Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Padre Island

6502 Padre Blvd. , South Padre Island, TEJAS 78597

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 139 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Hotel!

By

20 abril 2022

The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Location is great. We highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast service from Carmen and Carola!!!

By

24 octubre 2021

Both Carmen and Carola made our whole stay enjoyable. During the five days my wife and I stayed we have a great experience with the breakfast, always clean, organized, diverse, hot and fresh. In top of that, bith Carmen and Carola were very nice, kind and always willing the give the best customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jason is the best!

By

22 julio 2020

My girlfriends and I selected this property to stay at for our annual girl's trip getaway. Such a great value. The beach is literally about 3-5 mins (depending on how fast you walk) from the hotel. We all were a little hesitant about traveling during Covid19 but took extra precautions and the hotel did a fabulous job making sure that everything was clean and that there was hand sanitizer dispensers everywhere. The only con that I could say is that there was only 1 working elevator our entire stay and the day that we checked out both elevators were out :(. Other than that....
Whenever we needed anything Jason at the front desk was on it! He is such an asset to the hotel and represents the IHG brand well! He made us feel so welcomed that we decided to stay an extra night AND before I left I book two rooms to bring my family back in two weeks. Thanks again Jason! My friends and I truly appreciated you! Many blessings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 octubre 2014

Member of staff at check in immediately recognized points value status and offered the ammenities associated. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service and GREAT Breakfast bar

By

20 octubre 2014

club

This hotel we stayed one night at was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast bar was the best I ever had at a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Padre

By

16 octubre 2014

club

The Hotel was very clean, looked like a new hotel. The location is also very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

09 octubre 2014

I truly enjoyed my stay here. The front desk clerks are amazingly nice. Would recommend to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues with a leaky roof

By

09 octubre 2014

club

During a hard rain, the ceiling to our room began to leak onto the bed. The staff arranged for us to move rooms, but the first room they gave us was not up to par. It was a different room arrangement, due to being a handicapped-accessible room. We moved to a third room, which was ok. All of this process ended up taking up a lot of my family's vacation time as we had to pack up and change rooms, when we had expected to relax on this trip. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again, especially since there are other, nicer places just down the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Thank you for staying at our hotel, however we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. Our staff takes pride in making sure that you have an enjoyable and memorable stay, so we assure you that this will be noted in our future training. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future so we can offer you and your family an amazing stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay and Great customer service.

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Was a great place to stay. Customer service in the front desk was great. Rooms were clean and spacious for 3 people it was perfect. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn and i would definitely stay here again. All the restaurants were close by, walking distance to the beach and also to Clayton beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Great location had an awesome time ! Everything is close and the beach is a few steps away!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

08 octubre 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and neat.
The location was great.
The only downside is that there is no direct access to the beach. You have to walk about a block. Other than that it is a really nice hotel. The staff was friendly. Compared to other Island hotels the price was reasonable. We will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So Padre

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Great staff, clean hotel, great service. Enjoyed my business trip to the island.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información