Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lafayette-South

210 Kaliste Saloom Road , Lafayette, Louisiana 70508

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 117 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

117opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    68
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable room

By

22 junio 2022

club

Thank you for the friendly service and comfort!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shady, shady, shady

By

02 junio 2022

1 hour spent at check in desk during which time the receptionist had to go upstairs and check rooms to see if there were occupants in them. I swiped my card for the $50 incidental deposit ONLY, and after we left I was charged the full amount for a two night stay that had already been paid through booking site. I am STILL trying to get my money back. These people have no business running a hotel. By the way, NO receipts were provided to anyone who stayed that weekend in our large baseball team group. I requested receipts more than once from the staff and still have not been provided them. Now that this has happened to me, I am finding more negative reviews from other patrons about financial dealings with this hotel. The hotel was very nice but there's no way I will subject myself to this again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Condescending Hotel Response

By

24 julio 2019

Well the Hotel Staff response is about what I expected. A condescending remark that address' none of the issues listed. Simply a sorry for the inconvenience. Hotel staff member, can you please tell me what the gift basket was that we received? My mind has been running rampant for weeks trying to figure out what exactly you would present to a Spire member with a complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharged

By

22 junio 2019

I booked through a third party for a rate that was $60 more than the hotel going rate; according to the front desk. I contacted the third party who contacted the hotel and adjusted the rate to reflect the lesser, correct rate. Holiday Inn (not the third party) charged my card the highest rate and $20 incidental fee which is still on my card and accruing interest. My husband and I stayed one night. The only thing we used were the towels. I made calls to the third party and Holiday Inn. Holiday Inn refuses to refund the overcharge to my card. I have a confirmation showing the correct rate and the Holiday Inn General Manager wont make it right. In fact she said she could have charged more than $200 for that night instead of the $178.80 charge incurred. The General Manager also stated something about a ball team. We were not there with a ball team. I haven't experienced "customer service" like this before. I would not recommend this hotel for any reason. The front desk staff is completely friendly and helpful - its a shame - because they are service minded and doing a good job. The location is good, the hotel is clean but the wrongful charge is not ok. Furthermore, hard working people looking for a restful, affordable place for a night or two - THIS IS NOT THE PLACE! It doesn't matter if you have confirmation of rate!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 octubre 2014

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn-South in Lafayette is in a great location very convenient for my business. Rooms are very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our best hotel/motel stay in ages.

By

19 octubre 2014

club

Convenient location, easy access. Had the Suite and it was very clean, modern and comfortable..just excellent. Breakfast was way above what we expected, very good. Staff was attentive and courteous when ever we met, always a smile and a greeting. An excellent stay overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel! We are glad that you have a 5 star experience while staying with us! We hope to see you back with us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Location

By

19 octubre 2014

The parking lot for this hotel was too small with most of the parking in the back. Normally this would not be a problem, except the back door which was supposed to open with the key card did not work. Instead of allowing the doors to the breakfast area to used for entrance, those too were not able to use as an entrance, so people parking in the back had to walk all the way around the building to enter the hotel. As often as I stay at IHG hotles, this is one I will not be returning to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are deeply sorry that you had an unpleasant stay with us. We are having some door issues ( currently being fixed) and we apologize for the inconvenience it caused you. We do hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in the Lafayette area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights stay

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Clean room and comfortable beds. Met expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking time to comment on our hotel about your stay with us. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Lafayette!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Holiday Inn Express Lafayette-South provided me with an excellent value. The rooms were clean and fresh, the property was very quiet and well decorated. The breakfast was average, but the staff was very helpful and kept everything extremely neat and clean in the breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Lafayette. We strive to keep everything clean and comfortable as possible. We do our best to keep our staff trained to be as helpful to our guests as possible. We hope to see you again next time you are in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

06 octubre 2014

club

great service and great staff. easy to find but not too easy to get out of

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking time to comment on our hotel! We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a 5 star one! We do apologize for the inconvenience of the traffic on the street in front of our hotel. We do our very best to make the best situation out of it and we are glad that this did not effect your view of your hotel. We hope you join us again during your next stay to Lafayette!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motorcycle Trip to Lafayette

By

05 octubre 2014

club

Everything was as good as expected. I would have liked to have more choices for breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel! We appreciate the good review and are glad to hear that your stay was 5 star. We are sorry that the breakfast was limited to your liking but you do our very best to accommodate every guest. We hope to see you again during your next motorcycle trip to Lafayette! Ride safe!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Condition

By

03 octubre 2014

platinumelite

When we entered the room in smelled like someone had smoked in the room prior. The front desk can to the room was a spray and sprayed the carpet and other areas. the smell was reduced enough that we could sleep OK. I was a late check in (9:30 pm) and it would have been better to get another room in stead of the spray.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
We are very sorry for the smell in the room and that we were unable to move you to a new room. We hope that you will come and see us again, and thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información