Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland

1702 North Main Street , Pearland, TEJAS 77581

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 101 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

101opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    53
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

IHG member

By

30 junio 2022

This place is very nasty. It smells, it has old feeling to it. The roaches were all over the place. I our room it was hot old smell mold and carpet was disgusting. The curtains were extremely dirty and one of the beds had bed bugs in it with used sheets.
Do not stay at this place it is gross.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

20 junio 2022

On this stay there wasn’t any hot water in our first room, after a cold shower and trying to troubleshoot, we were switched to another room. Second room-no hot water again. Tried fire 3o minutes again and the kind girl in the lobby tried to help us. We were then switched to a third room. Very frustrating night before a visit to MD Anderson for follow up visit for my son.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fix Room 311 start kicking people out.

By

27 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The front desk did not control the occupants staying in this hotel. Multiple neighbors were loud late at night every night and the halls smelled of Pot. The employees did not help keeping them quiet so I had to do it. Also kids were running through the halls till midnight most nights. And the front desk attendant at night was outside with guests playing loud music and rapping with them. It was a very unpleasant week for me I tried to stay away from the hotel as much as possible. This was a prime location for where I work and I have stayed there multiple times but this will be the last time. My room 311 the wall is collapsing next to the A/C I actually seen another review about 311 stating the same thing clearly management has taken a break from this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zero assistance with loud noises

By

27 junio 2019

AC didn’t work right. Called the front desk twice (once at 10pm and again at midnight) to complain of the constant banging and loud people above us. We had a 3 year old with us and got no sleep til around 1. Then when I brought it up the next morning after letting them know our night was miserable, we simply got an “oh, sorry about that. I wasn’t here.” Won’t be going back. People were in the pool all night as well which was outside of our window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wet Floor from Air Con

By

13 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Carpet was wet from a leaking Air Conditioner. I reported it to the front desk and by the second night it was still not fixed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 octubre 2014
Dear St3v3fromAustin, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address your experience further, and have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you again for your comments, and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at desk

By

09 octubre 2014

club

My stay started off great with a warm welcome smile from a young gentlemen. The room service (cleaning crew) did a sub par job at cleaning when I got into the room there was still someone else's hair in the shower and in the floor in the bathroom. I didn't mention it because I wanted to see how long it would take for them to clean it. It took 3 days before they cleaned it. Besides the clean issue everything else was outstanding. Loved the fish tank by the way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and soft pillows.

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. This was my first stay at this location and the entire stay was great with one exception. The coffee maker in the room was broken and I didn't realize this until after I tried brewing coffee in the morning. I didn't bother contacting the hotel front desk because I was limited with time but I did notify at check-out. I love to enjoy a cup of coffee in my room when traveling. Great stay and very courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff not very friendly

By

07 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Was not greeted as a Rewards Club member nor was I offered a "snack or points" as is the case at most hotels. Really felt like I was inconveniencing the front desk when I arrived (around 11:00 pm). Room was clean and comfortable. Very convenient to Hobby Airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

22 septiembre 2014

The manager and his help were all very friendly ad helpful. The room was very nice. I would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 septiembre 2014

Everyone was very nice, room was well maintained ,clean and comfortable would stay again : )

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

17 septiembre 2014

club

Very Friendly staff. The grounds are clean and so are the rooms. I was able to get plenty of rest after having surgery. There was no noise or badgering from the staff. I highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 septiembre 2014

club

I loved the turtles in the fountain. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información