Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 10 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

10opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    8
  • 4 Estrellas
    1
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Quiet & Comfortable

By

19 junio 2022

club

The Lincoln NH location of Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful hotel in a great location. Situated on the west side of the downtown business & entertainment area, this hotel offers a convenient spot with ample parking, friendly staff, a nice indoor pool & hot tub as well as a small but clean workout/wellness space. There is a small breakfast area (breakfast incl in cost of stay) I only had a moment to walk through but not try the food so I cannot comment on that other than it looked clean and well kept/stocked. The staff here were very friendly and accommodating. This is not my first stay here and won’t be my last. Clean, quiet and comfortable room with choice of pillow type on a comfortable bed. There are not a lot of frills but mostly the basic necessities and it’s clean, quiet, feels safe and easy to be a home base if traveling and/or vacationing in this area of New England. The highway is located right off of I-93 (but far enough not to hear the highway) and within steps of the “Hobo Railway and Mini Golf”. The shops, restaurants and things to see in downtown Lincoln are within easy walking distance or short drive. Enjoy your stay here and visit to Lincoln and the White Mtn region. Lots to see and do here in all seasons and with all ages.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service

By

24 abril 2022

Friendly staff and manager! From breakfast to the pool I couldn’t have been more impressed. I took 4 children for vacation and had an amazing time. Can’t wait to visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay! Book with confidence

By

25 febrero 2022

Stayed 1 night in winter 2022. Clean, great breakfast (and it takes a lot to impress me with breakfast), nicely maintained property, great location, staff was warm and wonderful. And i do mean WONDERFUL - I left my jacket in the room after checking out. A quick phone call and my jacket was mailed back to me within the week. Will go back again, and highly recommend you stay here, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

02 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I would like to recognize Kait who checked us in. She was courteous and friendly. She made us feel welcomed. She checked in to make sure we were satisfied with our room and offered suggestions for dining.

I also would like to give a shout out to the breakfast staff. They to were friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hospitality and clean rooms

By

19 septiembre 2020

The staff made us feel so very welcome for the 3 nights we stayed. They were very personable and professional and went above and beyond to help us with our stay! Amir at the front desk was awesome! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this place and we would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk

By

27 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I have been traveling and staying at so many hotel nationally and internationally. This hotel staffs were the best I ever met, especially Mr. Amir at the front desk. Not only he remembered my name. He also remembered my concern and helped me to resolve my problems with his best effort, so I had a good night sleep. Definitely will return and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

16 agosto 2020

Amir the GM was phenomenal, very polite and courteous. He was very helpful and informative and every time we passed him in the hallsways he always greeted us by name. We will go back just because of the customer service we received from him. He made our stay extremely enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

22 enero 2020

I recently went on a ski trip to Bretton Woods and Loon, and chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln mostly because it was a reasonably priced warm bed in the area.

I was blown away by the customer service and attention to detail provided by Amir. He went far above and beyond what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Employee. He had suggestions for local attractions which I was unfamiliar with (Ice Castles), he followed up to make sure my room met my expectations, and he even greeted me by name the next morning when I went down for breakfast.

Amir is a credit to the organization, and made staying at this hotel comfortable experience rather than simply a warm bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waste of my $200

By

09 septiembre 2019

I am very disappointed in this Holiday Inn, as I decided to spend the night after a full day of hiking. I then drove 3 hours to get there in order to get some sleep before my next day of full hiking followed by more travel.

The hotels decor was nice looking like it had been recently remodeled, The pool was nice with too high chlorine.The rooms were nice the beds were a bit uncomfortable. The activity book in the room was stained on every page, it was gross.

But my ultimate reason for my dissatisfaction is the fact that there is no sound proofing in these newly remodeled rooms. You can hear everything. The doors especially slamming every time another guest went in or out of their rooms or used the stairways. Even the rooms bathroom doors close on their own and slam and then there is more ..Slam Slam Slam and more slamming until 12:30 a.m. and started again at 4:00 a.m. you can hear everything including the guest in the room next to you peeing, flushing the toilets twice each time as even my toilet needed to be flushed twice. You actually could hear when the people in the next room flicked on the light switch, no lie, it actually startled me twice that I thought someone was in my room.

We had rented a bunch of rooms down in Wyndham Holiday Inn for my daughters wedding. This hotel was also recently remodeled and it didn't have any of this crazy slamming. So I am not quite sure what the issue is, but I am sure it can be fixed.
When I left the room myself I tried to close my door quietly to be respectful but I couldn't, it slams shut.

I went to the front desk where the attendant apologized and said yes we hear this all the time, management is aware and reports bringing it to their attention, but reports they dont do anything about it. Then he offers me a pair of ear plugs if I want to stay another night.....Really I have not slept all night, I had plans of a full days hike which were ruined, as I could not complete it as I was too exhausted and then tried to drive a 3 hours home with no sleep......
I am very disappointed and to know that the management knows about the issues and chooses to do nothing is even more upsetting.

I feel that if you know this you should have told me upon check in so I could have made up my own mind if I wanted to stay there or not. Since I actually wanted sleep this is disappointing I should have stayed home and drove up the next day. whomp whomp

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

29 junio 2019

We stayed in this hotel for the second time, spent here 10 days celebrating our honeymoon (50 years!) doing hiking in this beautiful area. Friendly and helpful staff (Brad, Oscar, Terry, Tamara), very clean and comfortable room, hotel is well kept and conveniently located. Everything in the room was in good working order. Ms. Khatuna did excellent work to keep our room on the 4-th floor clean. Breakfast was good, the kitchen area staff managing by Ms. Delfuza was doing a great job, everything was fresh, clean and plentiful.
Great value for the money, hope to come again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información