Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tilton - Lakes Region

75 Tilton Road (Nh Route 140) , Tilton, New Hampshire 03276

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 135 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

135opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    106
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Wonderful experience

By

27 junio 2019

I stayed in a room with my sister and 2 elderly parents and it was great. We all slept so comfortably in our soft and comfy beds! The hallways were quiet at night which is important. The staff was exceptional!- so accommodating and friendly (from the front desk to the housekeeper of our room). Having a 3pm check-in and a 11am check out time was generous to us as well !
The food was overabundant in the morning with many choices and extras. The location was very good being close to many area attractions such as Weirs beach, etc. The Watkins soap, conditioner and body wash was a nice touch in the shower too. Overall, we felt safe, appreciated as guests and happy in our stay at this Holiday Inn! I highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central Location

By

21 octubre 2014

club

Great central location affording quick travel to NH, VT, ME and MA attractions. Terry was a very caring Innkeeper. Will stay there in future during an entire NE area vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Was very pleased with room and staff services. Location of the hotel was easy to get to and close to stores and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recyclers be forewarned

By

16 octubre 2014

Nice room with view of greenery, and convenient location but severely disappointed that breakfast was served only with disposable plates and utensils.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable ahower

By

15 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Cozy room, good breakfast. Also resort is very close to Tilton shopping outlet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort Place in the Lakes Region

By

12 octubre 2014

club

Tilton Lakes Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel that offers a good spacious, clean room at a value price. The amenities and furniture are sufficient and the small kitchenette in our room gave us flexibility. The breakfast selection was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and quiet hotel

By

07 octubre 2014

club

Hotel was pretty quite. I feel the price was a little high for the room. The room was pretty clean and the location is great because 1/2 mile down the road there are a lot of restaurants. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Television

By

04 octubre 2014

club

The television was mounted to the wall in such a way that you could not rotate it to be seen clearly form the sitting area of the room. Although I spent most of my time visiting my sister not being able to watch football on Sunday and Monday night on the nice coach was disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

01 octubre 2014

club

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
Dear Marian P, Thank you for being a member of IHG, and thank you for your recent stay with us. Our friendly staff looks forward to an opportunity to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

28 septiembre 2014

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and keep going back when attending the races. Nice stay. We got there 1 day earlier than we usually stay which is from Friday to Monday. Breakfast is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
Dear D Why, Thank you for being a member of IHG. We appreciate being your hotel of choice while you are here in the area for races. When we have people return, it confirms to us that we are doing things right, and that is precisely what we aim for. Thank you again, and we 'll see you again next race, Emily G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful stay

By

28 septiembre 2014

club

This was the last night of a 6 week trip around the world so we had a pretty good idea of hotel beds and arranged for a king bed which was very comfortable. We could also open the window and as we were on the third floor we would leave it open all night which was perfect with very little or no noise from the nearby roads. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We couldn't have hoped for a better last night in the US.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
Dear ukeplayer14, Thank you for joining us here at the HI Express Tilton on your last night here in the US. Our location does allow for a peaceful night's sleep, and we're happy you enjoyed one with us. Thank you for taking a moment to mention our welcoming staff, will be certain to pass along your compliments to them all. Safe travels back to Australia, Emily G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

27 septiembre 2014

club

This was the perfect place to stay for business, I would also stay here on a vacation. It was an easy in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información