Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Park Royal

Victoria Road North Acton , London, W3 6UP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 207 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Convenient location and good service

By

21 octubre 2014

club

The location is very convenient as it is very close to the North Acton station. Only problem is that there is no lift at the station, so it is tough if you have many bags to carry up the flight of stairs. Service is generally very good and staff are very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money by London standards

By

20 octubre 2014

Booking on line was no problem, although it was surprising how much the prices changed from one day to the next. The address proved easy for the sat-nav to find The check in is straightforward and the staff are all young , polite , and pleasant.The room was all you could reasonably expect, especially when you consider that we had just moved from a City centre hotel at more than twice the price. The situation is only a very short walk to the North Acton tube station giving very easy access to central London. Our stay there was a very satisfactory experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best service ever had! Thank You!

By

18 octubre 2014

club

Review from a German visitor: all staff members are very polite, firendly and helpful. Thanks a lot! Rooms are very clean and useful. Breakfast contains everything you need (it's an English one). We will come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confusion

By

18 octubre 2014

club

Getting there is the confusing part - there's another Holiday Inn three minutes walk away and if you're driving one wrong turn can set you off on a detour of several miles.
Checking in - when I finally got the right hotel - was a breeze and the room was tidy and comfortable.
Breakfast choice was poor the following morning ... do vegetarians not exist in North Acton?
For what it was accommodation was on the pricey side although I managed to get a last minute bargain rate proving that it's worth shopping around if you're in an 11th hour booking situation.
Car parking cost £10, hotel was clean and staff were very pleasant. For a last minute booking it was a job well done and no unpleasant surprises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and great night sleep

By

16 octubre 2014

My family stayed on a Saturday night, we were up early the next morning as I was running a half marathon, so wanted a good night sleep. A little chatter could be heard from the neighbouring room, but this went quiet before 10 pm, and we all slept very well,beds were comfy and rooms tidy!
A nice range was available for breakfast, and staff were helpful as we checked out.
2 minutes walk to the nearest train station.

We would definitely consider staying here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shadow

By

14 octubre 2014

Facilities good and great location in relation to the tube station at north acton.

The bedroom was good and the bed extremely comfortable,which made our stay at the holiday inn express very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Good location for tube to centre, helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable room with all facilities working.
Parking limited but available on first come first served basis - managed to get a space. Good pub over the road for meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and modern room

By

12 octubre 2014

Have stayed here in the past and it doesn't disappoint. Good attentive front desk and breakfast staff, and the rooms are clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

11 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Good value and location but felt the breakfast was not appealing. The Coffee shop across the road was mor appealing for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes preisgünstiges Hotel

By

10 octubre 2014

club

gutes und preisgünstiges Hotel mit guter U-Bahn und Busanbindung zur City, ca. 20 min mit U-Bahn bis zum Oxford Circle, gut geignet auch für Sportveranstaltungen im Wembleystadion.
Würde das Hotel wieder wählen Personal war sehr freundlich und das inbegriffene Frühstücksbuffet vollkommen ausreichend war um denn Tag zu beginnen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such friendly staff

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Very helpful. Good place to stay. Breakfast was lovely, room us a little small but comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay

By

07 octubre 2014

First time stay at the Holiday Inn Park Royal and we (couple) can thoroughly recommend it.
The staff were very helpful, polite and friendly, onsite car parking was a bonus/safe and the location was spot on, easy transport links to central London and getting to Wembley (attended the NFL International Series).
The room was comfortable, well maintained and there was enough choice of food at breakfast (and you could always pop across to Tesco Express for any extras for the day).
All in all it was a great weekend and an enjoyable/pleasant stay, cannot fault it, we both felt at ease in the surroundings and would use this hotel for any future Wembley/London visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información