ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 43 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

43reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Our recent stay

By

March 07, 2020

We just got back from a week at this resort - it was perfect. It is a quiet resort and not on the main drag. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food at restaurant was quite good and at a reasonable price (compared to other places we ate on the island).

I HIGHLY recommend that you rent a car AND get a global plan on your phone so that you can use GPS to get around. We traveled around the whole island and the GPS was a huge asset - not all roads are marked clearly.

Take time to drive up to Starfish Point - it is absolutely worth the trip.

Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bus driver

By

October 07, 2019

I recently stayed at this property approximately 2 weeks ago and the thing I remember the most is bus driver and how hospitable he was. He was very professional and kind to the guests. I think his name was “Teavita”. Overall the property was clean and the only category I didn’t put excellent for was the food and beverage category because I never tried the food there but presume it is good based on everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Honeymoon

By

June 04, 2019

We stayed here for 5 nights for our honeymoon recently. Loved the hotel, very comfortable and spacious suite. We loved the pool, were in it every day. At the pool we enjoyed the pool's bar's happy hour specials as well as the food was amazing! The staff were all wonderful at the front desk, restaurant, and bar etc. Would definitely recommend, we miss our relaxing stay already!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn On The Planet

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here for 5 days to celebrate our anniversary. It was fantastic. The room was big and very clean. The location is perfect if you just want to relax. The staff at the Blue Iguana, Keren specifically, was top notch. In fact, everyone we dealt with at the resort was great. We loved every minute of our stay. I've stayed at Holiday Inns all over and this resort is far and away the best. We will absolutely be returning next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great views and ambiance

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Close to sting ray city, nice grounds very relaxing. People were friendly and rooms clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 16, 2014

club

Great staff, excellent service and nice quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Remote location

By

October 01, 2014

This is a remote location, but great choice. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite the first night and the last night (we always add a day before and a day at the end of our trip). The photos I attached, one is a view of the water from our 2 bedroom suite and the other is looking back at the resort from the edge of their pier.
The resort is nice and has plenty of activities - however, like every other place on the island they are expensive. Drinks, food, activities - all quite expensive.
Also, because of the location - a rental car is a must if you want to be able to go to other places on the island. The hotel shuttle only takes you to two or three spots.

Read More
Read Less

Best Ever

By

September 27, 2014

club

This is the best of the best hotels. SERVICE, CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALL SERVICE in general is outstanding! would tell everyone to stay there

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

September 26, 2014

loved our stay, my daughter had a great party. Wished we were staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Resort Grand Cayman

By

September 02, 2014

club

Spent a relaxing afternoon and evening before a flight home.

Read More
Read Less

No coffee, filthy ironing board

By

September 02, 2014

club

...my coffee was not replenished in the room. Ironing board was very dirty.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 13, 2014
Dear Max201, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback about your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the services that you have received which is not up to your par. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided. Rest assured that the issues you have raised have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. Once again, thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Janice A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great out of way place

By

August 31, 2014

The only two issues are hard to find the first time and no sandy beach, We had a suit and it was great with the two bedrooms and kitchen. The pool satisfied our three year old grand daughter. They offered bus service to seven mile beach and it was on time and great. The household staff l(Anna) I think was the supervisor and she heard us say Sydney's birthday was the next day and brought her a balloon Annette on the front desk was very helpful to me getting some work information. If you stay a car is must. Once it is learned where it is it is not a problem to get to. Unless you have to have a beach I would recommend it. .It is quite at night and it is not far to the seven mile beach activities.

Read More
Read Less