Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City (Knoxville Area)

1112 Highway 321 North , Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 110 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

110opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    69
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Security

By

29 noviembre 2021

The room was good, but housekeeping did not refresh my room.

More important the back door into the hotel was not only not locked, it was not even latched! Anybody--ANYBODY--could have entered the hotel at any time. I have a photo of the door if anyone is interested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service with checking staff

By

20 octubre 2014

club

A more than welcome place to stay after being on the road for more then 15 hours. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip in TN.

By

20 octubre 2014

Hotel was great. But there is no place like home!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and nice staff

By

18 octubre 2014

club

This hotel was above our expectations. Great comfortable rooms with choice of pillows, comfy matress. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was above our expectations. Lots of choices. The staff was helpful and offered to help with coffee and brought juice to our table. Very nice place. Definitely would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Customer Service

By

18 octubre 2014

The woman in charge of breakfast each morning was awesome! She catered to our needs, and tried to accommodate my young children's every needs. Happy kids made for a great start to each day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow!

By

17 octubre 2014

We recently spent 3 nights at this Holiday Inn Express and couldn't have been treated nicer! From the check in experience, to the breakfast each day to the comfort of the room everything was exceptional. The staff truly exemplified "southern hospitality". Will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

14 octubre 2014

Everything was great. We arrived 3 hours later than planned and all was well with the service and room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Clean, quiet, great breakfast selection. I've never seen GF options in a hotel breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
ADK14, We thank you for your lovely comments addressing your stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City, TN. We're glad you enjoyed a clean, comfortable stay. We try to address all our guests needs with a variety of breakfast selections. Please come back and stay with us again during your future travels. Lynne, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent job again.

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Once again, I have been impressed with my stay at Holiday Inn Express Lenoir City. I appreciate the genuine kindness of the staff and the willingness to meet my needs almost without question. I appreciate that your front desk staff always remembers us...Jonas, I believe, is the friendly fellow there to take my check-in.

I will say that by my reckoning, my Saturday morning wake-up call was just a few minutes late. While this wasn't a big deal in the end, it does take me just a bit longer to dress in the morning than most.

Thank you again for the excellent service that you continue to provide both myself and my confreres.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
oatney, Thank you for your great comments concerning your stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City TN. We value you as our guest and appreciate your continued loyalty as a guest. Jonas is a great asset to our property and likes providing our guest with excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again and serving you as our guest. Lynne, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

09 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. You can get a good nights sleep and the staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Richard6747, We're glad you were able to get a good night's sleep during your stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City, TN. We strive to ensure each and every guest enjoys a nice, relaxing stay with us. WE appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again as our guest in your future travels. Lynne, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and excellent facilities

By

04 octubre 2014

Have stayed here several times and found that all amenities are of the highest quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Fly Fishing Fool, we appreciate your great comments and are glad you enjoy your stays with us. We value you as our guest and look forward to serving you again in your suture travels. Lynne, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP

By

02 octubre 2014

platinumelite

THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. THE MEXICAN RESTURANT NEXT DOOR IS VERY GOOD AND CONVIENT. PERFECT STOP AFTER A LONG DAY ON THE ROAD

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
mrcar, Thank you so much for your great comments concerning your stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City. WE are a Perfect "10" place to stop after a long day of travels. Conveniently located right off the exit and the Mexican Restaurant is just a skip away. We look forward to serving you again as our guest! Lynne, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información