Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-Southridge

95 R.H.L. Boulevard , South Charleston, West Virginia 25309

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 99 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

99opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    63
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Completely Unacceptable Conditions

By

20 junio 2022

club

Lock didn’t work on one room and another room was not offered.
No ice machine on our floor.
No hot water.
No key cards.
Had to find staff to be let into room (except the one that didn’t lock at all).
Breakfast wasn’t restocked and food and coffee was very bad.
Sink kept clogging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

08 junio 2022

club

I’m very unsatisfied with the cleanliness of this property and the response that has been given to my complaints which is none. No hot water, vomit on bed and hairs in floor in tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite was sweet

By

05 junio 2022

club

Suites ate siesta my favorite and these suites here at Holiday Inn Southridge are amazing….kitchen area is perfect and off to itself with stools and table….microwave & fridge are always a plus….the room design is perfect and blocks out a lot of noises from outside hallway…can’t say anything bad…staff was wonderful and room was extremely clean…just need to provide extra blanket….

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always wonderful

By

05 junio 2022

club

Room was extremely clean….very quiet …. Beds and pillows were clean and comfortable….worker accommodated reservation so that I could be on floor with ice maker….wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water, no air

By

04 junio 2022

club

Sadly I’m giving this review being an currentat another site I’ve made more than a handful of tries to resolve this matter thru phone calls and emails with no solution in sight. The short story we checked in. Go to room hairs all over bathroom floor and inside of tub, vomit down the left side of bed skirt, no hot water to bath, no air conditioner. Contact front desk no apology, no remedy, just a I’ll let management know. The hardest bed Ive ever laid on. The towels and wash clothes was stained so bad when we wet them to bath in the hot water in the bathroom sink because our tub had no hot water. The only difference in that hotel and sleeping on the streets is we had a roof over our heads.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Employee

By

16 marzo 2021

Your company has an exceptional employee by the name of Manisha. She is the most accommodating one individual I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She of late sacrificed her own comfort and made sure I had a room for the night as I was having by-pass surgery the next morning. She some how made a place for me when every surrounding hotel was full.
I, a retired salesman have stayed in a lot of hotels and met a lot of people, but Manisha is by far the most exceptional.
I want to thank you for your service Manisha

Regards, Bobby Goodall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loyal Customers

By

02 diciembre 2019

As usual we enjoyed our stay. The only negative was that my niece didn't get to see Mr. Tim from Guest Services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly maintained rooms, dirty linens

By

08 julio 2019

Our rooms were not well-maintained. The toilet constantly ran, the towel rack was coming out of the wall, one bed frame was broken, and one of our bath linens looked like it hadn't been washed. Still had makeup or other marks on it. Our hallway wasn't air-conditioned and it was hot! The room smelled of smoke. Friends on the same trip as us had cigarette burns on their bed linens. The overall look of this hotel (ceilings, etc). looks like it is not taken care of. The employees were very nice. It appeared there weren't many there and who was there was constantly busy so finding one was sometimes difficult in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 julio 2019

We recently stayed for a soccer tournament. Each and every guest service person was very nice and accommodating. They made sure we had everything we needed. Little pricey, but all hotels had bumped prices up for tournament.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

07 octubre 2014

club

I always stay here when traveling on business in WV. The staff are very warm, welcoming and attentive to your needs. Rooms are always clean. Comfortable place to stay :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear Kelly213, I am so glad to hear that you stay with us whenever you are in Charleston. I want to tell you how much we all appreciate you kind words about our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Linda P Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Charleston, WV
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 octubre 2014

club

Clean comfortable room, excellent service and convent to shopping and dining. We stay there when in the Charleston area,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear RECain, Thank you for staying with us when you are in the Charleston area. I am glad you accommodations were clean and comfortable. Myself and all the staff thank you for your kind words of praise. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Linda P Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites S Charleston, WV
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet evening

By

03 octubre 2014

After a long day of delayed travel it was great to have a quiet evening in a well-lit room with the day's newspaper (they stock adequate supplies so a paper is still available in the late afternoon).

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear jb020, We all know that traveling can be challenging at times. I was happy to hear after your hectic day of travel we were able to offer you a quite and well lit room. We hope when your travels bring you to Charleston you stay with us again. Sincerely, Linda P Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites S Charleston, WV
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información