly be under the covid rules. They had a way of making it as pleasant as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Several problems at last stay

By

03 mayo 2021

This hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites King of Prussia, was pretty bad. One of the worst hotel stays I had in years. Upon check-in we were given our key cards for our first room. I said first, because the sliding door to outside would NOT close properly. Called the front desk & they sent a mtce man. He could not get it to close & lock fully. I'm surprised past guests did not complain, unless the last one broke the door. Or maybe someone did complain and it was ignored.
So then they moved us another room on a different floor. All the doors for that room were OK. But the toilet ran & dripped all night, very loudly. And it was freezing. No matter how I set the A/C unit, it cycled on & off all night. To make matters worse, the ice machine on the new floor didn't work. I had to go to another floor to get some ice.
This place needs a thorough remodel/rehab, and quick. The only positive comments I can make are: the room was clean, the bed fairly comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and attentive service

By

19 octubre 2014

Hotel is always good choice when visiting daughter at school.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with great service

By

17 octubre 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff members were very nice and accommodating. A great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Bonniejm, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable comfortable stay with us. Please do visit us again the next time you're in the area we would love to have you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

en general satisfactorio

By

16 octubre 2014

Como indicara anteriormente, satisfechos con precios,estadia y el proposito de nuestra visita. Gracias

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Benedecida, Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. We value your feedback. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with your accommodations and the purpose of your visit. Thank you for staying with us we look forward to hosting you the next time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upgrade to a king suite

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Very comfortable bedroom, nice to have extra sofa, TV

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Travel Sue, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. I am thrilled to hear that we were able to upgrade you to one of our two room suites. It's always nice to have extra amenities when traveling. Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediacore property

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Relatively close to philly. No Wi-Fi service in the room (unable to connect on multiple devices), some one (hotel staff or room guests) was using hammer and screw driving from 8PM to 10 PM upstairs until I called the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear bini, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced, which had a negative impact on your stay. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and assure you that these issues will be addressed. Thank you for staying with us we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with a comfortable enjoyable stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

15 octubre 2014

platinumelite

no problems clean and well staffed corrected a billing problem very quick and would use again

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Mark Comcast, Thank you for your comments, your feedback is important to us. I am pleased to hear that we were able to rectify your billing issue quickly and that you would use us again for your accommodations. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 octubre 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was well situated near the interstates, Valley Forge, KOP Restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the city without all of the congestion of downtown Philly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Bretz, Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating. I'm glad to hear that staying at our property was quite convenient for you. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member we appreciate your loyalty.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable room; Great value and service

By

13 octubre 2014

This hotel offers everything you need at a reasonable price. The staff is friendly and attentive, I've been there so much over the past year they know my name when I come in. Its nice.

The only deficiency with this hotel is the poor wireless bandwidth. I often just set up a personal hotspot and work from it, instead of the wifi.

The furnishings in the suites are getting dated and need to be refreshed, but I think they are starting that soon.

I'll be there again this week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Rich V, We realize that you are one of our regular guests and would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites KOP for your accommodations. We appreciate your loyalty. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Your comments will be considered in order to make improvements that are needed. Thank you again for staying with us we are looking forward to seeing you next week.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to saty

By

07 octubre 2014

Great location for getting into Philly.
Dawn on breakfast was very helpful and friendly.
Front desk personnel was always friendly and were very efficient with regards to issuing safe deposit box and accessing it each morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear OlwinandKeith, Thank you for your positive feedback, your comments are important to us. Miss Dawn is an asset to the hotel and I'll be sure to share your comments with her. Thank you for staying with us, we are looking forward to hosting you the next time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

05 octubre 2014

club

I stayed at this property for a business trip. It was convenient to all the places I needed to go. The property was well maintained, the rooms were comfortable and I was very satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Big Iron 454, Thank you for your positive feedback and for giving us a 5-star rating. I am glad to hear that staying at our property was quite convenient for you. I hope your business trip was a success and that you'll be staying with us again on your next trip. Thank you again for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información