Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

142 Minories| London | EC3N 1LS| United Kingdom| 44-207-2651014-2004| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-2074-23631044-207-2651014-2004
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 181 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    146
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Hotel Indigo - Thank You

By

19. Oktober 2014

We stayed at Hotel Indigo Tower Hill for a special weekend and the hotel was the central focus for all of our activities. The rooms are lovely, the hotel staff are great, the general feel and atmosphere are just what you would expect from a boutique hotel and the whole weekend was made very special for us because of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff to be proud of

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We stayed here on a Saturday night as a reward night. We arrived at the hotel at around 11am and right from that point meet with some of the nicest friendliest people I have ever encounted as staff at a hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. We left our bags and went off to explore London. When we arrived back at the hotel late afternoon it was to be greeted by a different team on reception but equaly as helpful and friendly as the others. We where told our bags had already been delivered up to our room and that they had upgraded us as a Platinum memeber. Well the room was amazing and so clean. Also very quiet for London no screaming of sirens around from emegency vehicles. Great nights sleep. Again in the morning the staff looked after us and looked after our luggage until late into the afternoon. I would recommend this hotel and its staff to any one and will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I went to function in the area so spent little time at the hotel but I was made welcome and I would use it again if I get the chance,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Let down by poor housekeeping!

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

I stay here or at Staybridge Suites most weeks and always have at least five bookings ahead. This weeks booking let IHG down!
I checked into my exec room, knowing where everything is and looking forward to a good night's sleep. In the morning, I showered and then went yo the wardrobe for the hair-dryer (it's always there). No sign! I wasn't going to waste time ringing reception, so as my hair dries quickly, I stood underneath the aircon! On checking out, I told the receptionist that there was no hair drier. She was about to ring housekeeping, when one of the housekeepers walked up to the desk. On being told that my room was bereft of a drier, the housekeeper laughed and said she knew! I asked why reception didn't know and why reception hadn't been given the information prior to check in. She grinned again and said that she thought the delivery would have come. The receptionist was clearly embarrassed by the unprofessional communication and by being let down by her colleague. She kindly reduced my bill by £17 (room service dinner) and was totally professional. The housekeeper, however let down IHG. My next six stays are at Staybridge Suites. I will stay with the brand but am less kern on Hotel Indigo after this debacle.
How easy would it have been for the housekeeper to advise reception BEFORE guests check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and feedback. We deeply apologise for your negative experience and will report this incident to higher management for further investigation. We genuinely appreciate all feedback be it negative or positive and consider such comments in their entirety as a way forward. l have the utmost confidence that our service throughout all departments at Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill will not be compromised.We hope that Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill can restore your faith in our brand and we will adamantly make sure that such an occurrence will not happen again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Located Quality Hotel

By

05. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

A really comfortable stay in a quality hotel with very friendly and efficient staff. Location is very good being close to a tube station. Room was well appointed and significantly larger than many hotel rooms in London and of course spotlessly clean. Local area is very quiet at the weekend being the business district but imagine it would be quite different in the week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your positive review. The Hotel Indigo team are delighted that you were impressed with our level of quality and service. We take the utmost pride in delivering exceptional service and make it our goal to make your stay beyond comfortable! We look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel we've ever stayed in.

By

04. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We were greeted with very friendly staff, who were helpful throughout our 4 days there. Giusi at the front desk is exceptional! It was our first stay at an Indigo, and we loved the decor. Very tasteful and interesting. Our room was a very nice upgrade because we are Platinum members, and was spacious and comfortable. After a long day of sightseeing (or in between), we loved coming back to our room. It was conveniently located at Tower Hill, for much of what we wanted to see, and only a couple of blocks from the tube. A very positive experience, and we will return to this hotel whenever we come to London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you immensely for your 5 star rating and wonderful review. We feel privileged to be your first indigo hotel experience! The Hotel Indigo team are elated that your stay with us was of an exceptional standard and thank you for personally mentioning our wonderful front desk staff. We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly Surprised

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

I normally don't expect any hotels in Central London to be comparable to great ones elsewhere unless I pay a hefty price. Pleasantly surprised to discover this hotel just almost in front of Aldgate Station.
Was also upgraded to the Tower Suite so really enjoyed my 1 night stay. Hope to stay here again (and I also hope that standard rooms in this hotel are just as nice and clean as the tower suite).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your positive review. The Hotel Indigo team are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us! Cleanliness and quality is consistent throughout and we cannot wait for your next visit at Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really pleasant surprise!

By

01. Oktober 2014

We booked this hotel for our last couple getaway before our baby is born and it was lovely. Really impressed all throughout and the room was amazing. The only thing was the plug sockets were slightly hard to get at and with her being pregnant it left me to do the bending which was a shame. Overall though it was brilliant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and for choosing Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill! The Hotel indigo team are thrilled that we made a great impression, one that is lasting hopefully and will bring you back! We apologise for the location of the plug sockets and management is working towards a solution.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

21. September 2014

The staff were excellent and very helpful the room was clean and large enough. I would have like to have laundry facilities on the property or nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and for acknowledging our excellent staff! Our hotel does offer personalised laundry facilities with information located in the bedrooms. We apologise if this was not communicated upon check in and will make sure your next visit accommodates you fully!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

17. September 2014

Was able to book this hotel for one night , last minute at a great value in comparison to all the other hotels in the area. I was so very surprised with how cool and well designed and how perfectly situated this hotel was, again for the price! I will definitely plan to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review. Yes we agree our design is fresh and boutique and are thrilled that you were pleasantly surprised! Thank you for acknowledging us and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect place to stay!

By

13. September 2014

If you can afford it or get a good deal don´t keep searching any longer. Book this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your determination geared towards booking our hotel! We are a great find and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quality and service

By

11. September 2014

club

Great decor, great staff and nice location. Only breakfast was slightly below expectation, but a wonderful hotel and would return every time. Superb option for London and Executive Room was terrific!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. The Hotel Indigo team are thrilled your experience at our hotel was superb! We apologise that breakfast did not meet your expectations and will endeavour to rectify this on your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen