Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Slough

Mill Street , Slough, SL2 5DD

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 339 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

339opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Komfortables Bett

By

20 noviembre 2017

Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett Komfortables Bett

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inexpensive and convenient

By

20 octubre 2014

The hotel is very close to the Slough First Great Western station, which was very helpful after flying in from another country. The hotel is also a very short walk from Tesco. The internet is very fast, and the staff very helpful.

I would say the only thing that bugged me was the lack of a mini fridge, but that might be a British thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable stay

By

19 octubre 2014

Staff were very helpful. We got from the room everything we had asked for. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly, helpful staff

By

09 octubre 2014

Very pleasent Staff made this stay very comfortable and relaxed for us, from ensuring we recieved a quiet room to helping ux with car parking- nothing was a problem for them.The room was clean and well equipped. Would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Legoland

By

08 octubre 2014

Ideal location for Legoland, staff were very helpful. We had read other reviews in advance so knew the car park wasn't big, we got a space the first night but not the second. Breakfast was busy, the area the food is presented in is not ideal as becomes a bottle neck but other wise good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location and perfect service

By

07 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I lived in Slough holiday inn 3 days. Very good location and perfect service. I will stay there again for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Hi Katherine, thank you for sharing your fantastic 5* review with us online. As a valued IHG Platinum Elite Member we very much value your feedback. We will look forward to welcoming you back to our Holiday Inn Express Slough next time you visit the area. Best Wishes, Jade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and good internet

By

07 octubre 2014

club

Meets my requirement for a safe and comfortable place. Rooms are always clean on time and the internet service is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Slough. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Jade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of parking.... chaos!

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Very busy, prepare to pay for parking nearby after you have gone headlong into a one way parking fiasco at the very limited carpark, navigating your way out among the other tired legoland families and jump out of your car to get the code to be released from the carpark from reception!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us. We are sorry to learn that you had difficulties with regards to parking, however as you may appreciate we do have a very limited car park (26 spaces) and therefore this does operate on a first come first serve basis. I was pleased to read that you were able to park in the adjacent car park and for an overnight fee you were able to take advantage of this alternate offering. We will look forward to seeing you and your family next time you are in the area. Best Wishes, Jade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not happy

By

24 septiembre 2014

club

the car park was full not very good for the size of the place .staff unhelp full it was a lovely room very clean and every thing you want, just need to get the rest right ,would not stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2014
Dear Ben, Thank you for sharing your valued feedback with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Slough. I am sorry to learn that you were unable to secure one of our free 26 car parking spaces, however as you may appreciate these do operate on a first come first serve basis. Additional overnight parking can be found in the adjacent Slough Train Station and of an a fee our guests are able to take advantage of this facility. I am shocked to read your comments regarding our team and please be assured that our valued guests overall satisfaction is the most important part of our operation. If order for me to investigate your comments further, if I can kindly request that you contact me directly via gm@hiexslough.co.uk I will look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Wishes, Jade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Legoland visit

By

24 septiembre 2014

club

there were 6 of us in our family party.
everyone enjoyed their stay the rooms were very comfortable and clean and well decorated the reception staff were great.
the quality,selection and service in the evening could have been better otherwise a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your excellent 5* review with us! It is always such a pleasure to receive such great comments and we are very pleased to read that you and your family found our hotel to be the perfect base for your trip to nearby LEGOLAND. We will look forward to seeing you all again soon. Best Wishes, Jade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

23 septiembre 2014

We stayed at another hotel that was terrible. We moved to this hotel at last minuite and we were so happy and great full.its a real hotel with very proffesional staff and average price.very satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Dear Dan, thank you for sharing your great feedback with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Slough. We will look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area. Best Wishes, Jade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location!

By

23 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Apart from being a really clean hotel, providing free breakfast and internet and having a very welcoming and helpful staff, the best thing about Holiday Inn Express Slough is the location. Right next to a train and bus station with access to practically anywhere it is also a short walk to the Observatory Shopping Mall with its own grocery, a Primark store as well 99pence convenience stores and places to eat like Nando's. For plans of shopping, going to Legoland Windsor and visiting London this hotel is second to none.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Dear Zico, thank you for sharing your fantastic 5* review with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Slough. As a valued IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member, it is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. As you have rightly mentioned our central Slough location is ideal for those who would like to explore the surrounding area and visit local attractions, such as Windsor, LEGOLAND, Ascot and more…. We will look forward to welcoming you back to us soon. Best Wishes, Jade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información