Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Portland

303 Sable Oaks Drive , South Portland, Maine 04106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 221 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    110
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Items stolen from room

By

08 abril 2020

We had items stolen from our room. We suspect the maid but the hotel staff did not believe us that anything was taken.
The manager was rude and no response from head office.
I have cancelled all my bookings with the IHG group for us, our extended family and our motorcycle club.
DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time staying at this location

By

24 agosto 2019

club

The beds were comfortable and clean. I liked the shampoo, conditioner and body wash items from Watkins as they did not have a strong overpowering scent. I liked the bathtub it was easy to get in an out of and had a grab bar-no issues with slipping around in the bathtub. Continental breakfast was pretty good and I would suggest people go early to eat since it can get busy or you can bring it back to your room. Staff at front desk were friendly, especially the nice man who worked during the evenings during our Aug 17-22 stay. Only complaint was the fridge, we lost food/had to throw it out because it didn't seem to work properly, maintenance came but it didn't seem to help much. Asked the front desk for fridge replacement and they said to bring it downstairs to their fridge-I didn't, too inconvenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

17 octubre 2014

club

Stay was great. Staff was excellent. Room could use an little update but was in great clean shape.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Traveler101101, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip. We will be updating our rooms in the near future. We will pass on your kind remarks regarding our staff. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again if you have business, or a leisure trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay and shop

By

15 octubre 2014

This hotel is a gem - there is not only 2 queen sized beds, but a lovely living area. Lots of room for up to 4 people to stay at a great price.
Very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear PamM12345, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you return on your next visit to Portland. Thank you for staying with us. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to many things

By

14 octubre 2014

We were here to visit a friend at the University of New England. There is a hotel closer but was booked. This hotel offered a comfortable place to stay. Front desk staff was very helpful and made a good suggestion for dinner (non-chain) which we took advantage of. This hotel is convenient to large corporations and a variety of shopping and dining places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear mjbarr01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again when visiting UNE, or the Portland Area. Thank you for staying with us! Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home

By

12 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I travel a lot for my company, all over this great nation of ours. I spent a lot of time in hotels Where I can I will stay at IHG properties. These are my home away from home preferred stays. Staff is always upbeat, friendly. Always there is a comfort to know you are welcomed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Yitz59, Thank you for taking the time to reveiw your stay with us. We are delighted to hear your remarks. We strive to be a hotel that makes are guests feel welcome and at home. We will pass your positive remarks to our staff. We hope to see you here again during your next visit to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

09 octubre 2014

Very clean and updated hotel. Professional staff who greeted everyone very friendly. Front desk demonstrated a real desire to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear MIMarine, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your comments on to our staff to ensure they see the impact they have on our guests experience. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you return in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay!

By

09 octubre 2014

club

My stay was very relaxing and I found the staff to be very helpful, especially Cameron on the front desk. Kudos to him!
My only wish would be that the shuttle service extends a little further - even for a small fee. We would have loved to use the shuttle to bring us to a certain restaurant; however, we were told it did not go that far.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear LAMDFS, Thank for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your comments to Ceiran....its a tough name, you were very close :) We have been discussing options to extend our shuttle operation, while maintaining our commitments to the airport and surrounding area. Your feedback assists us in making decisions based on the needs of our guests. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you return. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Inn

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

One of the two most beautiful Holiday facilities I have had the opportunity to stay in. Cordial,helpful staff. Spacious rooms on well manicured grounds. Very satisfying stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Roger109, Thank you for your review. We have posted your comments in our associate areas to commend our staff, from front desk to landscaping, on a job well done. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Portland! Regards, Hotel manaagement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

we stayed at 4 holliday inn hotels - this was the best

By

08 octubre 2014

club

We stayed at 4 holiday inn express hotels in one week while traveling between Maine, Rhode Island and Mass. This one I would give a A+ on every category. The location in the city was close to everything.
The people at this hotel were the BEST!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear krpinkilm, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our property. It is rewarding to hear feedback like yours. We strive to ensure you are satisfied with all aspects of your stay. We will pass your comments to our staff. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you if and when you return to Portland!! Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

08 octubre 2014

We really enjoyed our visit to the Holiday Inn Express South Portland. The staff treated us great and took care of all of our requests. The breakfast was great. The only thing that didn't come up to standards was that the back door was never locked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear You Tell Me, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff was pleasant and attentive. Thank you for alerting us to the back door deficiency, as your safety and security is our number one priority. We have disbatched this to our engineering team to address and correct immediately. Tahnk you for staying with us, we look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

08 octubre 2014

A quick stopover on our way to Boston. It was a comfortable hotel with great service. We would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear FamilyVacay2014, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appriciate your comments and look forward to seeing you return in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información