Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove - University Area

651 N. Susquehanna Trail , Selinsgrove, PENSILVANIA 17870

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 119 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

119opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    101
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Wrong Room Every Time

By

26 febrero 2022

club

We first selected this hotel on a travel site and booked a king bed room. We were given two queen beds. The desk attendant told us this is because we booked through a travel site and recommended that we book on IHG.

We already had an IHG account so, the next month, we booked a king bed room through our IHG account. We were again given two queen beds. The same desk attendant told us that we should call the hotel directly and not book through IHG.

We don't have this problem with other IHG hotels whether we book on IHG or on a travel site. This ruins our stay, every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Robs

By

11 julio 2019

Excellent hotel to stay at all around. From the time we got there to the time we left (2 days) this place was great. In fact it was so quiet on the 1st floor we never heard anyone all night. Breakfast was a great deal for free lots of choices. Only issue I had was I slipped in the shower and suggested that they place non slip strips in there. I would certainly stay here again. Thanks for the relaxing stay. On a final note the staff was always so friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

20 octubre 2014

My stay was nice, the hotel room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable

By

19 octubre 2014

We have stayed at this location twice in two months. The rooms were quiet, clean and very comfortable. The staff was knowledgable about the area. We will stay here every time we stop in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Hello Bill780980, Thank you from everyone here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selingrove for taking time to post your comments concerning your stays with us. As a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member your input is highly valued and greatly appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Brand and especially for your loyalty to our hotel. We enjoy having you with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Connie Buck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

06 octubre 2014

You know what you get and it is always good. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and fine breakfast. Check in and out is seamless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 octubre 2014
Hello Longstaff, Thank you from all of us here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove. We really appreciate your sharing your stay experience with everyone online. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Connie Buck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff -Comfotable room

By

05 octubre 2014

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly and professional. All our needs were met at check in. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. I recommend this Holiday highly to anyone staying in the Selinsgrove area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2014
Hello Carole and Gary, Thank you from all of us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove for taking time to post comments about your stay. As an IHG Rewards member and a repeat guest your comments are valued and appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Brands as well as to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Connie Buck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room

By

02 octubre 2014

club

Enjoyable stay in a quiet, clean, hotel. Just wish it was closer to Lewisburg!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 octubre 2014
Hello rrrsar, Thank you very much for sharing your stay with everyone. It was a joy having you with us during the Bucknell Event Weekend. I've shared your review with the team and everyone would like to thank you for posting your review. As an IHG Rewards member your comments are greatly valued and appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Brands. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

01 octubre 2014

club

I have stayed in several of this brand of Hotel and this by far was worst of all. I have a background in food service and hotel management and if this comapny needs someone to travel and rate their hotels for them, I am their man :-) I am for hire
Good luck Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 octubre 2014
Hello cnocmmz, You stated you wished to be contacted privately. I sent you an email with my contact info and hours.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

29 septiembre 2014

club

We have stayed here about 5 times this year and the quality of the hotel and the efficiency of the staff is consistently good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Hello xxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyy, Thank you from everyone here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove for taking time to post your review. We are delighted that you noticed consistency in your stay experiences and we really appreciate your mentioning it. As an IHG Rewards member, your input and feedback is highly valued. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Brands and to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Sincerely, Connie Buck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, perfect bed and room

By

28 septiembre 2014

club

Very friendly staff. Room was very comfortable and clean. Bedding was perfect. Loved that the AC unit allowed option of fan on all the time so we didn't get the off-and-on AC noise during the night that many other similar places have. We will be back again for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2014
Thank you from everyone here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove for sharing your comments concerning your stay with us. We are delighted that you found your room comfortable and everyone appreciates that you mentioned their friendliness. We all look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Connie Buck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alwayas Great Staying Here!

By

27 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

This place is always my first choice when traveling to this area even though it is about 40 min away from where I am meeting! I am really disappointed when I can't stay here because they are sold out! The staff is wonderful! They are always pleasant, helpful, and friendly! I feel like I'm at my second home! Connie is just great! She is the manager who always makes me feel right at home! She greets me by name which makes me feel like I'm not just another customer! My room is always clean and I always have a pleasant stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2014
Hello Ariana31, A sincere 'Thank You' to you for posting such a glowing review of your stays with us! We all enjoy having you with us and we are pleased that you feel at home here in Selinsgrove. As a repeat guest and also as a Platinum IHG Rewards member your comments and input are both highly valued and greatly appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG Brands. We look forward to your next stay ... Sincerely, Connie Buck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistantly excellent!

By

24 septiembre 2014

club

We have stayed here several times. Always clean, quiet and welcoming. It's nice to see that they maintain this hotel so well!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2014
Hello Richie T, Thank you from all of us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove for taking the time to post your wonderful review of our property. We always enjoy having you stay with us. Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards. We appreciate your loyalty to our brands. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Sincerely, Connie Buck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información