Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia

160 Commerce Park Drive , New Columbia, PENSILVANIA 17856

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 108 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

108opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    66
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Worn out

By

27 junio 2022

club

Hotel is run down and dirty. Found bugs on bed. Got a different room. Found potato chips under couch cushion. Front desk said all rooms are just as bad. Wall paper pealing off walls, carpet stained, fridge all frosted up.. Hot and musty. AC old and worn out. Toilet ran all night. Very disappointed. Canceled future stay. Don't want to go back. Breakfast was good and the person working the Breakfast was the only positive thing about the whole stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Bed

By

15 junio 2022

club

When I made it to the New Columbia location late Monday night, I just needed a good night sleep. I pulled the comforter back to slip into the sheets only to find chip crumbs scattered all over the bed. I take my chance with the other bed and crumbs in there as well. It was around midnight, after I just settled in and finished showering. At this point, I had to just get some sleep rather than switch rooms. I slept fully clothed and on edge. It was more worst stay with holiday inn by a long shot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Has Potential to be perfect

By

26 febrero 2022

This hotel has the potential to be an amazing place to stay if only they were on top of their cleaning staff and made it top priority to keep everything clean and sanitized. The steps were very filthy the night we arrived and they weren't cleaned until our 3rd day. I understand there may be a lot of truckers tracking dried mud but someone should definitely clean and sanitize the place at least every 6 hours. The carpets in the hallway were lifting (only the ones with the polka dots were flat). Now on to our rooms. This review was for my 2 queen bed room. Upon arrival it was really cold. I went to close the curtain and turn on the heat and to my surprise there was so much dust and cobwebs I didn't want to move the curtain. The vent for the heater was also filled with dust. The young lady at the front desk was kind enough to switch our room right away and even agreed it was rather cold in the hotel and she wasn't sure why. The new room luckily wasn't dusty but there were dead bugs and some food items left behind the dresser. (all noticed because of our pup). We had to call for our garbage to be emptied which wasn't an issue they came up right away. We asked if our room could be vacuumed when we were leaving out around 3p.m. but were told that the cleaning staff had already left for the day. Breakfast was okay seeing that there weren't many people staying in the hotel I didn't expect a lot of options of cooked food. The 1st morning we did let them know we didn't eat pork and they were kind enough to make turkey sausages (but only that one morning). The staff for the most part were very friendly minus one older woman behind the front desk. This is really a beautiful hotel they just need to do better with the cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience for worst price

By

04 octubre 2021

This has been the worst experience I ever had at a Holiday Inn/ Holiday Inn Express. Our room had the shower running for 30 min and did not get warm once but our sink had hot water, the smell of the room was musty. We had friends stay in the same floor that had black mold and same smell. Paying $500+ to stay 2 nights and for the quality of the room was outragous. Seeing the drywall in lobby around HVAC vents looking wet and wallpaper in some rooms falling off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

12 febrero 2020

club

I stayed 4 nights due to having plumbing issues at my home. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. Thank you to everyone who made my stay pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything Excellent

By

18 octubre 2014

On the road for nine days, eight at Holiday Inn Express and on Holiday Inn. By far this was our best night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

17 octubre 2014

club

Great place to stay. Don't be worried by the less than pleasing driveway/road leading into the hotel, this was a wonderful place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stop off, Easy Access

By

14 octubre 2014

Nice property just off I-80, Staff was very friendly and the room and bed were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of the area

By

13 octubre 2014

club

We travel to the east coast often and haved stayed here in the past. We have stayed in the area a number of times and this hotel offered the best experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Staff always make you feel at home.Great breakfast choices.Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and ease of access

By

11 octubre 2014

club

My friend and I were making a long motorcycle trip across country. We pulled into this property and was treated with respect and courtesy. With a storm coming the staff recommended we park under the canopy of the entrance for the protection of our motorcycles, as a long distance rider this was very nice and unexpected. Great group of people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

10 octubre 2014

club

Guest room was very clean and the furniture was comfortable. We didn't have to adjust for heat/air. The room was comfortable and stayed that way. We did find the bathroom a little small. It might be a problem if someone has to spread out a bit. The toilet paper roll holder was odd -- the roll flew off a couple of times. Overall, we had an excellent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información