Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction

121 Ballardvale Drive , White River Junction, Vermont 05001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 170 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

170opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    98
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Caring Staff

By

19 junio 2022

club

Staff helped tremendously when we had sick kid. Abby and Sarah were super thoughtful and took great care of our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Southern hospitality in the North

By

02 junio 2022

Excellent staff! They, like most hospitality businesses, are tight staffed but you wouldn’t know it if from their attitudes. Great breakfast, very clean rooms and common area, and friendly positive staff. Way to go at the heart of Vermont!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful Staff, functional facilities and great breakfast bar

By

05 abril 2022

Pros....most facets in our stay were great....beds comfortable, rooms clean, Staff beyond helpful, and full express breakfast had everything a hungry person wants. Only Con and a big one....is that in our mid-March stay (when it was 65-70 deg F outside hence very warm inside), the AC was needed and did not work for both nights. Turns out the building is 18 yrs old and runs a heat pump system for heating and cooling. We'd like to let the Establishment owners in Burlington be aware that this type of heating (and cooling btw) system does not work well at all in New England. To the Owners, please remove the current HVAC system and replace with new energy efficient conventional hotel heating and cooling. Until removal, please make this situation transparent to your Guests! Especially to the Guests that have health conditions. (Thank you, GM Cheryl, and Staff for making our stay as comfortable as possible despite this issue.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just don´t

By

30 junio 2021

The area was great in a beautiful and convenient spot, thatś really the best thing about the stay. The lobby was hot for our entire stay and the ac in our room wouldn´t cool any lower than 75, one night it quit altogether.
Their breakfast was a joke. They had chafing dishes , a neat little pancake machine and a juice dispenser all set up with signs that said ¨ coming soon¨. They did have a few muffins and mini granola bars but nothing to drink but coffee.
Your room didn´t get cleaned unless you were added to the list for that day and sometimes not even then. We were on the list for 2 days in a row and didn´t get service until we complained. Even then, it was really just straightened up and replaced towels but not sheets.
The industrial fire alarm went off at 6am one morning and the front desk had no idea why.
My advice would be to skip this hotel, it´s not up to the standards that you associate with Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor management

By

25 junio 2021

Would not clean room for 5 day stay, Only bagel , yogurt and coffee for breakfast. Manager didn't know that gold elite members were entitled to complementary water, Managers were not very concerned about our comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Update - No AC Review

By

30 mayo 2021

club

This is an update to my May 28 review, "No AC, Staff Does Nothing But Lie," originally submitted May 27. All the events in that review remain unchanged. Subsequently, however, on May 28, the HIE area manager sent me an apology, saying HIE issued the refund but it might not show on my credit card for 10 days. She did not say why I never received the promised email receipt or why HIE took the original charge off then put a new charge for slightly more on. On May 29, the day after our correspondence and my first review, a credit for the full amount less $1.68 posted to my credit card. Its timing may be coincidence, I don't know as it didn't show pending before that. Although I still don't have a receipt, it's only fair to say HIE has now made good on its promise to comp the room. While the AC glitch and staff response ruined our stay, it's also fair to say that otherwise the hotel would probably be a good place to stay and I've bumped my ratings up slightly to reflect that although they're still affected by our experience. Finally, it may be me, but the system doesn't seem to allow me to either edit my original review or comment on it, hence this second update. Thanks to HIE for comping the room as promised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

be ware of bugs

By

12 enero 2020

everything was ok except the bed bugs i took my grandson to PCP who has confirmed the bed bug bites. the room was/is clean they need an exterminator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised !

By

22 mayo 2019

We stayed here on our way back to Canada by train from New York City. We were impressed immediately by the friendly and helpful staff at the front desk (Angel) and the general manager (Elisha). This hotel is very clean and appointed with all the latest conveniences. The breakfast area is bright and clean. A bar top table is fitted with USB plugs to work or charge while eating and there are plenty of comfortable seating options in the dining/lounge area. Our room was spacious and clean and beds were very comfortable.
Too bad we only stayed here one night !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would have been great except...

By

20 octubre 2014

club

We would have given high marks across the board, except we discovered late in the evening that the sheets on at least one of the beds appeared to have not been changed from a previous guest. We did not notice if this was true of the other bed. This may have been a simple oversight, but it did make our stay less comfortable. The rest of the room seemed quite clean and the hotel gets high marks in every other respect. Hopefully, this sort of thing doesn't happen often. We would be willing to stay here again, but would definitely pull down the covers and check the sheets upon arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome reception

By

19 octubre 2014

After a long journey, it is important for weary travellers to receive a warm welcome. At this particular hotel, we were given such a warm welcome that immediately gave us a good impression of this hotel chain. My only disappointment with the hotel was that there was only coffee making facilities in the room, but no tea. However, downstairs in the communal area, it was provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

white river junction

By

19 octubre 2014

a very comfortable stay in a surprisingly well equipped facility. loved the room. friendly staff.
the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have found.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WRJVT

By

19 octubre 2014

club

This IHI Express had the best bathroom of any hotel I have stayed in.
The staff was very courteous and friendly.
Great Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información