Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Bernhard - Weiss - Strasse 5| Berlin | 10178| Germany| 49-30-5050860-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
49-30-50508629949-30-5050860-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 158 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

158Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    94
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Good Hotel

By

09. Oktober 2014

We stay there for 3 Nights. Te rooms are really clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr freundliches Personal, moderne Zimmer

By

08. Oktober 2014

Sehr zentrale aber trotzdem ruhige Lage in einer Seitenstraße am Alexanderplatz. Praktisch für Kongresse im bcc, da in 3 Minuten erreichbar. Auch Mitte ist gleich nebenan und die Kastanienallee & den Prenzlauerberg erreicht man auch schnell zu Fuss.

Sehr hübsche Lobby, auch die Zimmer sind modern ausgestattet. Ebenfalls das Gym mit neuen TechnoGym-Geräten. Das Deluxe-Zimmer war sehr geräumig und bietet auch für längere Aufenthalte genug Platz. Große Fensterfront sorgt für viel Licht, aber keine Sorge, die dicken Vorhänge sorgen für dunkle Nächte. Badezimmer hatte eine angenehme Regendusche. Die stylische Glasscheibe, die Bad- und Schlafzimmer trennt, sorgt allerdings dafür, dass nachts/morgens bei Licht im Bad auch das Bett nebenan beleuchtet wird.

Das Personal war immer äußerst zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das machte den Aufenthalt noch angenehmer.

Frühstück kann man im anliegenden Restaurant einnehmen. Das Buffet bietet keine Highlights, aber doch alles, was man sich zum Frühstück wünscht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

berlin marathon stay

By

02. Oktober 2014

Beautiful hotel , lovely staff very clean great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel in a good location. Rooms were great except for the pillows. Also some problems with room temperature. Staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt gut leider nicht für Gehbehinderte

By

27. September 2014

Zimmer gut und sauber, leider nicht behindertengerecht. Personal freundlich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More aligned to HI Express brand than Indigo

By

24. September 2014

platinumelite

Don't expect the usual Indigo amentiies and little touches found in UK Indigo Hotels. Has adopted the same quirkiness in furnishings and is in a good location for public transport and sightseeing, but frankly found it too clinical and rooms spartan. The rooms are pretty tight for space as well - I guess constrained with refurbishing an older building.

The reception staff were excellent and very helpful but was not impressed with the bar. Felt it was an imposition for them to serve us. A few more friendly smiles needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear on1knb, thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz and for taking the time to write a review. We have all the Hotel Indigo standards that you know from Hotel Indigo properties in the UK, like Aveda products and free WIFI. On top we offer a wide range of complimentary amenities like SKY movies channels, free landline calls, a Tassimo machine with free tabs in every room, a welcome drink and a refreshment towel on arrival and a complimentary late night snack in our bar. Our hotel has opened in summer 2012 in a brand-new building and is under constant maintenance. It is a pity that you were not convinced of the bar. Thank you for highlighting the reception staff. We would be happy to welcome you again at our hotel or one of the other Hotel Indigo properties. Kind regards, Dirk Dreyer General Manager Thank you for highlighting the reception staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

22. September 2014

club

the hotel location is 5 minutes walk to the tv tower and Alexanderplatz, restaurants are all nearby. as for the rooms, they are clean .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Ka Vio, many thanks for choosing Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz and for your friendly review. I am glad that you have enjoyed our locate with the many restaurants nearby. We hope you will continue discovering our neighborhood on your next stay with us. Kind regards, Dirk Dreyer General Manager Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel!

By

21. September 2014

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel one night and really like this hotel!

Very friendly front-desk assistants (Mandy gave us a registration). Confortable room and great internal design! The bed and room is very clean! I regreted to only book one night in this hotel. Mandy tried to help us to extend another 2 days but all room were fully booked.

I would like to recommend it to all of my friends if they visit Berlin. I will definitly rewturn to it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Benjamin000, thanks a lot for your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz and for your excellent rating. I am pleased to read your remarks about the design and the cleanliness. Thank you for highlighting Mandy's service attitude - this will make her day. See you soon again !! Best regards, Dirk Dreyer General Manager Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good modern Hotel

By

20. September 2014

Good location and value for money. Only five minutes walk from Alexanderplatz. Well connected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Gideon44, many thanks for staying with us at Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz and for your good rating. We are happy that you enjoyed the location of our good modern hotel. We hope to see you soon again ! Kind regards, Dirk Dreyer General Manager Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professionell

By

20. September 2014

Hotel und Mitarbeiter/innen sind gut aufeinander abgestimmt. Klare Dienstleistung wahrnehmbar. Kein großer Schnickschnack, sondern Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Es hat an nichts gemangelt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Sehr geehrter Michahennes, für Ihre Buchung im Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz und Ihre klasse Bewertung bedanke ich mich sehr. Es freut mich, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und Ihre Erwähnung des Teamplays macht unsere Mitarbeiter und mich sehr stolz. Bis zum nächsten mal !! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Dirk Dreyer General Manager Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and friendly staff

By

19. September 2014

Nice and friendly staff. Great service from reception, housekeeping and bar.
Perfect location for our stay in Berlin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Dorris, thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz and for your friendly review. I am glad that you have enjoyed the service by my colleagues at the reception, housekeeping and the bar. We hope to see you soon again !! Kind regards, Dirk Dreyer General Manager Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For Tee lovers only

By

15. September 2014

coffee machine in room is fine but serves one cup/pad of regular coffee per day only. 6 pads available of which tee lovers will be pleased. Size of a standard room is rather compact but covers everything you need as a single traveller. Shower works fine. No parking/garage directly at Hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Erics, thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read your remarks about the room, true shower and the staff. I am sorry to read about the missed opportunity regarding the choice of coffee. Please just let a member of the team if you have any requirements or something is missing. We hope to see you soon again at Hotel Indigo. Kind regards, Dirk Dreyer General Manager Hotel Indigo Berlin - Alexanderplatz
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. September 2014
Dear Erics, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that the level of cleanliness and staff friendliness suits you well. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the room accommodation may have caused. Your comments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel to take into consideration for future upgrades. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Charisse V. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen