Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park

No.94 Tze Yu Road, Sec 2, Taichung (hotel entrance is on Shuangshi Road) , Taichung, 400

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 194 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    87
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Titre de l'avis*

By

20 diciembre 2017

platinumelite

Nous vous invitons maintenant à nous en dire un peu plus sur votre séjour. Vous pouvez tout dire, ce que vous avez le plus apprécié,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流、亲切温馨

By

19 octubre 2014

platinumelite

微笑服务、亲切温馨。待人礼貌、进出时问候客人,提供帮助。有问必答,介绍详细,提供资料。客房温馨,卫生干净,简洁方便,有宾至如归的感觉。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床太小,空調設定不易

By

16 octubre 2014

club

床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;床太小,空調設定不易;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务不太好。

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

普普~服務不親切~早餐沒什麼可以選!
停車場動線不好,環境髒亂!
白金會員沒有房型升等!
迎賓飲料很小氣只給一張!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比高…但位置還是差一點

By

16 octubre 2014

club

員工服務一流…充滿笑容…解答得很仔細。。其他如舒適度都很不錯.只是酒店的位置位於台中公園…如果想到台中火車站附近閒逛…可能就比夠麻煩一點…需要步行5-10分鐘或乘巴士才到…不過總括而言…酒店還是性價比很高的

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流

By

15 octubre 2014

club

前台人員在協助chick in及chick out時都非常友善及親切,第一次入住IHG旗下的飯店讓我非常驚豔的服務水準,往後我的旅行或出差的首選一定是際洲集團的飯店!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

簡單/方便/潔淨/服務好

By

15 octubre 2014

簡單/方便/潔淨/服務好
但是客房的隔音需要再加強
早餐的選擇也可以多些

************************************
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice park-view room

By

15 octubre 2014

A great view from the park-view room to see the famous pavilion in Taichung Park. Facilities in room was clean and tidy. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was also very clean and the space was quite large.
Only one thing to complain is the WiFi signal, it was too weak to connect. We can't successfully browse internet by using the WiFi. Although there was a prepared network wire for customers to use, customers with only mobile phone or tablet would encounter problem to using the free internet resources provided by the hotel.
(We don't know did this issue cause by the reason that we were staying at the end unit of the floor.)
Apart from the WiFi issue, the overall experience of staying at this hotel was very good. We would like to consider to being there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay, central position and near the park

By

14 octubre 2014

Nice clean and friendly place to stay. Staff are happy to help and there is no problems communicating as they all speak English rather well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

超好睡 輕鬆自在

By

14 octubre 2014

club

整體水準上級 人員 客房 睡眠品質 都得到完善的照顧 為到台中出差 度假的第一選擇 價錢也相當合理 還包含早餐 餐飲也相當出色 果然是有洲際酒店管理的水準呈現

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置方便 房間舒服 可惜氣味不佳

By

14 octubre 2014

club

櫃台服務人員和全體旅館內的員工都親切, 在櫃台享受了優質的服務. 事前寫信要求的房型也都能確實滿足. 很開心協助安排. 房間和浴室內非常清潔乾, 可惜房間內有嚴重的煙味, 整個晚上的睡眠品質受到嚴重的影響. 可能我本身對煙味非常的敏感. 下榻此飯店多次, 早餐的選擇性雖不少,但食物的精緻度有差. 台灣應該能提供更美味的選擇. 由其在水果的新鮮程度和選擇性.

雖然房間的氣味不佳和早餐一樣沒什麼進步. 但房間的舒適度和親切的服務還是會讓我推薦給親朋好友.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

溫馨的客服, 舒適的空間

By

13 octubre 2014

club

除了房間空調日夜有所不同外, 我對該飯店非常滿意
交通上地點靠近干城車站與火車站
附近有一中街與中友百貨
斜對面還有台中公園的綠景
客服非常專業與溫馨

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información