Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Be careful booking here they’ll cancel your stay and not let you know

By

July 29, 2022

Worst hotel in the Disney and Orlando area. Won’t clean, won’t fix issues, staff is rude and won’t help. Do yourself a a favor and stay else where.

Read More
Read Less

Stay anywhere else

By

July 29, 2022

Broken everything and run down. This hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt it’s very dated and lots of issues.

Read More
Read Less

Widest hotel close to Disney

By

July 29, 2022

Hotel is run down and not cleaned right. Pick somewhere else to stay this hotel over charges for the service you get. Most of the rooms have something broken or aren’t cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

They don’t clean your room here

By

July 29, 2022

Hotel won’t clean your room. They say they will and it won’t happen. Spend your hard earned money else where. This hotel is going down hill with management and general maintenance. Stay somewhere you’ll be treat right and not have issues.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel in Orlando Florida

By

July 29, 2022

They won’t clean daily. The rooms are very small. They don’t help you when there’s an issue. You’ll be much better off staying anywhere else but here.

Read More
Read Less

They won’t clean your room here daily

By

July 19, 2022

Hotel says if you ask for daily housekeeping they will provided it. But they don’t they skip days and don’t make it right with money or points back. If your looking for a hotel close to dinsey that cleans your room skip this one a go to another IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 19, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is great! Fair priced. Great location but the cleaning could be better.

Sheets had a hole in it, floors in hallway, and room were quite dirty.

Mattress could use upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

July 11, 2022

This was the worst hotel/resort I have ever in my life stayed too. The air was not working when we first got in the room and after driving 4 hours all you want to do is relax couldn’t do that because someone had to come fix the air. Then when you are taking a shower all you hear are pipes knocking so you definitely can’t sleep until the person is done talking a shower. I wasn’t told about any resort fees. Then I wasn’t told about the shuttle since we came there to take my daughter to Disney for her 7th birthday.. I was very unsatisfied with this stay then we left our room for hours came back trash was still in the rooms and they said they only clean the rooms every 3 days so that is just very nasty. My 7 year old daughter ever said mommy this is the worst hotel/resort ever we definitely will not be staying there if we come back.

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway turned Bug Bites Disaster

By

June 15, 2022

club

After returning home I found bug bites all over my exposed skin as well as my daughter. I had booked double beds through Hotel.com. My son slept in one bed and my daughter and I slept in the second double bed. We were eaten up by dust mites or bed bugs. There are reddish bumps on our legs, arms and necks. Luckily, my son does not have any bites on him. I will not go back to this hotel or any hotel that "just" renovated. And I mean just opened back up right after renovating. These properties need to do thorough cleaning before reopening. Now I have to do so much treatment for these bug bites.

Read More
Read Less

Apple bees

By

June 09, 2022

The hotel was great. The staff was great. Pool was clean. Tiki bar was awesome. My only complaint was Applebees. The staff was overwhelmed. Was only seating half the 1/3 of the restaurant and was on a hour plus wait at all times. Didn’t seem busy at all.

Read More
Read Less

Bedbug and Carpet bug bites and never got settled with hotel

By

April 11, 2022

This is a real review. We love this hotels and we had never been this situations. We travel in business and family. Most of the hotels that we trusted is IHG hotels. BUT this spring break vocation we had to say something unhappy.
Hotel rooms are not fully cleaned, floor has previous customers nails, instant noodle crumbs, cereals and the towel has other people hair. The bathroom cabinet has dusty and all of these we could compromise and we could understand. During the busy season, it might happen.
i have all the pictures as proof whoever want to see i can send to you.
Hotel rooms keys are out of work every other day, we were locked outside the gate and waited other customer to open the door. we couldn't get into the room, called front desk, they send someone in 27 mins. i told myself, i am so regret to choose this hotel with my dad and my kid. Since this is a happy vocation, we didn't complaint and go get new keys every other days.
BUT something i cant compromise is my 6 year old kid got totally 11 bites from bedbug and carpet beetles kinds of the bug bites. it happened right the 2nd morning. We didn't pay attention, we though it was mosquitos stings. But mosquitos will never bite in chain and had pain not only itchy.
We never had any experience until we video chat with family friends and kids complained about pain on the skin. it bothered him walk.
we had to use the hot air blow the bed and frames, crazily checking the bugs to midnight, we are exhausted.
i am upset that we have to suffer these. my son's belly, back, legs, butt has large red infected bites. I thought this will go away and it is not. so i contacted the travel agent. the customer service, they transferred me to front desk.
i asked a solution and they didnt take this issue seriously.
i am 100% sure, we are not the only person had bedbug/carpet beetles bite experience in this hotel.
I am simply request a refund and investigation on this room.
i cant compromise on this.

Read More
Read Less

Happy PaPa!

By

January 19, 2022

The service was great at this hotel! This staff treated us like we were real people.

The room was clean, staff brought towels upon request and we loved their little store for all those 'extras' you forget at home.

We did laundry twice; there is a near by dollar type store may our stay even more economical. Fast food for tight schedules was available right across the street and Applebee's right inside this hotel! Nice big bus to take you to the theme parks is included! Little movie theater for kids, games at pool on the hour etc...!

Dan ( Activity Director) even clued us in the perfect spot to see the New Year's Fireworks at all the theme parks. That was cool, the granddaughters enjoyed it too.

They even gave me a wheelchair to use all week ( unexpected back issue). Had they not, I would have missed going with granddaughters to theme parks. They have really nice activities for kids. Jeff and Dan's great leadership should receive a reward from IHG hotel in my humble opinion. You can tell they focus on service. You can be in a brand new hotel and without great service, well, you get what I'm saying.

When extra note, this vacation was especially important because it was planned for our 6 and 8 year old granddaughters. They 3 months earlier suddenly lost their dad from the virus. They are in the process of grieving and we wanted to help them see though they must grieve and they'll never be the same, they still live and their dad would want them to move forward in life. We see (2 weeks later) a marked positive difference since this trip. Thankful on the positive part the staff of this hotel played.

Read More
Read Less