Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stirling

Springkerse Business Park Scotland, Stirling, FK7 7XH

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 211 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

First rate hotel

By

18 octubre 2014

club

The Hotel was easy to find and there was plenty of parking space.
The location is quiet but very close to a restaurant so there was no need to use the car in in the evening. This, in a town where parking is difficult is a great advantage. On departure the staff advised us on the best route to pick up the motorway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear exteacher, Thank you for your excellent review after staying with us, I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and the staff were helpful with driving directions. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Bryan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Timing of cleaning the guest rooms

By

18 octubre 2014

club

As I already informed in my answers, on second last morning I worked in my room until 12:30 and after that left hotel for going to my conference place in Stirling. When I came back in the evening my room was not at all cleaned during that afternoon! Only in front of the door of my room was a plastic back full of clean sheets and towels - which sended the message to me make up yourself your room!

This is NOT acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Mr Sampi Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. I am sorry that your room had not been serviced on the second last morning of your stay. Our housekeeping team have the highest standard of service and I will make sure that I pass your comments onto them and investigate what happened. I would like to apologise again for this matter and hope that this has not affected your opinion of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Rona
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay in Sterling

By

18 octubre 2014

club

Excellent Stay in Sterling - staff very friendly and attentive to our dog. Breakfast improved over previous visits. Very good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear WalkThe Dog, Thank you for your very positive review after your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind regards Bryan - Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Excellent Stay

By

16 octubre 2014

club

This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Stirling and I was not disappointed. Would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express experience, friendly staff, comfortable beds and a breakfast thrown in for free. All to a high standard will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear Jacqui A, Thank you for your excellent review after your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Bryan - Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Accommodation

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Hotel provides good business accommodation. Internet was spotty to not available for the night. Good services for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear Scorpio 1107, Thank you for your review after staying with our hotel. Had you brought the internet issue to a member of staff we would have tried to resolve this at the time. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on your stay. Kind regards Bryan - Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and stay, but one BIG problem

By

14 octubre 2014

club

A decent stay for us who were traveling as a family for business and leisure. The service overall is good except one big problem. When we checked in the hotel computer system was down so we weren't given a room key, which every time we leave our room we had to ask the front staff to get us back in. This problem went on for the entire day during our stay which made the experience less than satisfactory. Other than that it was pretty good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Dear StephenP, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your recent stay with us. We are sorry you had a problem with your key card on arrival however this was out of our control during that day and we hope it would not hinder you from booking with us again. Kind regards Bryan - Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 octubre 2014

Very comfortable stay, family room excellent. Stayed with my husband and 2 small children. Excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Manypops3 Thank you for you wonderful 5 star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Pauline
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 octubre 2014

Only one down side and that's the pillows this is throughout the group, impossible to tell the difference between firm and soft !!

Great team, clean, good bar / lounge layout - one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in, others should follow this example :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
Dear Jimjam03 Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Stirling after your recent stay, and thank you for the excellent 5 stars. It is great to hear that you found our hotel one of the best you have stayed in. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Rona
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice enough but Just not 100‰

By

10 octubre 2014

We were a family with 3 kids so when sofa bed was up and cot was up (which we had to set up ourselves) you couldn't get out of either bed other than at the bottom. Not much space for a family.

Beds weren't overly comfortable either.

Staff were friendly and helpful variety of foods for breakfast were fine and having arrived late we managed to get an in house pizza which was definitely a bonus.

As I say nice but a little more is required in terms of space and comfort thanx

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Teen27 Thank you for your review, I am glad you found the staff helpful and the food at breakfast was to your liking. I am however sorry you found the rooms to be small. Most of our rooms are the same size and with the sofa and cot, space can be quite restricted. I do hope you visit us again in the near future. Kind regards Pauline
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge bed

By

10 octubre 2014

club

Once again had a good night at the Holiday Inn Express in Stirling
Ideal for us with our dog as we get a room on the ground floor. We recommended it to my brother who also stayed the same night and although they had a smaller room they thought it was good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Weebonniegirl Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel once again. We look forward to welcoming you and your dog back soon. Kind regards Pauline
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed

By

08 octubre 2014

The bed in my room was nice and firm just like my bed at home, if provided me with the best nights sleep I had in the whole of my holiday in Scotland.

Also the bed was so huge my partner and I could stretch out and just touch each other.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful views and location

By

26 septiembre 2014

club

A highly efficient hotel with outstanding views over the Ochil Hills and William Wallace monument.

Very friendly, kind staff on reception and the hotel is spotlessly c lean.

Sterling is just a short drive away and easy to get to. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2014
Dear Tigerbella101, Thank you for your excellent review after staying with us. I will share your positive feedback with the team. I am glad to hear you would like to stay again if you are in the area. Kind regards Bryan - Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información