由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Hotel Indigo 厦门海港英迪格酒店

福建省厦门市思明区鹭江道16号| 厦门 | 361001| 中国| 86-592-2261666-6202| 向酒店发送邮件
86-592-226133386-592-2261666-6202
Hotel Review
宾客评论
Hotel Indigo 厦门海港英迪格酒店

Hotel Indigo 厦门海港英迪格酒店

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 234 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

234评论

  • 5 星级
    157
  • 4 星级
    57
  • 3 星级
    11
  • 2 星级
    5
  • 1 星级
    4

This is a review title asdfads

By

2016 七月 27

club

This is a review title asdfads.This is a review title asdfads.This is a review title asdfads.This is a review title asdfads.This is a review title asdfads.This is a review title asdfads.This is a review title asdfads.

阅读更多
收起

完美的旅行

By

2014 十月 17

club

非常完美的一次旅行,觉得值得推荐。环境优美,交通便利,服务周到,酒店的装饰风格也让人耳目一新,更重要的是地理位置很好,对面就是鼓浪屿。

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 22
hi 小黄同学, 很高兴这位同学给了我们如此好评!您的认可带给我们更大的动力,激励我们将英迪格品牌独有的入住体验 –“清新的设计”、“邻里文化”以及“富有激情和灵感的服务”演绎地更精彩!真诚的致意并期待您的再次光临!
阅读更多
收起

非常有特色的酒店

By

2014 十月 16

platinumelite

酒店蛮不错的,地段很好,离鼓浪屿很近,早餐很丰盛。所定的套房住的很舒服,面积很大,最重要的是窗外景色很不错。员工还是很热情的,期待下个月继续入住。

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
hi leonshia, 十分高兴有机会能为您提供服务!我们下个月见哦~
阅读更多
收起

位置优越,景色无敌

By

2014 十月 15

酒店地理位置非常的好。酒店也比较有特色,老厦门照片放于现代感设计的酒店中,给人以耳目一新的感觉。推荐海景景观房,正对鼓浪屿。

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
hi hughhhh, 感谢亲对小英的盛赞~我们不仅酒店设计还有位置一直备受好评,服务方面也是深受褒扬的哦~希望您有机会可以再次前来入住~把我们当做您在厦门期间的家 xD
阅读更多
收起

地理位置不错,整体体验不错

By

2014 十月 12

club

房间整洁,设计风格新颖。浴室清洁明亮,宽敞,提供的用品品质也比较好,个人觉得香皂太大,对于短期住客较为浪费。

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 16
hi Mrzhang, 很开心知道亲对我们感到满意。:) 很遗憾酒店香皂大小集团是有规定的,不过我们酒店员工会将其回收利用与洗地板等方面 xD,所以您不必担心。酒店加入了洲际集团的"Green Engage"项目,我们致力于保护环境,减少能源与水的使用并减少碳排放,希望您能加入我们一起为保护环境做出一份贡献,谢谢!
阅读更多
收起

Resurrected History Through Taste of Fusion Art

By

2014 九月 25

Heard much about this hotel which stands on the old site of Foo Sing Hotel that I must taste a revival of nostalgia, even for one night whilst on business.

Pros:

1) Arty hotel with fusion of Chinese and western abstract art (but not a complete revival of the Foo Sing days atmosphere)
2) Located along harbourside of Lujiang Road where one can find nice tea shops
3) Boutique hotel for those wanting a change of flavour
4) Comfortable bed, spacious room and washroom, nice view of Gulangyu if you pay
5) Breakfast at 4th floor Quay Café was cozy with balanced spread. One can get Xiamen satay noodles which you do not get elsewhere in China
6) A particular cheerful and helpful waiter at the 4th floor Quay Café
7) Attentive housekeeper
8) Neither a business nor traditional hotel, which tickles one's curiosity to try to stay at least an night
9# Harbourside jogging tips #track card in wardrobe# and bicycles at entrance caters to the fitness buff
10# Well-equipped washroom and bedroom amenities
11) Electronic toilet system #be careful which button you press !)
12) Walking distance to nearby restaurants, Starbucks, Subway and Breaktalk shops

Cons:

1) Limited English or afraid to use by some of the staff; thus they look unhelpful or rude which may not be the actual case. It is important to draw in and gain more experience in catering to western/international guests or it may end up like one of many "Chinese-style" hotels.
2) This is an IHG hotel but did not have the same offerings for Platinum Ambassador member such as international newspapers. welcome drinks and fruits or room upgrade; need to fix the inconsistencies. The front counter staff did not even know how to use the standard IHG greeting #need more customer service training !)
3) Thin walls - I could hear next door's chatter
4) Some idiot smoked and the odour passed through the common air-con system; the hotel management and staff must remind guests and the guests should be conscientious
5) Weak wifi
6) Away from the main guests areas, the corridor to the carpark is very run down. This is common throughout China. What is not visible is given less priority and shove away.
7) It will be excellent if the ground floor vacant shops can host a convenience store or gelato shop especially for the hot summer.
8) No Xiamen city map at the concierge. You get a couple of entrance security officers and taxi drivers milling around the front. Image is important to sync the impression of an arty hotel !
9) When I arrived, I smelled an overpowering marble floor polish. This throws me off the arty feel and experience.

Overall, the pros out-weighs the cons and you pay a little more for a taste of this 4-star arty hotel to enjoy the novelty. I am not sure if there will be repeat guests if the customer service part or limited use of English is not fixed. Still, I recommend travellers to give this hotel at least a one try.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 30
Dear Edmund K, :) Thank you for encouragement and pertinent suggestions! Your comment that really help us a lot to find out hotel's imperfection, we will take action right now to improve hotel performance. Please do come back again and see our improvement, thank you!
阅读更多
收起

床铺舒适

By

2014 九月 25

club

其实酒店不豪华,属于商务精品,装修挺有特色,设施还是齐全,设计很新颖,早餐也很丰盛,是一个不错的酒店。

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 30
hi Charlie541, 非常感谢亲与我们分享您的住宿感受!英迪格是洲际集团旗下精品酒店,我们追求与周边邻里文化的融合,所以在每个城市的英迪格您都可以发现不同的故事,厦门小英为闽南风情 xD, 不知您是否有发现~我们十分欢迎亲再次前来探索。
阅读更多
收起

good experience with a little upset feeling

By

2014 九月 24

platinumelite

In general, the hotel and service are good, room clean, environment comfortable and transportation convenient. But I have to complain...
Sorry, but I was wondering why the receptionsit can neglect that I'm a member of IHG platinum elite just because I would enjoy reward nignts there... No room upgrade or welcome gift or free breakfast.... I went to Hong Kong thereafter, and I had all benenits in Crowne Plaza , also having my reward nights.
Are these two hotels belong to the same Group? Why they have different attitudes ??? It doesn't make any sense....
Hope I can get a resonable explanation
Thank you.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 07
Dear Mlklm K, Thank you for choosing Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa for your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you had during your accommodation. We are taking your feedback to heart and already working to increase the standard of our staff service, especially the performance, it is our hope that we will have another opportunity to serve you well next time. Regrettably we do not provide free upgrade to reward nights,if possible, please do provide your check in information, we will contact you later.
发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 06
Thank you for encouragement and pertinent suggestions! Your comment that really help us a lot to find out hotel's imperfection, we will take action right now to improve hotel performance. Please do come back again and see our improvement, thank you!
阅读更多
收起

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

2014 九月 18

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,设计新颖,房间舒适,环境优雅。谢谢
床铺舒适,服务一流,设计新颖,房间舒适,环境优雅。谢谢

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 23
hi Soulent, 感谢亲对小英的好评,我们的床垫采用的和我们一样有口碑的“丝涟”的呦~小英十分注重周边的邻里文化,并与其相结合,所以亲在不同城市的英迪格会有不一样的感受哦~欢迎您前往探索,谢谢~
阅读更多
收起

的确是个极有特色的酒店

By

2014 九月 16

platinumelite

文化气息浓郁,这家酒店的住宿带来少许不同的体验,服务也很到位。第一次了解英迪格这个品牌,有机会尝试入住其他城市的同品牌酒店。

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 22
hi 漫步山塘, 容小编介绍下,indigo是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店,酒店的设计风格会贴近所在城市或地区的邻里风情,每个城市的indigo都有各自的特色。厦门英迪格的设计主题为“闽南风情”,亲可以在酒店的大堂包括房间里面探索闽南的邻里故事,更多故事等您下次入住时前来探索哦~我们的工作人员十分乐意与您分享,谢谢!
阅读更多
收起

Excellent Hotel stay with Great view of the Harbour

By

2014 九月 09

platinumelite

Location of the hotel was excellent, walking distance to the Harbour, During check in I was upgraded to the Ocean view room with a small fee. The room was huge, and view of Guo Lang Yu was amazing. I love it.

The complimentary breakfast was good, staffs were super nice, very attentive to all our questions and needs.

I would recommend this hotel to others, I recommend the Ocean View room upgrade if it is available, it is definitely worth the money.

Thanks,

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 18
Hi Tucson Traveler, Great to hear your comment! It's our pleasure to serve every guest in Hotel Indigo Xiamen. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
阅读更多
收起

位置绝佳,景观一流,服务特棒

By

2014 九月 08

platinumelite

遥望整个鼓浪屿与海湾;
房间设计布置新颖、独特,浴室装修别具一格;
服务人员专业、迅捷,特别是四楼餐厅服务人员,服务超赞。

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 18
hey iamshore, 很給力的五星好评!十分感谢您对我们的支持!希望有机会能继续为您服务,谢谢!
阅读更多
收起