Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Jantzen Beach

2300 North Hayden Island Drive , Portland, Oregon 97217

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 97 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

97opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    52
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good value

By

17 julio 2022

This location isn’t much to look at from the outside but has it all on the inside. Bonus is the sauna that wasn’t listed in the amenities at the time I booked my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vehicle broken into

By

16 junio 2022

Completely unsafe had truck broken into while it was parked in front of office

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wildfire evacuation

By

16 septiembre 2020

We had to evacuate due to the fires and we had our kitty with us. The staff welcomed us and made us feel so comfortable during such a scary time. I can't thank them enough for all they did to make us feel better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

19 octubre 2014

It was a very nice Hotel, we would stay there again when and if we return to the Portland area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice general sleeping!

By

16 octubre 2014

Nice bed and pillows. Really help me get a good rest after few days of hard work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Thank you Omy1972 for your kind review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds and pillows! We look forward to your future stays with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pool

By

15 octubre 2014

club

it would be nice to have a 24 hour pool and jacuzzi access. Most places I stay have it available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Thank you T.isme for your feedback! Unfortunately at this time that is not a change we can make. Maybe in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 octubre 2014

club

As usual, HIE is great. Very clean rooms, good staff. Also, as usual, is the weak reviews of the food. The continental breakfast is low on choices, and they could keep it a bit cleaner in there. but, that has more to do with the parents that do not know how to prevent their little monsters from running amok...

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Thank you Frank17 for your kind review! We do try our best to keep things as clean and comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Debs64

By

12 octubre 2014

club

Good night sleep,clean and breakfast staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Thank you Debs64 for your kind review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jessica Nepaial Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but problems

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I stay at many Holiday Inns. Most are great with very little problems but this one was an exception. Beyond there control was a smoker that rented a NON SMOKOING room and smoked. Typical for smokers. they think all the rules are for everyone but them.
Elevator broke after regular hours and of course I was on the top floor. Took several hours to get it fixed. Inconvenient but at least if was fixed next morning. Mgr. was nice enough to offer a price adjustment and a few reward points. Good PR on Holiday Inns part.
I love Holiday Inns. Best of all the major brands in my opinion

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Thank you Tadpole129 for your review. I am sorry to hear your stay was less than satisfactory. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I do hope you come again in the future and give us the opportunity to prove just how great of a hotel we truly are! Jessica Nepaial Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable, great breakfast

By

28 septiembre 2014

club

The front desk staff member was very friendly, gave me a great restaurant recommendation , and tried to accommodate my check-in wishes effectively. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding, and the staff member was very courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Thank you Scooby-Doo for your review! I am so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel. We truly strive to go above and beyond for each of our guest, so I am pleased to hear that we once again achieved just that! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bedsand service.

By

23 septiembre 2014

Great place to stay. Had gluten free bagels for breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2014
Thank you Perkie for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear we were able to fit your gluten free needs. We hope to add more gluten free options in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean/new room great tv and lots of channels

By

23 septiembre 2014

Overall good stay. When I checked in had a little trouble with the gal at the front desk. She acted like she didn't want to take my reservation. Kind of short with me would of rather transferred me to reservations. I wanted to just make them with her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2014
Thank you Bigba for taking the time to bring this to our attention. I apologize for your unsatisfactory interaction with our front desk staff. I do want to note that due to the busyness at the front desk hotel policy is to transfer calls to reservations, with that being said, it is also policy to ask our guests first before transferring them. I do hope that you will come again in the future to give us the opportunity to show you just how great of a hotel we really are.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información