Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

400 Brown Street| Columbus Indiana | 47201| United States| 1-812-3759100-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-812-37592001-812-3759100-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 154 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

154Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    112
  • 4 Sterne
    30
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Overall, pleasant stay

By

03. November 2021

platinumelite

Structure was aesthetically pleasant, grounds well maintained, neighborhood tranquill. Freight rail tracks a short distance from hotel, but with only one train during night, not an annoyance. Room was larger than expected. Bathroom shower flooring was poorly caulked & unattractive appearance. Both beds were comfortable & HVAC unit not nearly as noisy as often encountered @ similar hotels. Highlight; each staffmember encountered was pleasant, courteous, efficient ( two @ check in desk & one breakfast hostess )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun and convenient place to stay, great staff!

By

05. August 2019

club

The location was convenient, our room was spacious and pristine, and the staff was wonderful. The only issue we had was a somewhat trickling shower head, but it functioned okay. When we mentioned it as we checked out, the general manager apologized for the inconvenience and immediately discounted our bill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

s, como os membros de nosso staff causaram um impacto em sua estada ou sob

By

01. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

- Evite fazer consultas sobre os serviços ao cliente Ao invés disso, visite os Serviços ao Cliente ou nos contate para obter atenção imediata
- Abstenha-se de mencionar concorrentes ou o custo específico

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Test

By

29. Juli 2016

test .......................pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Guests

By

20. Oktober 2014

Wonderful contemporary designed hotel with gracious staff who wants to meet your every need. Never noticed any noise once we were in our rooms. Having a small pool/jacuzzie, work out center, bar, restaurant, and great views provided to a very relaxing stay for our daughters wedding. Miles (hotel dog) made me smile every time I went through the lobby. highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable clean surroundings.

By

20. Oktober 2014

Loved the Hotel and will stay at this location when I am close by. The staff was excellent and the room was clean and well designed for the comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice furnishings. Great place

By

17. Oktober 2014

We were in town for a wedding. This hotel was very nice. I would absolutely recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

price

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

value for the hotel was outragous for what you are getting. stayed at several other holiday inns and this was awful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
I'm so sorry you feel your stay was awful. We offer an alternative to the typical hotel and realize it may not appeal to everyone but if your travel ever brings you back to Columbus, please look for our discounts available when you pre-purchase your room on our website. It is a significant savings and hopefully will bring value to your experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Enjoyed the bright refreshing design and decoration. Centrally located within short walking distance to many restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
We are thrilled you felt refreshed while staying with us in Columbus and enjoyed the local restaurant scene. We love having so many nearby attractions within a short walk!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unusual room

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Great room design. The bathroom had lots of counterspace. The shower was large with something to sit on. I enjoyed the contemporary design.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable room

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

Refreshing place to stay when traveling. Near excellent restaurants and convenient to everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hardwood floors

By

09. Oktober 2014

very nice and an enjoyable visit served our purpose for our needs for the weekend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us on a recent weekend! We are proud of the our cleaning team who keep our hardwood floors looking so clean and nice.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen