Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Newport North - Middletown

855 West Main Road , Middletown, Rhode Island 02842

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 228 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient

By

17 octubre 2014

club

My daughter's wedding was this past weekend. We booked our room six months in advance. We stayed for six nights. My only problem, the hotel would not give us a block of rooms at any type of discount for the Wedding invites. With family and friends we still booked ten rooms here. (Other family stayed at nearby locations.)
The Front Management Staff was EXCELLENT, SO HELPFUL, and they even went out of their way to help my daughter. They gave us their meeting room for the day of my daughter's wedding to use for the wedding party, family and friends.
The GALs at the Front Reception Area checked with us to see if we needed anything during our stay.
My husband and I have stayed here numerous times and we will be back!!
The Breakfast has a lot of selections and everyone seemed pleased. Lastly - we used the Breakfast Area at night time to get together with friends and family and have some fun!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

16 octubre 2014

During my over-priced stay at this hotel, there was no hot water because "too many people were showering at the same time" which is simply unacceptable for a hotel. The thermostat in the room didn't work. The staff was rude and difficult to get in touch with. Check in was delayed. Not a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK stay

By

15 octubre 2014

club

There was no hot water for showers. Water was practically cold.

Our room did not get cleaned until late at night, but was done eventually.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Holiday Inn Express!

By

14 octubre 2014

Nice location for our visit to Newport Mansions. I liked the amenity sheet given at check-in. We did go to one of the recommended restaurants in the area. We also stopped by a beach for a few minutes. Nice staff and little touches that made our stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend Get-A-Way

By

14 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel stay from start to finish. Large clean room and delicous and plentiful breakfast. Great cinnemon buns! Great location to shops and to Newport activities. Very friendly and caring staff. Plan to always stay at this hotel when planning a trip to Newport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVerall great property

By

14 octubre 2014

overall great property to stay at. great staff that met my expectations. Very clean and safe, well lit parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary service and property

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Fantastic service and helpful staff. Location was ideal and the staff's recommendations for touring the Newport area were well-received. Excellent comfort and quality of room and furnishings made for a most comfortable stay. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay and a guaranteed great sleep

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Staff upon check in were welcoming, professional and very friendly. Process was quick and easy. The mattress was so very comfortable and the room darkening curtains were welcome to get a good night's sleep. Loved having the refrigerator as well. The breakfast was delicious and convenient before heading on the road again.

I've stayed there a few times now and each time has been very pleasant with an outstanding room, sparkling clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and convenient!

By

09 octubre 2014

club

This was our second stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Middletown. We were very satisfied the first time, and we were not disappointed this time around. The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous, and I received thanks for being an IHG Rewards member. We are very familiar with the Holiday Inn Express brand, and we enjoy the general consistency of the brand as well as the convenience of an included breakfast.

Our room was super clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We had a nice-sized refrigerator and a microwave oven, an iron and ironing board, and a hairdryer.

The pool was very clean and fairly well-heated. We did not use the exercise room. The included breakfast was more than satisfactory--fruit, cereals, eggs, bagels, muffins, yogurt, juices, coffee, tea, and those famous cinnamon buns. Seriously, what more could you ask for in an included breakfast? The women working in the breakfast room were really working hard, ensuring that everything was promptly replenished.

I personally was very thrilled that hot coffee and hot water were available in the evening! That has not happened at every Holiday Inn Express, and it was so nice to come back after a long day and have a nice cup of coffee or tea or hot cocoa. Kudos to this Holiday Inn Express for providing that evening beverage service! Please continue!

It is only a very short drive to the Newport Mansions and to everything that Newport offers. However, don't overlook the nice restaurants that are close by in Middletown.

This Holiday Inn Express is good for anyone, but really great for families. We love visiting Newport, and we will definitely stay here again on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

09 octubre 2014

platinumelite

We were disappointed because we found problems before we got in the room with the room key not working and it took a little bit of time to get it resolved.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 octubre 2014
Dear shorftie, We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Nevertheless, we’re sorry for any inconvenience you experienced because we did not live up to your expectations. Though we would prefer you had a better experience, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts, and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall hotel experience

By

06 octubre 2014

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and would return if we return to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere and Service

By

01 octubre 2014

platinumelite

The stay was made pleasant by the staff. It was a busy weekend but they never appeared to busy to assist.
Only complaint is the loss of WiFi service for the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información