Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Sant Cugat

Avda. Can Fatjo dels Aurons s/n Parc Empresarial A7 Barcelona, Sant Cugat del Valles, 08174

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 71 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

71opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    31
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Very nice hotel

By

20 abril 2022

An all-around successful stay and in all areas only to recommend. I would especially like to thank Miguel, an absolutely courteous employee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Mejoraría el desayuno, diversidad.

(muy repetitivo para personas que estamos más de una semana)

La estancia realizada fue de 3 semanas, y cada día tenía el mismo desayuno.

El café de la máquina es MALO. no lo tomé ningún día, salvo el primero.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

far from main part of barcelona

By

11 octubre 2014

club

The hotel wasood but very far from main part of barcelona. It was near the train station, five minute walk.
The train ride was about 45 minutes

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to post a review regarding your recent experience at the HiEx Sant Cugat. We’re delighted to read that you had an overall good experience with us. Hope next time you use the public transportation from us any trouble occurs as normal length of journey to Catalunya Sq is just 20 minutes. With kind regards, Reception Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First class hotel

By

07 octubre 2014

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times and would not stay at any other hotel . It is very comfortable and my wife & I always enjoy our stay .George & Gladys .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful five star review, it's truly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. All the best, Reception Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, confortable room.

By

09 septiembre 2014

club

Good Hotel but poor directions from the Station.

Our stay was good, clean room, good friendly staff.
The walk to the Railway station is not bad
except it was not lit up at night which made it
difficult for us to pass through taking the
shorter route to the hotel from the staion by walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

freundliches Zimmer, verkehrsgünstige Lage

By

04 septiembre 2014

club

Am besten hat mir die Lage des Hotels nur 5 Gehminuten von der Schnellbahn gefallen. Das Zimmer ist sehr hell und freundlich ausgestattet, das Badezimmer ist jeden Tag gereinigt worden und die Handtücher die man wollte wurden täglich gewechselt; eine kleine Kritik möchte ich auch noch anbringen: dass es pro Bett nur eine dünne Decke für 2 Personen gab hat uns gestört, da die Kinder sich immer gegenseitig die Decke weggezogen haben!! Wir sind es gewohnt, dass wir pro Person eoine Decke haben! :))

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moderno y muy funcional

By

26 agosto 2014

club

Si se está de viaje en coche, se encuentra muy bien situado junto a la carretera y tiene una estación de tren de cercanías muy cerca para acceder a la ciudad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent place if you travel by car

By

26 agosto 2014

club

the hotel is new, very comfortable, holiday inn standard, good breakfast, quite good parking.
only con is the sofa bed in family rooms. It's quite unvomfortable for sleeping.
Moreover, the hotel is not so easy to find and to get barcelona center you must pay tunnel fee (4 euro one way) or prolong the trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

grossartiger Service

By

26 agosto 2014

club

wir verbrachten 2 Tage in diesem Hotel. Wir konnten sofort einchecken, das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet war stark frequentiert, trotzdem behielt das Personal die Übersicht. Negativ: Der Toaster in der Mitte des Buffets ist ungünstig platziert, er verursachte zusätzliche Wartezeiten. Positiv: Eine zweite Kaffeemaschine ist am Ende des Buffets

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wunderbarer Zwischenstopp

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig für Reisende nicht weit von der Autobahn deswegen ist es ein perfektes Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp auf der Fahrt zum Urlaubsort oder auf dem Nachhauseweg. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist auch super man bekommt ein Superbett incl. Frühstück für wenig Geld und das auch noch vor den Toren Barcelonas!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2014
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre sehr positives Feedback zu unserem Haus. Wir freuen uns besonders, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus wohlgefühlt haben und mit unserem Service rundum zufrieden waren! Sonnige Grüße aus Sant Cugat, Reception Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente

By

16 agosto 2014

club

Un hotel con calidad precio excelente y servicio excepcional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2014
Estimado Cliente, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios sobre su estancia en el HiEx Sant Cugat. Opiniones así nos dan ganas de dar siempre lo mejor de nosotros! Nos alegramos de que le haya gustado nuestro hotel. Reciba un cordial saludo,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable Price for a Great Hotel

By

14 agosto 2014

club

The first time we booked for a family holiday in London was Holiday inn at Regent Park about ten years ago. Since then we fell in love with this hotel and Holiday Inn Express. The staff in the reception were excellent and always smile at all time. My family like the breakfast most because the hotel offering variety of choices. Most of the time, the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much that you choose our hotel for your recent stay in Barcelona and for your kind review you posted here. We’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Let us thank you again your more than kind words addressed to us! With kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información