Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weatherford

3825 East Main , Weatherford, Oklahoma 73096

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 100 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

100opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    80
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great place to stay.

By

16 octubre 2014

club

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express every time we are in Weatherford for the past 3 years. It has always been well maintained and a very comfortable visit. The staff and amenities are terrific and the value is unbeatable in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear parent of athlete, We are so glad that you have chosen us as your "home away from home!" We enjoy seeing familiar faces, and look forward to seeing yours again! Thank you for your great review. Miss Kay Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good beds

By

15 octubre 2014

club

very comfortable, clean, and good food, would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear ladsinc, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Reservations made online confirmed before arrival at Holiday Inn. Front counter very experienced and made check in very easy. Was a good experience and an enjoyable weekend. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Dear MiltC, I am so glad to hear that you had a good experience and enjoyed your stay! We try our best to make check-in as quick and hassle free as possible, because we understand that you've probably had a long day and just want to get to your room and relax. Thank you for your lovely review! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, Ok
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleep in a clean, safe, reputable hotel.

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Very impressed with the night staff representative's cheerfulness and willingness to help. She deserves to be recognized. Her attentiveness to our needs alone were enough to insure that we will make this hotel a regularly scheduled stop. Facilities were clean, attractive, and up to date. Morning complimentary breakfast was notable. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Dear LlyleBob, Thank you for your wonderful review and recognition! I'm very proud to hear that your needs were eagerly met, and that you will be returning. We look forward to seeing you again! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conventient location

By

12 octubre 2014

club

This hotel is conveniently located near a good restaurant and sports bar. The hotel is clean, reasonably priced for a college town, and has good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Island Traveler, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again. Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

11 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I travel frequently for business and found this hotel to be clean and comfortable with friendly staff that were eager to help me with any need I had. If I return to the area, I will be happy to return to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear CoffeeNerd, Thank you for your great review. I am very glad to hear that our staff was eager to help you! We try our best to do everything we can for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay and services

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

awesome treatment and stay, the room was great , clean and very comfortable. Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for recommending our hotel! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We try very hard to make our guests stay as comfortable and hassle free as possible. We hope to see you again! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 octubre 2014

club

The staff was great. They were very helpful. The food was standard Holiday Inn Express fare.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2014
Dear Jose S, Thank you for your wonderful comments. I'm glad to hear that our staff accommodated your needs. We hope to see you again! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

White noise

By

30 septiembre 2014

Great hotel.. The only issue I have.. Because there no hotel can get my room as "quite" as my house.. I typically turn on the A/C or heater.. For “white noise”.. I would like for this hotel to have a switch on the A/C that would let the fan run continually while the A/C is cycling on and off.. Currently it's either the A/C runs then turns completely off #that wakes a person up#.. Or just the fan runs and it get hot in the room.. Same for in the winter #heater#..

Just a thought.. Other than this.. A great place to stay..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2014
Dear Texas LJG, Thank you very much for your comments. We apologize for any inconvenience. There really is "no place like home," but I'm glad to hear that the rest of your stay was great! We take our guests suggestions very seriously, and we will look into that issue. We hope to see you again! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

28 septiembre 2014

This hotel was pleasant and clean. The breakfast bar was good for the type of eatery. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Dear Mary T, Thank you so much for your positive review! We take our guests opinions to heart, and yours is very encouraging. We try to make our guests stay as relaxing and pleasant as possible, and I'm glad we were able to accomplish that for you. We hope to see you again! Miss Kay Front Desk Weatherford, OK
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

24 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Muy buen hotel, excelente servicio, situado muy cerca de la carretera y cerca de restaurantes. Los cuartos son de buen tamano y estan limpios.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

22 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Great place to stay I stay in this area on a reagular base and find the staff and Holtel always in the best condition the breakfast is good and the room is always clean the pool is nice and the gym area is one of the best the design of the new Holiday inn's are refreshing with an up beat My husband and I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn no matter where we are staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2014
Dear Mamma Red, Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again! Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información