Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto-North York

30 Norfinch Drive , North York, M3N 1X1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 144 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

144opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    55
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Friendly staff

By

30 julio 2019

The staff went above and beyond. Our room air conditioner was broken and they immediately gave us a new room. They were very very apologetic! Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

21 octubre 2014

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Maria at the Front Desk was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good stay

By

19 octubre 2014

platinumelite

A very good priced hotel and easy access to hwy 400 and all of the surrounding attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Hello leftt2, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback. We value your feedback. We will definitely look forward to see you again. Thank you Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Enough Hot water

By

19 octubre 2014

Have stayed here on several occasions and always have had good experiences.

On this particular trip it was a little disappointing to not have much hot water for showering. I showered at different times (morning and nights) and usually "Warm" was the best I could get. Heard others discussing this in the breakfast area as well, so there was obviously an issue.

When I mentioned it to the front desk, they didn't have an answer, say sorry, or say they'd look into it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Hello JKP88, Thank you very much for writing us honest feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had faced due to the hot water issue which was an unusual situation for the hotel due to sudden breakdown of the Hot Water Boiler. We have acknowledged the issue and have replaced it with a new Hot Water boiler. We appreciate your patience and your cooperation and please do get in touch with me directly on 416-665-3500 Ext 2006 for your future stays and I will take care of your reservations. Once again thank you and we will definitely look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel a buen precio

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel. Las instalaciones son muy lindas, esta recien remodelado y todo muy limpio. En general es un buen hotel. La ubicacion es buena, no en downtown, pero por el precio es bastante bueno.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Hello Rodrigox, Muchas gracias por escribirnos una retroalimentación tan maravilloso Estamos deseando volver a verte . Atentamente , Chirag shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating staff

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Excellent customer service, willing to change rooms upon check-in so we had a fridge and microwave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Hello CrownAmbassador1, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and we value your comments. We are definitely proud of our staff and we will make sure to keep up with our excellent customer service. Once again thank you very much and we will surely look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Disappointed on room and common area cleanliness. hallways were dirty. room had definite body odor smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Hello Mark1476, I appreciate your feedback about our attention to detail from housekeeping and we are using this example to work with our staff on retraining on these points for all of our guests staying multiple nights. I apologize for the inconvenience that was cause to you and we ensure that your next stay at our hotel will be wonderful and pleasant. We will definitely look forward for an opportunity from you to serve you again at our hotel. Thank you, Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value great customer service

By

13 octubre 2014

club

This hotel is clean the staff are very attentive the breakfast is wonderful so many healthy choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Hello Sara22, Thank you very much for your valued feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look forward to see you again. Thank you Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

11 octubre 2014

club

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express on Nor Finch for the past 15 years and have never had a bad experience. I will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Hello Mixka, Thank you very much for writing us a wonderful feedback. We value your feedback and we not only appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of our property but also for choosing to stay with us on your trips to Toronto. We will definitely look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 octubre 2014

club

Nice hotel.It met my needs. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was enjoyable.I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Hello Rick91, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback. We value your feedback and We are glad to hear that we met your expectations. We will definitely look forward to see you again. Once again thank you very much for staying with us and thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place

By

08 octubre 2014

club

The service was good for the price. The staff was friendly and provided great customer service.
We would definitely recommend this location to our family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Hello Mickee, We are very much thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us and we will be definitely look forward to welcome you and your friends again at our hotel. Thank you very much for staying with us. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay would be back

By

07 octubre 2014

club

- The only thing that I disliked was the fridge that was too noisy and I had to unplug to be able to sleep. This is not the best Holiday Inn Express I slept in this year but it was clean and this was important. I would have like to have some hard-boiled eggs instead of omelette given that I was on diet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Hello Miha911, Thank you very much for writing us such an honest feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had faced during your stay. We value your feedback and we have acknowledged the issue and replaced the refrigerator in the room. Thank you very much for staying with us and We will definitely look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información