Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spruce Grove - Stony Plain

201 Jennifer Heil Way , Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0T3

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 8 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

8opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    7
  • 4 Estrellas
    1
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Great new hotel

By

20 octubre 2014

club

HI Express has built another great hotel. Great rooms with very comfortable beds. Front desk staff were great. I would recommend staying here anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive Stay at this new hotel in Spruce Grove

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Really enjoyed our stay at this new hotel in Spruce Grove. Best sleep ever in a hotel. Appreciated the quality of the mattress and especially the pillows something most hotels don't make a priority.
Liked that there was the option to have a discount at the near by recreation center.
Breakfast was OK - meat was good but eggs and pancakes were kind of bland.
Would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Hello, We can't help but be happy when we hear you had the best sleep you've ever had in a hotel! We appreciate the positive review and we promise to continually look for ways to improve our breakfast. Thank you for taking time out of your day to give your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Jon Sholter General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Sports Centre and Relaxing Stay

By

15 octubre 2014

The Holiday Inn Express Spruce Grove is a new hotel, within walking distance to the Sports Centre (across the parking lot!) Our stay was relaxing and comfortable. Being a newer hotel, it was modern and welcoming. The breakfast area was clean and offered lots of choice, from cereal to pancakes, and great coffee was available throughout the day. The staff was friendly and rooms and common areas were clean and smelled fresh. Tough to get out of that cozy bed in the morning!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Spruce Grove

By

13 octubre 2014

Clean, easily accessible, comfortable, pleasant staff, and reasonably priced...what more can you ask for!?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff.

By

11 octubre 2014

club

This hotel is brand new. When you walk in, you get the wow factor. When I stop for the night after a day of traveling, I feel the friendly staff just makes it better. The staff at this location was very friendly and that just makes my "end of day traveling" so much better. I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the kind words regarding our new facility. However, we take even more pride in the compliments you shared about our staff. From everyone at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spruce Grove, we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Jon Sholter General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Inn - very nice

By

02 octubre 2014

club

Inn was most welcoming upon arrival.
Room was most comfortable.
Washrooms clean and well lit.
Morning breakfast, is exactly what I expect from an Express Inn.
And most importantly, Pet Friendly!

By far, my hotel of choice, when travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, We're glad you found our hotel welcoming, that's our goal. Our housekeeping team will be happy you found your room clean as well. Hopefully your pet enjoyed their stay as much as yourself! Best Regards, Jon Sholter General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brand spanking new hotel.

By

01 octubre 2014

club

The breakfast selection was great, room quality and comfort top notch. I have a very difficult time staying asleep, but I was able to get a good nights rest every night of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brand new Hotel

By

25 septiembre 2014

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast variety and taste was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información