Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheat Ridge-Denver West

10101 West 48th Avenue , Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 238 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Location

By

outubro 21, 2014

Comfortable and clean. Staff were all very friendly. Morning breakfast was better than most hotels in this price range. Adequate parking. One small improvement: a light should be above each bed for night reading. The one lamp on the table between the 2 beds was inadequate for me to read(not bright enough) and my friend to sleep in the other bed with lamp on full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went to bat for me

By

outubro 20, 2014

The staff at the front desk truly did me a solid. I will return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 23, 2014
jfricke - Thank you for providing a review of our hotel and staff. I am thrilled to hear our front desk crew went to bat for you. Thank you for choosing our hotel and I look forward to your return. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Front Desk Service

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

We stayed at this hotel in September of 2014 and were very impressed with almost everything and everyone here. The guest services manager, Linda, was managing the front desk and though there were a number of people all trying to check in at the same time, she was able to calmly and quickly answer everyone's questions. The cleaning staff and their supervisors were all very helpful as well. This is a non-smoking hotel, BUT, they do allow smoking outside. This is a great place to stay and convenient to everywhere you could possibly want to go in the Denver area. We think the only way this hotel could be any better would be: To put in a few comfortable areas specifically for smokers to enjoy their habit while being away from people who do not care for the smoke or like us have allergies and so try very hard to find non-smoking properties. Doing this would hopefully encourage the smokers to be away from the doors so that every time someone walks out they are not inhaling a lungful of unwanted smoke. All of their staff was very helpful with providing extra towels, information about the best routes to get where you were headed in the area, and all of them were very courteous. Overall a very pleasant place to stay and we enjoyed it very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 23, 2014
J77J - Thank you for the "Superior" review! I am very proud of the hospitality that our team members provide, but it is so much more rewarding for them to hear it directly from our guests. Thanks for doing so. Also, thank you for the special "pat on the back" for Linda. She was thankful you mentioned her. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for staying with us. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denver Stay

By

outubro 20, 2014

At HIE, you always get what you expect. From check in, clean room, quiet room, too breakfast. Staff is always friendly and attentive. I have stayed at many and is my first choice on business and leisure travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 23, 2014
fossil54 - Thank you for your commitment to Holiday Inn Express hotels! We greatly appreciate hearing we are your first choice for both business and leisure travel. Thank you for selecting our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

safe and comfy

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

If you are traveling alone this is a great place to stay. Often people tend to ignore people when they are by themselves often assuming that it is by choice, not always true. Everyone here made me feel invited and welcome. A very friendly environment
Very clean and tastefully decorated. it was obvious that the staff cared very much about the hotel they were busy maintaining the grounds and the lobby while I was there. they appeared to be enjoying it.
Thank You for making me fell welcome at a stressful time in my life. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 23, 2014
kimg13 - Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am so pleased to hear you felt invited and welcome by the friendly environment of our hotel. Vince and his team do a wonderful job and many of them have been doing so for nearly 25 years at this location alone. I am hopeful that you left with a little less stress on your mind. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

outubro 20, 2014

Great customer care from a friendly staff.
They really seemed concerned that your stay would be enjoyable and that everything was taken care of to provide you a pleasant experience.

Would go back in a second.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Avrep - You are absolutely correct, everyone associated with the hotel is concerned with making sure your stay is enjoyable. If you ever feel that is not the case, please notify me immediately. I do hope you have further opportunities to stay with us. Your business is greatly appreciated. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

outubro 20, 2014

This property is well maintained and is in an area that feels safe. I was greeted by a very friendly young lady who gave me all the information I needed to get where I was going. The room was clean, the bed extremely comfortable and although it is near the highway, I did not hear any highway noise. I would recommend this hotel to all who are going to be in the Denver area. You can easily get anywhere in the area from the nearby highway. I went to Red Rocks for a concert and it was very close and easy to find thanks to the info received at check in. Is also close to Golden and numerous antique stores, one of which is huge and very close to the hotel. I will definately stay here again when in the Denver area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Big Trucks

By

outubro 17, 2014

I travel a lot all year and drive a Big Rig and its very hard to find a location like this that has easy in and out for bigger vehicles, so when I find one and the staff is as awesome as this I could guarantee you that I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Showcarman2005 - Thank you for the great review. Our staff appreciates the extra recognition. I am very thankful for the business you have provided however, I do want to make you aware of a City of Wheat Ridge ordinance that prohibits the overnight parking of tractor trailers. As much as I want you to continue staying with us, I also do not want you to receive a citation. If you have any further questions regrading the ordinance or if you would like some assistance in locating a hotel with access in a nearby community, please contact me at the hotel. Again, thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

The location is great for travelling around the Denver/Boulder/Colorado Springs areas. The staff was very pleasant and helpful; the hotel was extremely clean and everything was in working order. There was a large variety of choices for breakfast and there was always fresh fruit available. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
MTBeach - Thank you for your recommendation! You are correct, our location provides great access to metro Denver, Boulder and even Colorado Springs. I am grateful your room was extremely clean with everything in working order and our staff was helpful as well. Thank you for choosing our hotel as your home base while you travelled the front range. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and 10 Minutes from Downtown!

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Wheat Ridge-Denver. The hotel was about 10 or so minutes outside of Downtown Denver, super convenient off I-70. The staff was SO GREAT! From the moment we arrived the staff was friendly and so helpful - the only issue here was that our room wasn't ready, but they addressed that right away and we got in shortly thereafter. The next morning, the front desk staff helped us with splitting the hotel bill between three of us, and again was so friendly. We were all very impressed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Kel339 - Thank you for your kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. Like you, I am very impressed with our staff. They put in a great deal of effort to provide a great experience for all of our guests. It is always nice to hear whenever they have succeeded. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

I've never been disappointed at a Holiday Inn property. If you are looking for valet parking, restaurant and spa on site, this place is not for you but if you are looking for a clean, comfortable and affordable room with great staff-stay here! Everything from the staff, to the breakfast, to the business center was top-notch for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
lgpei66 - Thank you for your recommendation and dedication to our brand! A clean, comfortable and affordable room with a great staff is a tough recommendation to beat. Your business is greatly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff. Nice rooms.

By

outubro 10, 2014

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and have never been disappointed. The front desk staff are very pleasant and helpful. Reservations were made quick and easy and the few changes we had to make were handled correctly and efficiently. Breakfast menu and quality could be improved, but it is comparable to other hotel chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Bob303 - Thank you for the wonderful review. I am grateful for the many times you have visited our hotel. Your dedication is greatly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us and I look forward to your next visit. Todd Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información