Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West Mifflin

3122 Lebanon Church Road , West Mifflin, PENSILVANIA 15122

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 121 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

121opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    65
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Just OK

By

20 octubre 2014

Felt just OK.
Bad breakfast
Coffee filter was not replaced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 octubre 2014

club

I was quite impressed with the registration process...the ladies introduced themselves immediately and had me checked-ion quick as a flash....They made me feel quite welcome...explaining that I had a handicapped room and what to expect.....I had stayed at this lodging before...as I told the ladies....back in 1971 on my wedding night....the hotel has gone through some changes but I will always remember it as my first "married night".....Keep up the good work HIExp!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
A lot of memories have been made within our hotel! Thank you for sharing yours! You are absolutely correct in that our hotel has gone through some changes - and there are more awesome changes to come! As times change, people change and so do the needs of travelers. Therefore, we stay innovative and creative to offer our guests the absolute best of what they need and deserve while away from home. We look forward to many more memories being made here and we hope you are a part of them! Thank you for being a great guest at a great hotel and thank you for your IHG Club loyalty. We appreciate the trust you have in us and our brand!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, secure accommodations, great service

By

15 octubre 2014

club

Excellent attractive, quiet, secure hotel with a very good staff that is super responsive to guest needs. Excellent breakfast to start the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2014
We believe that what makes or breaks a business/hotel is the service offered to it's guests. A five star premier hotel can fail if they offer mediocre service. We may not be five star but our service is definitely off the scale. Thank you for recognizing and applauding us via the internet! Please feel free to make our hotel your home away from home!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

14 octubre 2014

There was a wide variety of choices for breakfast, including two different types of sausage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2014
There are several things that people love about us. Our service is one thing we get a lot of praise over. The next biggest thing however, is our breakfast. You see, we believe in providing our guests with a relaxing night in a comfortable room. We don't believe that is enough for our loyal guests, however. We want to provide a delicious breakfast to kick of their day as well!! It sounds to me as though you also loved our top notch day starter right here at our Holiday Inn Express - West Mifflin. We are very proud of our breakfast. We serve only the best - for the best! Thank you for being the best!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

give the dog a bone!

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Place is really a nice place service is outstanding. They give you great service (thank you Manager David and Alyssa and Jenyce)! They give your dog a bone too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2014
We thank you for your raving review and comments! We sincerely hope that you will join us again if your needs call for lodging in our area. We can promise you the same great service and the same great room quality at the same hotel that folks are talking about! We are, as they say, a great hotel that guests love - and pets love too! Thank you, again, for staying with us! We're glad you stayed. We are excited for you to stay again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room value

By

12 octubre 2014

I rated the value received as middle of the road. I felt the cost of the room was excessive. After all, people generally are traveling, therefore, are stopping for the night. A lot of money to pay for an 8 hour sleep. Otherwise, an excellent motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

loction

By

07 octubre 2014

filled my requirements. location near as required by my business. location easy of access to road network

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably the best HiExpress I've ever stayed in over 13 years of travel

By

05 octubre 2014

club

Freshly renovated hotel and it shows. Great staff, comfy bed and breakfast had more choices and better quality of food than other HiExpress properties. I wish all HiExpress properties were like this one, I'd stay with them more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2014
Because of your very encouraging review, I am proud of my staff and our hotel and what we do every single day! It is comments such as yours that tell us that we are doing things right! We come to work every day to serve our guests in all of their lodging needs and to give them the hotel experience they deserve. You see, we all know that travelers are given many choices when picking a hotel to serve their needs and we know that there are a variety of things that are important to the average traveler. We work hard to offer everything you need and deserve while paying for a hotel room. We want our hotel to be the hotel that guests love. I am so thrilled that you love us. Finally, let me thank you, again, for your loyalty to IHG. We are who we are because of our loyal guests such as yourself. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in our area and in the need of lodging.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

03 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Service at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile. The only negative is that the hotel is in need of renovation which to my understanding is supposed to happen this fall

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
I am overjoyed to hear the praise that you offer us in regards to our service! We work very hard to maintain a high level of excellence here at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Furthermore, we thank you for your feedback regarding the need for renovations. We take comments such as yours very serious. You are absolutely correct in that we have some major property improvements taking place very very soon. We are excited about all of the awesome things about to happen around here! We would like to cordially invite you and your family to return to our hotel in the coming months to witness for yourself the new look we are obtaining. We think you will love us even more. By the way, you can still expect excellent service from all of our staff. We know what hospitality means and we are here to serve you always!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

02 octubre 2014

club

This was the worst hotel experience we have ever had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
Guest feedback is very important to us as we are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience. I would like to discuss your concerns in more detail. Therefore, I have reached out to you via e-mail. At your earliest convenience please contact Corey or David directly at the hotel. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest Staff

By

30 septiembre 2014

My family of 5 stayed at this hotel for one week while visiting family. We have three small children, and the staff went out of their way to say hello to all of us every morning and evening when we returned. Amanda, Alyssa and Joyce were the three employees that really stood out to us. They were super friendly and made us feel very comfortable, making sure we had everything we needed to make our stay an enjoyable one. One evening, when we returned from our outing, they called us to the front desk and our kids were allowed to pick a toy out of a basket; it really made the kids feel special! We did like how there was a microwave available at all times in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2014
What a thrill that your family of 5 enjoyed your stay and that our Front Desk team exceeded your expectations! I am especially happy to hear that even your children felt special! Our brand of hotels were founded on family ideals and values and we have always had a special place in our hearts for family travelers! It is rewarding and encouraging to hear your praise for our staff. I have personally shared your words with each of the team members and we all want to thank you! If for any reason you are in our area again, please consider us to meet your lodging needs. We would love to see you and your family again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place to stay while on business

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Room was clean and comfortable.
Internet was somewhat slow.
Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to tell others about your stay! We are thrilled that you experienced first hand what others are raving about! However, we always believe there are things that we can improve. Thank you for giving us honest information that we can use to make our hotel even better! Please come stay with us again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información