Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Logansport

3939 East Market Street , Logansport, Indiana 46947

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 85 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

85opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    52
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Hotel is Deteriorating

By

13 junio 2022

We found this hotel rooms are deteriorating. They are clean but not physically maintained. When we entered the room this time the drawers were open and the TV was on. There were no shower dispensers. When we discovered this issue we call the front desk which nobody was there. I went down and found the person in charge and let her know. She responded very quickly and provided what we were missed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed Bugs

By

03 junio 2019

At first everything was nice and going good. I got back to my room after a days work to find a bed bug on my bed(took a picture still have it). I went to the front desk and they switched me rooms, the 2nd room had stains on the floor but at least didn't have bugs. I was told the manager would contact me by phone on May 1st about the bed bug situation. Now its June and still haven't heard back from the "manager". I've never had horrible experience like this and will never stay at a holiday Inn again. I would not recommend this place to anyone unless you want bed bugs at your house and/or not be treated right by the "management" team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

21 octubre 2014

club

Found our room and the facility to be very clean. Very friendly staff from the people at the check in, to those who clean the room and serve the food. I have recommended family and friends to stay here when they visit Logansport and area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Very friendly Staff
Nice rooms
Internet worked great
excellent parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
We appreciate the stars and you sharing what you liked about the hotel. Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

16 octubre 2014

club

great service,very clean,good assortment at breakfast much better than other places Ive stayed.beds could be a little softer but that was only down side,would stat there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Thank you for the review. Breakfast has gone through a major overhaul this year and we are pleased you enjoy it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay...

By

15 octubre 2014

club

The room was good quality and the service was excellent. If you don't like an extremely firm mattress or pillows that are not at all firm, you won't like to sleep here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is awesome!

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Sorry I had a Lego Movie moment there but seriously everything at this hotel was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
I haven't watched that movie yet but I do hear it is good. Thanks for sharing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unreliable internet

By

09 octubre 2014

club

This hotel was great but the internet was incredibly slow when I could use it. If that was fixed it is a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Sorry about the internet. Things do happen from time to time and that is why we have tech support. Do you mind me asking if you called them to troubleshoot your issue? I'm not showing any outages during your stay so it could be a compatibility issue. Nevertheless we do have a system upgrade coming within the month.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, clean, comfy and nice staff

By

25 septiembre 2014

club

We were in town for a golf tournament and had a great time at the pool and breakfast was amazing. I felt like i was at grandmas but nicer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2014
Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you had a nice stay. The breakfast offers have changed quite a bit in the last few months and people do seem to be happy with it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family suites are wonderful....staff always great.

By

18 septiembre 2014

Highly recommended to stay there. The family suites or any 'suite' is great to have with the pull out sofa beds, kitchenette area. Everything always very clean.

Staff is super nice at every visit. They always provide extra towels, blankets if needed.

Pool is always very clean and enjoyable for the kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2014
We are glad that you decided to share your experience. It makes us happy to hear that the hotel has always performed up to your standards. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, very clean hotel

By

16 septiembre 2014

club

Thoroughly pleased with my 2 night stay for business local to hotel. Rooms are great, very quiet hotel, walking distance to ammenities and food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and it makes us very happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newer facility with great service

By

15 septiembre 2014

Had the Jacuzzi sweet room. Love these rooms at Holiday Inn. Very relaxing after a hard day. This is a newer hotel with very clean rooms and a nice Jacuzzi tub. Friendly staff with very nice landscaping. Close to everything you need including restaurants and shopping. Very quaint towns close by to visit as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información