Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 249 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Plumbing/Maintenance Problems

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The location and access to the airport was very convenient. The appearance of the hotel from the outside gave the impression that everything was well maintained; however, I immediately noticed that the lavatory sink was very slow to drain while washing my hands. Later, while taking a shower, the slow drain issue continued in the bathtub. Also, when I turned on the hot water in the shower, I had to run the water several minutes before the water temperature started to warm up. The water never did get hot. Additionally, the air conditioner made an intermittent rattling noise throughout the night. Finally, our room was located directly adjacent to the back exit door. Every time someone came in/out during the night, the door would slam shut. Obviously a good night sleep was not in the cards. I have been an IHG rewards member since 2000, and have had very good luck a vast majority of the time, but I feel like I squandered my points on this reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free member night not good

By

16 agosto 2021

So as a member I decided to use my points to stay close to the airport for a 6 am flight. The room I was given was above the main entrance, so it was pretty noisy all night. Then it was also right near the elevator, again noisy all night. There were lots of slamming doors all hours of the night. So pretty much got no rest. The topper was I requested a 4 am wake up call, I NEVER got it. The front desk was in charge of setting it up, so I guess they forgot. I barely made my flight. I won't be staying there again and certainly wouldn't recommend it to family or friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

23 noviembre 2019

Good Thank you helpful too short jekskfnsjcoanenzisosn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

16 octubre 2019

club

I was expecting so much more based off the number of stars given by other reviewers.
The room was clean, but not WOW clean. The shower walls really needed a good scrubbing and there was a (hopefully clean) pillowcase left on the chair.
The quality of the craftsmanship in the bathroom was fair but more comparable to a lower end motel. At first glance it appears cosmetically pleasing, but the floor tiles were uneven and missing grout which made it uncomfortable to stand at the mirror.
The pool was definitely chlorinated and aside from the band-aid stuck to the bottom, appeared maintained.
My complaints about the room could have been overlooked if not for the LACK of SERVICE. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, I felt like my visit was an inconvenience. The little things started to add up. We made the reservation for four people and yet the bathroom only had two sets of towels (I requested more and received them within a perfectly acceptable time of 15 - 20 minutes). However, when I called requesting an extra blanket, I waited 45 minutes and needed to call again because the request was FORGOTTEN. They seemed to be busy, so I could almost forgive being forgotten and treated more like a number than a guest, if not for the fact that TWICE during our less than 24 hour stay, our room was walked into without knocking! The first was by someone who appeared to work at the front desk and seemed surprised to see us. The second was by housekeeping. It really came across that the employees just felt entitled to use their card to gain access to rooms that they didn't even bother to knock (and wait for a reply) before barging in. This is NOT MY FIRST POOR EXPERIENCE with Holiday Inn but it is the first time I've complained publicly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed stay

By

27 septiembre 2019

club

Have stayed at multiple Holiday inn Express hotels and this by far has been the worst experience. After checking in and getting settled into room, a hotel staff member knocked on door and immediately came into room without giving me an opportunity to answer the door myself. Unsure what this staff member was doing as there was no explantation as to why she entered room uninvited. Door had a very large gap which showed light across ceiling. Did not give much soundproofing from hallway as there was children running up and down hallway screaming and hollering well into the late evening hours. Had a very early morning flight so the noise from hallway did not provide for a much needed restful sleep. Very disappointed with this property and staff seemed to be unorganized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not charged quoted price.

By

15 agosto 2019

We were quoted one price on the phone and charged another price. When we questioned them, they told us to call Holiday Inn directly. After staying on the phone for over an hour, and getting hung up on once, there was no resolution. The TV didn't work well, pillows were very hard. We had stayed at the Boston location, and they refused to give us our IHG points. We will never stay at Holiday Inn again. We stayed overnight a total of 5 nights in 2 locations, and they are fighting us over a $30 and a $60 charge. What has happened to Holiday Inn?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

19 octubre 2014

This was truly the best stay at a hotel that we ever stayed at. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear LuandRob, I am glad to hear you picked the right place, and thank you for sharing your experience . Hope to see you soon ! Thanks, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new rooms

By

19 octubre 2014

This Holiday Inn is one of the cleanest i have been in. The only complaints I have is the beds are kind of firm most HIE's have pillow top mattresses not here. The bacon was overcooked at breakfast. Otherwise a very good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear alg3, Thank you for your kind comments. I am sorry to hear that you felt our beds were firm ,it could possibly be because they are new as we are going through renovations and your stay with us was in a new room. Thanks, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people working front desk.

By

19 octubre 2014

club

Happy to know that renovations are taking place. The door to our room did not close properly with large gaps around the edges. A van replacement is needed as the seats were ripped and could snarl clothing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Doe65, We are excited about our renovations also, and making this place a better place for our guests. We do have a maintenance team on duty at all times for any issues reported so they can get taken care of immediately. In the future we would appreciate you informing the Front Desk or Management staff . We do have good news about our new shuttle which we will be getting very soon . Thank you for your time and your feedback .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Wedding Stay

By

16 octubre 2014

club

I stayed last weekend for my cousins wedding. The Holiday Inn gave the couple getting married a great rate which we took advantage of. My husband and I arrived VERY early (9am so we would have plenty of time before the wedding ceremony) and the front desk was very understanding and was able to put us into an available room. They were SO nice and we were in our room by 9:30am. Room was cool/clean/dry/large, everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Breakfast in the morning was good; try the cinnamon buns, yummmm. Only possible issue was the breakfast room was packed (it was a Sunday morning) and there were a few people looking for seats. We will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear NYCTRAVEL, Thank you for taking the time and writing such a lovely review about our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast ,especially our cinnamon buns which are a very popular breakfast item. We are pleased to hear we had a room ready for you for an early check in. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express ! Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

16 octubre 2014

Enjoyed our stay! Nicely decorated room that was comfortable and clean. Excellent service. All staff were polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

14 octubre 2014

club

When visiting Rhode Island we routinely stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Consistently we find it to be an enjoyable stay at a reasonable price. The facility is aging but is well maintained. The staff is competent and friendly; the "food and dining room staff" are exceptional ... they seem to enjoy their work and always go the extra mile to assure the food is fresh and well presented. During this stay, my wife had a nasty fall (away from the facility); upon returning to the hotel the staff provided assistance and even made the Jacuzzi available after hours so that she could use the facility in privacy. Yes, we'll continue stay here whenever we visit family and friends in Rhode Island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Army06, Thank you for your loyalty ,we really appreciate it ! We are sorry to hear about your wife's fall and hope she has recovered fully. We are glad to hear you felt our staff was accommodating and you were taken care of. Hope to see you soon . Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información