Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 558 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

558opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Good for Heathrow

By

06 junio 2022

club

Even though this hotel is out of the main strip of hotels it’s a viable option when travelling. We stayed because we had things going on in London, it’s easy enough to drive to a local tube station, say Hillingdon or Uxbridge and go into town from there. The hotel is opposite a handy petrol station with a Marks and Spencer food shop. It’s also quite close to Windsor so actually a great location. Negatives would be the walls are quite thin, we could hear everything going on next door!,…
Breakfast was pretty good, they even had Cold Soya milk, which, in other IHG hotels I’ve found they don’t bother to keep in the fridge, so that was great for my cereal! The staff all seemed very pleasant and I’d stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miss

By

30 marzo 2022

I have waited quite a while to write this review as I was waiting to see if I got any response from holiday inn but having failed several times to be able to though to anyone I would like to highlight anyone who stays at T5 Holiday inn with a car
Even having paid the parking charges I was still sent a fine demand letter of £100!!!!!
I am still trying to sort this 3 weeks on. Please make sure you demand a receipt and even then it seems you still get sent a fine letter?! After a lovely stay this is incredibly stressful and changes the stay to a bad stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff Member

By

30 septiembre 2021

Dritan D. was professional and patience with my numerous questions. Thank you for all your help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall value for money but..

By

13 septiembre 2021

We stayed one night as we were visiting Thorpe Park. Mainly we thought the hotel was great value. However.. an observation more than a complaint….. at breakfast, the plates were cold, a minor issue in itself. BUT as we had to wait several minutes for scrambled eggs, and they ran out of knives and forks, it meant that the cooked breakfast was stone cold before we could actually sit down and eat it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome to Covid Spreading Central

By

04 septiembre 2021

The staff were great, very professional and accommodating, room was ok, quite small, bathroom is nice, air con vents intake are very dirty, few hairs on bedding and towels, food was acceptable too, what I didn't like was that I asked on arrival if and how they air and ventilate rooms, man on desk didn't understand me so gave up and went to room, there is no way to air or ventilate rooms as the windows are sealed, no fresh air, no way to air room to blow the covid virus away, if Covid was in there it would spread throughout the hotel like wildfire, I didn't feel safe or comfortable keeping my family safe and protected, as with a lot of people the same with most of the guests there Covid does not seem to exist for most of the them, the only air coming into the hotel is via the main entrance where all smokers stand to smoke so that gets blown in too. smokers should have an area away from the entrance to smoke. We did have an evening meal there and there was plenty of space so were ok to sit at a corner table away from others so we could remove our masks and eat, hardly anyone else wore a mask in the hotel at all, I would say over 90% of staff did, and over 90% of guests didn't, at a hotel used by many for international travel, including cabin crew of various airlines although the latter did wear masks more. At breakfast it is mayhem with no mask wearing, social distancing and people all over the place in close proximity to each other, we wore out masks and took our food back to our room as we wanted to keep us and our children safe, the final day at breakfast the table in the corner was free and not many people in there as we went down later as final day, tried to sit there but staff would not let my family sit there and would only let us sit near other people, I said no we don't wan to sit near other people, they still would not let us sit there away from others so I told them to forget it and we ate in our room again. We stayed as going to Legoland and Windsor, we booked family room but rooms are all same size, just means you get a double sofa bed which is not very comfortable but ok for children, not much space as rooms are small, can't unpack bags, we ended up just living out of bags, there is one bag stand and we used ironing board to put more bags on too, if we went away again which we hardly ever do I would look for hotel with larger rooms and windows that open too. Can't fault the staff or the service they give you but everything else could be improved significantly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable Service

By

15 febrero 2021

At the end of October through to November our Educate 2 Empower (E2E)hosted a 4-day community Leadership Programme at the Holiday Inn Express London – Heathrow T5 with delegates staying the weekend.
This review will cover the entire journey of the booking process in order to highlight the efficiency and proficiency of all the staff members involved.
The Booking – The original venue that we booked months in advance was cancelled at the last minute due to Covid-19 restrictions, hence we needed a venue asap. On 26 October We contacted the Holiday Inn Express – London Heathrow T5 customer service and initially spoke to Jessica Shanmugarajah who was extremely helpful in negotiating costs as it relates to using the meeting room facilities, sleeping arrangements and meals for all our delegates. She was very professional and experienced in handling our requests. On 27 October being unable to get in touch with Jessica so we decided to speak to another member of staff to complete the booking, she was very pleasant and helpful but our booking was incorrectly handled and not done the way we had discussed with Jessica. After speaking to a few different representatives who could not resolve the issues – we were eventually signposted back to Jessica who amazingly solved the issues and sorted out every detail for our event competently.
The Arrival - On arrival at the hotel, parking was available for all, the staff at the front desk were very friendly, welcoming and accommodating.
The Rooms – The rooms were spacious, warm and the beds were extremely comfortable. Delegates were pleasantly surprised by the comfort which enabled them to rest comfortably over the few days.
Meeting Room – The meeting room was laid out in the style we requested, with refreshments, biscuits and stationery provided to meet our requirements. It accommodated all delegates easily, and staff were available to assist throughout.
The Restaurant – The restaurant was pleasantly busy as it was the half-term weekend, however a section was reserved for our delegates for each evening meal. The staff again were very helpful, friendly and catered to our every need, including our delegates with different dietary needs and peculiarities. Constantine who works in the restaurant was particularly resourceful, welcoming and sociable. The meals sizes were good and the food was equally as good. English breakfast was provided in the mornings which we could take back to your room if desired. Overall the food was great.
Conclusion – This was an awesome choice of venue to host a community leadership event and also a great place for families too. It was half term weekend, and the hotel was busy with families, delegates as well as people who were travelling. From our observations the staff were helpful, friendly and extremely professional to all parties. Our organisation would definitely host more events here and would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to other organisations as well as families. To Jessica Shanmugarajah, a heartfelt thank you for your assistance, you are an amazing asset to your company. To Constantine, you too were also amazing as well as other staff members – thanks again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reseña

By

18 diciembre 2017

reseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseña

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I recommend this hotel to all my family, friends and work mates!

By

21 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over 100 times and the staff have never failed to deliver excellent service! Each one of them goes out of their way to be welcoming, friendly and polite and are always very helpful.

The rooms and all public areas are clean and litter free. The beds are comfortable and the showers are excellent! The rooms come with tea and coffee making facilities and complimentary toiletries, some even have fridges.

The hotel has two restaurants and a bar. I would recommend the Italian restaurant, Tratts as the food is superb!

As for location it is ideally positioned near the m4 and is only a short distance to Heathrow Airport and attractions such as Windsor Castle and Legoland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all round economy hotel

By

20 octubre 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is perfectly situated to access Heathrow terminal 5 and the links to central London. By using the Hoppa bus and the tube, I avoided traffic problems into Hammersmith. The hotel offers what I need without frills. The rooms and beds are comfortable, the breakfast service offers enough choice and the small gym is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

!00%

By

19 octubre 2014

club

Good, clean, reasonably priced hotel staffed by friendly personnel. Breakfast better than just continental. Wifi free and fast. All what it says on the tin. Regards
Charles, Jersey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Comfortable Hotel

By

17 octubre 2014

club

This is one of the best value-for-money hotels in the UK. Comfortable rooms, excellent facilities and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value for pre departure flight

By

17 octubre 2014

Very easy to find and rooms clean and tidy, the only issue I had was that for a new hotel the beds were very soft and you kept falling into the middle!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información