Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

1028 13th Street| Everett Washington | 98201| United States| ---| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
-----
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
43%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,1

auf Basis von 8 Bewertungen
43%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

8Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    3
  • 4 Sterne
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great hotel and location in water

By

04. September 2022

platinumelite

It was so nice we stayed twice! We wanted to stay between Seattle and Canada. The location is amazing. Hotel is located on marina and you can walk around the marina to 4 different restaurant’s. We got to see seals in the harbor too. Hotel was great! Clean and inviting. Bar and restaurant on site as well. Clean and inviting rooms with marina views. Appreciated the recognition for being ihg member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

08. Juli 2022

club

1) Noise from everywhere: aisle, ceiling, wall

2) Too pet-friendly: huge dogs, dirty elevators

3) Zero complimentary services: Inn would be much better than this inn-like hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice gem, Newer hotel, good location

By

06. Juli 2022

Evan, the assistant manager, went out of his way to help us navigate the reservation and room location along with helping us sort out the IHG points redemption. As a young manager, his attitude and grace was refreshing.
The room was just as described and provided us with the best view of the fireworks.
We loved the newness and the surrounding walkways and fountains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would never go back or recommend this hotel

By

20. Juni 2022

Booked for a friday and sat pm's, disappointed as soon as we got into our room. Booked a king room with a water view, thinking we'd be looking out onto puget sound. Wrong - view was 1/2 a rooftop, and water part was a small little Marina - big deal! Only one regular chair to sit in, the other was a desk chair or use the bed. Bathroom was a heavy 'sliding' door, and part of the carpet by the bed is coming up. Trim outside bathroom is falling off the wall. Wanted to love this place, but did not! 1st night asked the front desk '3' times to put ice in the hallway 'freezer' (that was their ice maker for the floor). On the 3rd floor, was told that I could go the floor 2 or 4 and get some of their ice. Not! I was in my jammies, and demanded they bring up some ice to our floor. They put in a handful of bags, and next day was empty again! Went down stairs to complain again... not one apology, and never asked how our stay was, even when checking out. "Refund" should be offered for this miserable stuff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Juni 2022

club

We had some challenges with our room and construction noise. We received a timely and accommodating response from guest services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Experience

By

09. Juni 2022

club

My son and I checked into the hotel on Monday afternoon. We were eager for a quiet night after attending the Van Gogh exhibit in downtown Seattle. This was a staycation for he and I and we usually stay in Seattle, but thought we’d try out the Indigo for a change of pace. We opted for the King suite for a little over $300 for the night. I am still reeling from my disappointment for the following reasons:

1. The floor was filthy. My 4 Yr old son was playing with his cars and every time one went under the couch I balked at having to retrieve it - covered in hair and more. My son’s feet were a dark brown/black by bath time. I showered in my flip flops and wore them until I jumped into bed due to this. He wore socks at my request after bath. I also had to wash down hairs in the tub before he got in.

2. We went to bed at 9:30pm. We were woken up at 10:05pm by loud stomping, pacing, and things being dropped from above. It was incredibly loud and made it really difficult to go back to sleep, particularly for a 4 year old. I called the front desk and asked what was going on. The gentleman stated he would call the room. 15 minutes later, it sounded like they were pacing back and forth and doing laps above our room. I called the front desk again and the gentleman stated “they just checked in and were getting settled.” Apparently, the walls are so thin if you aren’t on the 4th floor it’s impossible to sleep.

3. CONSTRUCTION. Hotels, I suspect, are obligated to notify future guests that construction may be a nuisance. We were surrounded in room 302 by construction beginning at 8am. Hammering, tractors, nailguns…it was horrible. We would not have stayed here, nor paid over $300 to lose precious sleep had this been disclosed.

I am very disappointed. I was awake until 12am when the lodgers above finally “settled in” only to wake again at 8am to banging outside from every angle due to undisclosed construction. We felt dirty when we left this hotel due to the lack of cleanliness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleased

By

30. Juli 2021

club

Nice, reasonably priced hotel in the heart of the Everett waterfront redevelopment area. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The food at the Jetty Bar & Grille was good. We plan on returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do you like long echoing corridors?

By

20. September 2020

It's not a bad place. The restaurant is over-priced but that's how it is with hotels. I think if I were organizing a corporate conference this place would be OK, but it's not really comfortable. It has long, big echo-y hallways, and all doors shut forcefully. You'll hear your neighbors coming and going. The stairways exit to the outside but you can get back in with your keycard. Clearly, some Everett developer is trying to turn the marina area into a nice destination, but for now the area around the hotel is a construction site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen