Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, PENSILVANIA 19106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 343 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Family emergency

By

18 mayo 2022

platinumelite

We had a family vacation and they were so accommodating thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return of money held on credit card

By

11 abril 2022

I checked in on 3rd April and was required to authorise a $100 hold on my credit card which was normal and no problem. I checked out on 5th April and was informed that the money would be returned back to the card without delay. It is now 11th April and no sign of the $100. If there is a built in delay in returning the money then that is not ideal but my point is that i was informed "without delay". Whilst this sum is not a great deal of money, it is the principle that provokes some thoughts. Staff were great so no fault on them and more likely a corporate policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ICE COLD SHOWER

By

26 enero 2021

My room was on the tenth (10 floor.) Great View! The shower was ice cold! The bathroom sink would not drain! The TV remote was filthy, I cleaned it with alcohol wipes. The young man that checked me in , acknowledged my Brother in Laws Military Service, (One of the two (2) rooms I paid for was for him) viewing his U.S. Army Flight Jacket, never offered a Military Discount or asked if he had a Military ID!!
DO NOT WATSE YOUR MONEY HERE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Women at guest service worst ever!

By

31 agosto 2019

We Stayed at the Hotel on the night of July 28th 2019. Upon arriving we found out that there was construction at the hotel that was never mentioned prior to booking. The front door was blocked and hard to get to leading to a jaunt around the construction out into the road to get into the hotel. The parking lot was hard to get in to and move around with the destruction and the construction equipment taking up space. All when and fine until i went in to check in. A fellow guest was checking in and over heard their conversation with the receptionist and seemed fairly pleasant. I then received another receptionist that was anything but pleasant. I heard the other guest get explanation about breakfast, their room and other amenities associated with the hotel. At this point I heard the other guest get told that there would be a parking fee for$30 to park at the hotel. At this exact moment my receptionist said the same thing about the fee. Now mind you at the time the verbage and one of the reasons we chose to stay at this hotel was that the parking was "included". At this point we had traveled all day and it was not worth arguing about we just wanted to get checked in and get some rest. after we get everything upstairs we knew that we had not gotten the river side of the hotel. There is a difference in the noise level between the river side and the interstate side. So settling in we found that it was like the room was not put together very well. Half the room did not have lights and also a lack of plugs. Also, when it came to the plugs they were all very loose in the wall and seemed dangerous to use. The Bathroom was in disrepair with water spots on the ceiling and falling down. The vent in the bathroom was full of don't want to even think about it, and that was probably leading to the musty smell in the room. The tub was stained and seemed dirty with also very loose fixtures. Had we not been traveling all day we would have checked into another hotel. Also, the next morning the customer service at the front desk had not improved. We took several pictures of problems, but did not wish to post at this time as to not waste any more time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rate

By

01 junio 2019

Rate charge went up from 189 to 199 to 209
already high at 189.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

19 mayo 2019

The staff is awesome, the room was comfortable and the shuttle drivers made our morning. This was not a vacation it was three days of medical procedures so not very fun for me and my family, yet the desk staff, breakfast staff, cleaning staff, maintenance staff and shuttle drivers made my stressful visit bearable. Not one member of the team was in a bad mood and they all were friendly and very helpful. My medical testing had been altered to make me stay an extra day, the staff not only made sure I still had lodging but made sure I could stay in my same room without interruption. KUDOS to this place. I have more procedures coming up and will make it my priority to stay here. The room view was truly beautiful and comforting, it made me want to start my day (that and breakfast)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise level

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Loved everything about the hotel inside the building but never anticipated all the non-stop traffic that surrounds the building but earplugs would do the trick to mask the noise outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Room, Next to Freeway

By

19 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Small room and freeway noise. No restaurants nearby that are open late and no food on the property...arrived late and only food choice was the Lukoil gas station three blocks away. Somewhat pricey for a bed in Philadelphia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear BigAl9555, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Penn’s Landing. We are currently looking into nearby restaurants that offer late night food. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We hope that if your travels ever bring you back to Philadelphia you give us another chance to shine. Kelly Ryder Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great view of the Ben Franklin bridge.

By

19 octubre 2014

club

A/c was very loud. Bath tub needed to be plunge. Breakfast was very nice, variety of food, cereal, eggs, bacon, yogurt, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great people

By

17 octubre 2014

nice hotel .... great people....very comforting and relaxing... had a nice stay in the Philadelphia area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I signed up for

By

17 octubre 2014

platinumelite

This hotel was a solid choice. Good location, nice view, friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast. The room was exactly what I expected: clean, comfortable, not super quiet, but not intrusive. My only "complaint", if you can call it that, is that there weren't easily accessible outlets right by the bed. Overall, it was a good experience and I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Steve158, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that we could be the whole package for you! A clean and comfortable stay is what we strive for. Thank you very much for your feedback, I will relay the outlet situation to the maintenance department. We really hope to see you in the future! Kelly Ryder Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good

By

17 octubre 2014

club

I was disappointed that we had to pay $25 for parking after being told when I booked the motel that there were no parking fees, Other than that, the motel was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear nitenite, Thank you for staying with us. I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay. I apologize for the miss communication about the parking fee, we are currently looking into ways to make sure this does not happen in the future. We thank you very much for your feedback and we hope you come back and visit us in the future. Kelly Ryder Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información