Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 170 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

170opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

IHGHOTEL

By

24 diciembre 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHGHOTEL

By

24 diciembre 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay are RTM hotel

By

20 octubre 2014

Good clean effective hotel. fits business needs nicely and centrally located for access to restaurants in area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good mix of features

By

16 octubre 2014

club

We stayed one night in Rotterdam to have a taste of the city and visit nearby Kinderdijk.

I booked this hotel as I needed stays for the into the nights promotion and it turned out to be a good one.

Location is excellent, near the central station if you come by train and near the access roads when you come by car. The hotel has a convinient and roomy parking. City centre is on walking distance and if you feel a bit tired.. tram stops in front ot the hotel.

The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the room was spacy. Choice of pillows was available. Shower cabinet was wonderfully roomy and provided a nice powerfull hot stream of water. (Champagne would have been better.. obviously.. but chilled.. :) )

A nice extra is the availability of coffee and tea making facilities in the room.

Breakfast amazed me for a chain which I thought was the lower end of the IHG scale. All choices you could wish for were available. Maybe the breakfast room might be a bit too small if the hotel is booked to full capacity but we luckily found a free table near the buffet. Only thing missing is a choice of omelet. (boiled eggs were available!)

To be recommended and an obvious choice if we would return to Rotterdam.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, what a wondeful extensive review you wrote. Thank you so much for sharing. I am happy to see you enjoyed our hotel so very much, its location, our staff, the nice shower. As you mentioned, all you need for a nice stay right in the center of Rotterdam! We look forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Wonderful location and service. Arrived early from incoming flight; hotel very kindly allowed us to check in early. We were able to rest a little and spent the rest of a very enjoyable day meandering around central Rotterdam. Took the train in from Schipol airport. Train station is just down the street about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The cruise port is an easy 10 minute taxi ride away or a Metro station is close by the hotel. One route goes right to the cruise terminal area. Metro is convenient to get around the city, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Great review, wow, thank you! I will share your compliments with the team. We look forward to having you back as our guest anytime! Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Business Hotel

By

11 octubre 2014

club

The hotel is very well connected to business destinations.

The staff is very pleasant.

The rooms did not have any cabinets

There was no refrigerator in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Ogil, Thank you for your review, we appreciate reading about your stay. Hopefully we will welcome you again some day! Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体不错

By

09 octubre 2014

club

总体不错,晚间的服务有些慢,可能是人手的问题。不过入住还是愉快的,没有不安全和不开心的事情,希望酒店服务的细节再关注些更加好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice overall experience

By

08 octubre 2014

club

For sure I'll recommend this hotel.

Few minor suggestions:

a) Better night access for guests (sometimes had to wait outside for some time before the bell was answered).

b) Clean the table a bit quicker at breakfast round

These are just minor things, they did not "bother me" that much, but it would make you even score better then you already do..positive feedback

Complements to the staff, all where very friendly and helpful.

To IHG, well done, you keep on preforming with high standerd.

Keep it up!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing online. We appreciate it and we love to read it. Great to see you enjoyed our hospitality and friendliness. We will review your comments about the tables internally to better our service. Asou have seen, safety and security as very important to us, that's why we have a night door. Sorry this resulted in you having to wait a bit before the team could respond to open it for you. Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比很高

By

08 octubre 2014

房屋空间很大,非常干净,酒店设施感觉都是新的,床也比其它地方大点,住的很舒服。
地理位置也不错,到中央车站仅仅6、7分钟,吃饭、购物就在旁边,任意选择。如果在去鹿特丹,一定要多呆几天,时间仓促,有些景区还没来得及去。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Garth, Thanks for your review! We appreciate it! Best regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 octubre 2014

My flight has been cancelled due to the strike of French workers, I have to stay one extra day in the hotel. I highly appreciated the help of a lady (sorry I did not remember her name) at the reception for re-arranging my train ticket from Rotterdam to Schiphol for the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Great to see we were able to accomodate you in this unexpected prolonging of your time in Rotterdam. We hope to see you back one day! Regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazingly comfortable bed

By

07 octubre 2014

club

This is the best Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate your feedback. Wonderful to see you enjoyed our property best so far, I will share this with the team. We look forward to welcoming you again! Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

01 octubre 2014

club

The choice was limited and no warm/hot options were available, while in the earlier days the same was OK, but it got a bit monotonous towards the end.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Praneet, Thank you for leaving a comment online. We serve an Express Start breakfast to all our guests, it is included in the roomrate. One of the items is a boiled egg, this is a standard within the Holiday Inn Express properties. I do understand variety is important, which we accomplish by offering different pastries and breadrolls on different days. Thanks again, we hope to welcome you back! Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información