Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

34 - 44 Barkston Gardens| London | SW5 0EW| United Kingdom| 44-207-3737851-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-20-7900158844-207-3737851-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 321 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

321Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    1

YOURSREVIEWS

By

06. Juni 2018

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

YOURSREVIEWS

By

15. März 2018

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

YOURSREVIEWS

By

23. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

By

15. Dezember 2017

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

By

15. Dezember 2017

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

autas para la redacción de reseñas -No realice consultas al servicio de a

By

27. November 2017

autas para la redacción de reseñas

-No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliautas para la redacción de reseñas

-No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede visitarente. Para ese fin puede visitar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff, very clean room

By

20. Oktober 2014

This is a smart looking hotel that feels very welcoming, with friendly and helpful staff, nicely styled room (and a comfortable bed) and shower room (great overhead shower!), very clean, and with good quality appliances. The breakfast was delicious. I was in London for leisure (shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel was very nice, and the staff very helpful and accommodating. The best part is that it is in a very safe area and 5 min walk to the tube station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room and Great Location

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

The room and bathroom was renovated and exceeded my expectation. The staff was friendly and made sure my needs were met. The hotel was located in great area. The Earl's Ct station was across the street. I would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo London Earls court October '14

By

14. Oktober 2014

Yes I am an IHG club member and yes, obviously this did/does ''entice'' me to use the groups properties and yes some are better managed than others, some are better maintained than others but all guarantee a set standard in great locations. I have used most over the years in places I go to for business on most continents (and holidays ''et famille')- so have rooted out the good from the bad in both area,maintenance ,surly staff and other personal irritations .
The Indigo brand is one of my favourites and the Earls court property was new to the block, locale on main public transport lines (tube) comfortable to reach by tube and easy to reach office (Canary Wharf) -via trains.
I was impressed by quality of finish, design of decor, lovely rooms (although I was on sub-ground level ,effort was made to design a natural light source by small albeit walled in but open to sky sitting area. Staff treated me like a valued guest, bar and small restaurant ample and comfortable. My ONLY gripe: wonkey airconditioning. Noisy condensate removal pump and noisy motor. This was due to unit design and was told they are in process of replacing.
To sum up: great locale, on public transport lines yet just off main roads so quiet area. Professional staff, lovely design and public amenities, comfortable rooms, great/ample bathroom and supplies and above all - well priced. Not only for London but overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful and friendly staff

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

the rooms were clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was varied and very good. Although the dining area was undergoing some renovations, and it was a bit cramped, the food and service were still very good. The beds were comfortable. The front desk ladies were very helpful and engaging, and made our stay that more enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It can only get better

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We never got an upgrade which we should have done, we did get there late though. Our shower flooded in the room twice, despite being promised it was fixed the first time. We did get a free breakfast for the flooding, but I think the free breakfast was more stressful than the room flooding, as the Hotel was having a refurb and it was like having breakfast on a construction site. We are back there in November and the management have promised we will not have problems the next time we stay. I do hope that's the case as we really do like the Hotel and it's location.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Oktober 2014
Dear MrMorf, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is lovely to hear you liked our location. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for the problems you experienced in the room you received during your stay. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Thank you again for your comments and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen