Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Somerset Central

50 Stevie Lynn Drive , Somerset, Kentucky 42503

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 109 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

109opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    90
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

more

By

25 marzo 2020

club

yes part of it was that the lobby was a mess. but you also had a big section of the parking lot closed because you were loading a truck load of mattresses through a second floor window and workers all morning were on my floor starting around 8am. so needless to say things were not very quiet !!! as far as a warning goes about your renovations being on going. if it was on your web site I did not see it. also your breakfast wasn't very good. eggs were very dry !!! and yes the room was clean but it kinda had a smell like chemical/paint from being renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I hate it when they have vacancy and they put me in the Handicapped suite

By

20 octubre 2014

club

- Heat/AC controls didn't work
- Programming selection on Direct TV was awful
- Wireless internet...reminds me of the days of dialup.
- The handicapped room was not what I wanted
- Seat in the shower of the handicapped room made it difficult to shower.

I stay here regularly with no issues. This last trip was dreadful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another excellent 3 night stay

By

19 octubre 2014

club

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, and the IHG rewards are just that...rewards for staying comfortable away from home. The staff was helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is icing on the cake. But, because of the location, we stayed at a Candlewood, and we will never stay at another one unless it is unavoidable. Holiday Inn is our favorite!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff goes the extra mile

By

16 octubre 2014

I've stayed here a few times as I pass thru on business. As I was leaving on my last trip the cleaning staff was in the breakfast area making little chocolate packages for a bed side customer surprise. Everyone here is very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff - good room

By

10 octubre 2014

Very friendly staff, and the room was very nice. Only issues were the tv remote did not function well, and the thermostat for heat did not seem to work right. But overall it was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Thank you Metro53 for your 5 star review of the hotel. We strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I do apologize for the remote and thermostat issues. Both were reported to our maintenance department and have been fixed. Contact us with any further booking needs you may have and we will be happy to accommodate you! Katie Burton frontdesk@hiexsomerset.com 606.425.4444
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Accomodations

By

10 octubre 2014

club

The room was tastefully decorated, clean, comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 octubre 2014

One of the best Hotel i have stayed. Very nice and helpful staff.
I'm surely coming back here when i'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A star in a dark sky

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Really impressed with the quality of service and surroundings. The area has several average or below facilities which we were accustomed to. Finding this facility was really a boost to our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A star in a dark sky

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Really impressed with the quality of service and surroundings. The area has several average or below facilities which we were accustomed to. Finding this facility was really a boost to our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A star in a dark sky

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Really impressed with the quality of service and surroundings. The area has several average or below facilities which we were accustomed to. Finding this facility was really a boost to our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A star in a dark sky

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Really impressed with the quality of service and surroundings. The area has several average or below facilities which we were accustomed to. Finding this facility was really a boost to our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A star in a dark sky

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Really impressed with the quality of service and surroundings. The area has several average or below facilities which we were accustomed to. Finding this facility was really a boost to our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información