Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 114 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Pleasently surprised

By

June 16, 2021

Great option for a Dead Sea stay, especially with a family. Food was a highlight and the staff genuinely friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Special call out to Mifleh in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

BESTTITLE

By

December 23, 2017

club

RATMANAvoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your sta

Read More
Read Less

Chloe Test Set 2 Row 497

By

December 21, 2017

club

fdg dfgwe sfj rswet th yhet wtdg dfh steh rjghmdh sert fgdfh stjh eywrgt erstd tehy esthy set hjgkfultdy srty eaty ea

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Hotel

By

October 18, 2014

club

First time staying at a hotel with this group, but it will not be the last.

Read More
Read Less

Very good delicious Food but not clean

By

October 14, 2014

club

the room should be cleaner. but everything else is amazing... Recommend: pina colada and the chicken wrap shawerma ! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea for two nights , as well for taking your valuable time writing about us in public , in regards to your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Your positive comments about the property ; colleagues, services , pools and being a platinum IHG member are truly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experienced feedback at our Resort to better our services are given to our guests , hoping to hear from you, if you liked to discuss more details with us at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Stay

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Dead Sea, Jordan, during the busy Eid al Adha holiday. The staff were incredible, treating me like royalty just because I had IHG Platinum status. The suite was amazing, with a panoramic view of the Dead Sea, two balconies (!!!), a living room and a bedroom with a modern decor, a bathtub and a shower, TVs in both rooms, bathrobes, and very clean. I was surprised by a free fruit plate and half bottle of wine after I arrived. I also was delighted by the treatment of staff when I arrived; they took care of me as I waited for the room to be ready during the busy holiday season. As for facilities, the multiple pools and dead sea beach were great! The only subpar experience I had was the buffet dinner at the Deera restaurant-- the food was not on par with the rest of the resort. I did not get a chance to try the other restaurants, but the food I ordered as room service was delicious and delivered very promptly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea for two nights , as well for taking your valuable time writing about us in public , in regards to your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Your positive comments about the property is truly appreciated. Regarding your constructive thought about the food at the Dinner buffet , we hope to hear from you, if you liked to discuss more details with us at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". Thank you again for sharing your experienced feedback at our Resort to better our services are given to our guests . We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable staff, good service

By

October 13, 2014

club

Overall a very good stay however would have preferred more options on the food menu for Vegans/ Vegetarians.
Would suggest proper pest control to deal with the flies, also a blind on the porch in order to keep insects away.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 12, 2014

good staff & services .
variety of swimming pool...............................................................etc

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay ,,, Again

By

October 09, 2014

I just love this Hotel more than any other hotel in the Dead sea ,, very friendly staff , amazing swimming pools and enjoyable program for Kids ,, the management is trying to find the best possible ways to make your stay more fun and up to your expectations ,, i liked the idea of the VIP bracelet which ensured full services satisfaction wherever i go . ,,,, keep up the good work Holiday inn .

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea , as well for taking your valuable time to write about your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews in public . Regarding Your positive comments about the property , grounds ,pools,and service are truly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us , hoping to hear from you if you liked to discuss more details with you at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff enhance a relaxing experience

By

October 09, 2014

club

Staff are very friendly without being overbearing. Mohammed from F

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea , as well for taking your valuable time to write about your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Regarding Your positive comments about the property , grounds ,pools, and service are truly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us , hoping to hear from you if you liked to discuss more details with you at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Read More
Read Less

para mejorar

By

October 06, 2014

los vasos del baño son de plastico rayados con apariencia de viejos. Preferi no usarlos.
las toallas podrian ser de mejor calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Dead Sea Resort

By

October 04, 2014

Loved this hotel, it had a quiet relaxed atmosphere, lovely pools and outdoor design, easy access to the Dead Sea. Room was spacious and well appointed.
Staff were very friendly and helpful but sometimes need to take a bit more initiative.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea , as well for taking your time in writing about us in public , in regards to your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Your positive comments about the property , grounds ,services ,and staff are truly appreciated . Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us , hoping to discuss more details with you at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Read More
Read Less