Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-713-62141551-713-6218988-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 229 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

229Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Horrible Experience

By

17. Oktober 2019

I will never stay at an IHG Hotel ever again! The room was dirty, the staff was poorly presented and dismissive to us. I let it go because it was a quick business stay, then we were refused service twice. We sat in the lounge to grab some waters and hopefully a beer and the bar tender sat behind the counter ignoring our presence all together. We asked if it was possible to get service and we were told they were closed at 130 in the afternoon. The staff was there, the doors were open, tv and lights all on, no sign saying they were closed...but for some reason, for us they were closed. Again, I thought, well its a quick trip, it'll be fine. But then I see for my second night, my rate increased $30. For no reason. We weren't told of the change, just magically charged more money. I called the hotel to inquire and the person told me they were the manager and refused to assist me and hung up on me. I called IHG corporate and the issue wasn't handled any better. Do yourself a favor and AVOID THIS PLACE! It is the worst place I think I have ever stayed and apparently you get charged whatever the person at the desk thinks you should pay that day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff456

By

18. Dezember 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff456

By

18. Dezember 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gdgdssssssssssssssssh

By

27. November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay!

By

20. Oktober 2014

I would just like to say that my experience at Hotel Indigo was amazing! We stayed in the Presidential Suite, and the room was fabulous! The staff was courteous, with special shout outs to Beka, Liz and Betty for making us feel extremely welcomed and comfortable at the hotel. The dining experience was excellent as well, and the food was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others for business, pleasure, or a weekend getaway. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay; only recommendation is changing the mattress on the pullout sofa bed. Good job guys and everything was beautiful as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

17. Oktober 2014

great comfortable bed in a quiet room with good blackout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buena estancia

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

una buena estancia, hotel limpio, bien ubicado, en cafeteria-restaurante excelente servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oil industry business trip

By

11. Oktober 2014

Indigo is close to many stops that are needed for a typical industry business trip to Houston. Room and hotel itself look very unique. No way to block out sun in the rooms once it rises, so if you get in late, expect to wake up at 6:30am. Breakfast service staff can sometimes need a wave to get their attention for refills or to get your bill. Food itself is aways excellent. Internet is extremely slow. Business office in immediate need of an upgrade to modern technology, XP is not acceptable any more. Gym is fine, could use a few more exercise mats. A guest self-service laundry would be nice too, since many of us are stopping in Houston on the way to another final destination for a few days. Many of the front desk staff are very personable, and you can't beat the location, so just a few tweaks would make it a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Flightdelay99, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to Houston. At this time, we are addressing the concerns you outlined in your comments: internet connectivity, breakfast service, new technology for our business center and the black out curtains for the guest rooms. When you return, you will notice the "tweaks" that you mentioned. JMullins/General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Setting

By

10. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Very nice pleasant and calm setting while being in the heart of the Galleria area of Houston.
Excellent workout facilities and wonderful breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Txuksi from Austin, We know you have a choice when traveling and we appreciate you selecting our hotel for your recent trip to Houston. We value you as a guest, appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brands and look forward to having you as our guest in the near future. JMullins/General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Thank you, too, for choosing the Indigo! We look forward to your return! Lorraine Rubey/Director of Sales.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

06. Oktober 2014

I have stayed here on multiple occasions with my family. The suite is fantastic, clean, roomy, and the kids love the all the colors. real close to the galleria, so if you have kids expect many days there. the staff is great, food is great, beer is cold. I have absolutely no complaints about hotel at all. This is not a complaint, just a observation, but the wi-fi is hit and miss, but no way, shape or form a deal breaker. will stay here again every time I need a hotel in that area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
What an amazing review! Thank you so much, Brock36! It is always a pleasure to have you and your family with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Lorraine Rubey/Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente ubicacion

By

26. September 2014

club

la atencion personal es excelente, en muy bue estado sus instalaciones, , su ubicacion es muy adecuada para ir de compras al galleria

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at the Indigo A++

By

25. September 2014

Beds were very comfortable, new paint & carpet upgrades were very nice. Will use this hotel again when coming to Houston's Green way/Valeria area. Thanks A++

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear Hope4us, As the General Manager, I always look forward to hearing from our guests. Thank you for the compliments regarding our recent "Refresh" Project. We like our new look and our guests do as well. Safe travels and we look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen