Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln Airport

1101 West Commerce Way , Lincoln, Nebraska 68521

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 139 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    81
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Front Desk Hospitality - A+++

By

01 mayo 2022

Just want to give a shout out to Will & Alicia at the front desk who went above & beyond to accomodate us from an upper level room to a ground level room to make it more convenient & easier to take our 13.5 year old dog outside. Made our trip so much better!!! Much appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bed

By

07 marzo 2022

Stayed in a kind bed with a sofa sleeper and when we went to make out the sofa bed the bed was obviously dirty. There was food in the bed, pillow from previous guest, juice boxes, and a kid’s toy. When we told the front desk/manager the response was on sorry!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 abril 2021

club

When we arrived I was a bit nervous because there was a huge line. However the man working the desk was organized and prepared and was able to check everyone in super fast because he already had rooms assigned and keys ready to go. I do wish he had properly worn his mask, however. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Additionally, I don’t understand the inconsistencies between Holiday Inn Express
Location’s breakfast offerings. I am grateful there is still a breakfast offered, but at another NE location we were served by a staff member to keep with COVID protocols, but this location was an open “normal” self serve Buffett.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Holiday Inn Express expectations

By

04 agosto 2019

I was disappointed in my stay. I chose Holiday Inn Express because I’ve had great experiences at other hotels. The parking lot is very small. When we returned from our event we had to park by another hotel and walk. The hotel is doing major construction and remodeling which was annoying. We never got our air conditioner set correctly, it was either too hot or too cold. The elevator was very slow. But the room was clean and the breakfast was good. The location is not ideal. I felt like we were in the boonies. Maybe this hotel can live up to Holiday Inn expectations when the construction is completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets the HIE expectations

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Overall it was a good stay. Its a bit noisy by the airport and I have slept in a more comfortable bed in their other hotels. But overall I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Great

By

19 octubre 2014

club

One of the nicest I've ever stayed in! I have stayed far & wide, this is the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast not up to par

By

08 octubre 2014

club

This is the only hotel/motel that I have stayed at that didm't have butter at their morning breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Thank you for sharing your review with us. Due to increasing demand, we only carry Health Smart butter-blend spreads. It is our hope that you will not let this deter you from visiting our property in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best nights speed at any motel. Period.

By

08 octubre 2014

club

Was a great experience. The staff were great and the best nights sleep ever in a motel room, and I mean ever. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Dear Richforever, We are so happy that you had a good nights rest. Please do visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very attentive to solving problems.

By

07 octubre 2014

club

Lovely and modern hotel that has a staff that immediately solved a heating issue with my room on arrival. The breakfast was excellent with many choices. A number of choices were traditional, lo-fat and just plan good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Dear Chester, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. At Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport, we strive to make every guest a wonderful one. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. Please visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and dark rooms for sleeping

By

04 octubre 2014

club

Pros:
This hotel is the hotel of choice for the multiple stays our business does in Lincoln. We travel often and stay weeks at a time at this hotel. People are very friendly and the staff provide great service.

Cons:
Complimentary breakfast is not good. Poor selection of food and usually serve stale cerials and breads.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
We are thrilled to be chosen as your designated hotel for business stays. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

02 octubre 2014

Front desk personnel needs to be more professional and be friendlier to customers. Room was comfortable could have been cleaned better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We value your observations and to insure better service to our guest, we are sharing your review as a training tool in this week's staff meeting. It is our endeavor to provide each and every guest with an exceptional experience and it is our desire that you choose to stay with us again and have the stay you so deserve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

01 octubre 2014

We were in town for a Husker game. The friendly staff offered shuttle transportation to the game. The rooms were looked and smelled fresh and clean. The free breakfast was delicious. The breakfast seating area was full and staff opened up a conference room for overflow seating. We were pleased with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Dear Huskermom13, We are thrilled that your stay with us was an exceptional one and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities. Please do visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información