Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 114 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

114opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    68
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Pleasently surprised

By

16 junio 2021

Great option for a Dead Sea stay, especially with a family. Food was a highlight and the staff genuinely friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Special call out to Mifleh in the restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BESTTITLE

By

23 diciembre 2017

club

RATMANAvoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your sta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chloe Test Set 2 Row 497

By

21 diciembre 2017

club

fdg dfgwe sfj rswet th yhet wtdg dfh steh rjghmdh sert fgdfh stjh eywrgt erstd tehy esthy set hjgkfultdy srty eaty ea

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury Hotel

By

18 octubre 2014

club

First time staying at a hotel with this group, but it will not be the last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good delicious Food but not clean

By

14 octubre 2014

club

the room should be cleaner. but everything else is amazing... Recommend: pina colada and the chicken wrap shawerma ! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea for two nights , as well for taking your valuable time writing about us in public , in regards to your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Your positive comments about the property ; colleagues, services , pools and being a platinum IHG member are truly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experienced feedback at our Resort to better our services are given to our guests , hoping to hear from you, if you liked to discuss more details with us at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Stay

By

13 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Dead Sea, Jordan, during the busy Eid al Adha holiday. The staff were incredible, treating me like royalty just because I had IHG Platinum status. The suite was amazing, with a panoramic view of the Dead Sea, two balconies (!!!), a living room and a bedroom with a modern decor, a bathtub and a shower, TVs in both rooms, bathrobes, and very clean. I was surprised by a free fruit plate and half bottle of wine after I arrived. I also was delighted by the treatment of staff when I arrived; they took care of me as I waited for the room to be ready during the busy holiday season. As for facilities, the multiple pools and dead sea beach were great! The only subpar experience I had was the buffet dinner at the Deera restaurant-- the food was not on par with the rest of the resort. I did not get a chance to try the other restaurants, but the food I ordered as room service was delicious and delivered very promptly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea for two nights , as well for taking your valuable time writing about us in public , in regards to your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Your positive comments about the property is truly appreciated. Regarding your constructive thought about the food at the Dinner buffet , we hope to hear from you, if you liked to discuss more details with us at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". Thank you again for sharing your experienced feedback at our Resort to better our services are given to our guests . We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitable staff, good service

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Overall a very good stay however would have preferred more options on the food menu for Vegans/ Vegetarians.
Would suggest proper pest control to deal with the flies, also a blind on the porch in order to keep insects away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 octubre 2014

good staff & services .
variety of swimming pool...............................................................etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay ,,, Again

By

09 octubre 2014

I just love this Hotel more than any other hotel in the Dead sea ,, very friendly staff , amazing swimming pools and enjoyable program for Kids ,, the management is trying to find the best possible ways to make your stay more fun and up to your expectations ,, i liked the idea of the VIP bracelet which ensured full services satisfaction wherever i go . ,,,, keep up the good work Holiday inn .

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea , as well for taking your valuable time to write about your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews in public . Regarding Your positive comments about the property , grounds ,pools,and service are truly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us , hoping to hear from you if you liked to discuss more details with you at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff enhance a relaxing experience

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Staff are very friendly without being overbearing. Mohammed from F

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea , as well for taking your valuable time to write about your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Regarding Your positive comments about the property , grounds ,pools, and service are truly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us , hoping to hear from you if you liked to discuss more details with you at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

para mejorar

By

06 octubre 2014

los vasos del baño son de plastico rayados con apariencia de viejos. Preferi no usarlos.
las toallas podrian ser de mejor calidad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Dead Sea Resort

By

04 octubre 2014

Loved this hotel, it had a quiet relaxed atmosphere, lovely pools and outdoor design, easy access to the Dead Sea. Room was spacious and well appointed.
Staff were very friendly and helpful but sometimes need to take a bit more initiative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea , Firstly , please allow us to thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay at Dead Sea , as well for taking your time in writing about us in public , in regards to your experienced stay with us via IHG Guests Reviews . Your positive comments about the property , grounds ,services ,and staff are truly appreciated . Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us , hoping to discuss more details with you at "info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com". We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay very soon. Your's Sincerely Hotel Manager of Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información