Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Tamworth

Leisure Island River Drive , Tamworth, B79 7ND

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 314 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

314opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

stros empleados influenciaron su estancia, o cómo piensa que podemos mejor

By

29 noviembre 2017

stros empleados influenciaron su estancia, o cómo piensa que podemos mejorar. Asegúrese de poner un título a su re

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinner

By

16 octubre 2014

club

As we arrived at the hotel on a Friday and stayed until Monday morning no evening meals were available. The addition of the provision of evening meals would have made our visit more enjoyable. Our group included 7 adults and 2 children. A meal in the hotel would have saved us having to find somewhere to eat in a strange town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments as they enable us to further improve our services. We hope you will come back and stay with us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tamworth

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Great location as we wanted somewhere close to the NEC. Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear John, Thank you for your 5 star review We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the NEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sofa Bed Needs Requesting

By

07 octubre 2014

club

Not the best hotel! They don't make up sofa beds even when you book a double sofa bed room with 2 people. Also the lift trapped us for or a few minutes before finally moving again and the alarm didn't work and reception were not aware we were trapped. What made it worse was that, far from caring, their response was "oh yes that happened a few days ago but it should have been fixed". To top it off the breakfast was awful with watered down juice and poor choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Apologies for not making your sofa bed up but unless there is going to be more than two people in a room this is not something we do unless requested. We assume 2 people in the room would use the double bed or request a twin bed. With reference to the lift we do test the lift alarm on a daily basis. If you press the alarm it rings directly to the lift Company and not at our Reception area. We are then telephoned by this Company to inform our Reception Team people are in the lift. We will investigate who responded to you and the watered down orange juice. Look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay

By

07 octubre 2014

club

great, did what it said on the tin. Comfortable clean room and good breakfast ahead of a trip to the local theme park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend break

By

04 octubre 2014

club

Excellent hotel and will be booking again in the near future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

02 octubre 2014

Stayed here for one night prior to a course at the Snowdome which is right next door. Perfectly adequate hotel. Rooms clean and comfortable. Excellent and spacious shower (makes a big difference when arriving by bicycle!).

Breakfast included. A basic selection, but again adequate given it didn't cost any extra.

Staff attentive and polite, although a couple of issues with the Business Services which they weren't able to help with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and well kept

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Comfortable rooms, great shower in the bathroom, good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel to stay in

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Excellent hotel,nice and clean with friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, very clean and good service

By

30 septiembre 2014

Very comfortable bed. Good standard of cleanliness throughout hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast adequate. Loads of parking and nice outlook over lake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleepy heads

By

26 septiembre 2014

after a long and exciting day at Drayton manor it was good to relax at the hotel. beds were very comfy though the room got a little hot and the aircon was noisy, the breakfast was very poor with the scrambled particulary tasteless and bland, so would recommend using the weatherspoon situated close to the hotel for both breakfasts and evening meals.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 octubre 2014
Dear Tarnlad1, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations. Rest assured that the issues you have raised about the room conditions and the breakfast options have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Sincerely, Janice A Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but bed not comfortable

By

24 septiembre 2014

club

Lovely place to stay,staff were very friendly. the only thing I didn't like was the bed, very uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información